E don do, We don Hear
Quote from: diva_licious on 27-09-2008 07:49 PM exactly fredom is d key word,without havin 2 answa 2 ny1 E don do, We don Hear WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol.free bird Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:19 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:03 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-09-2008 11:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 11:42 PM Topic: what you enjoy most being single l get to Eat all the Meat in my Plate Alone, lolllllllllllllllll stingy man..i beg share with me... ![]() LOLLLLLLLLL My Baby, We'll have to Hurry up and Be Double then, so dat the Sharing can begin ![]() ![]() ![]() yup...mos def..how u my sweetie?? ![]() ![]() Lonely Wivout You Buttercup :'( aaww..dats so sweet of u daffodil.... ![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:19 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:03 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-09-2008 11:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 11:42 PM Topic: what you enjoy most being single l get to Eat all the Meat in my Plate Alone, lolllllllllllllllll stingy man..i beg share with me... ![]() LOLLLLLLLLL My Baby, We'll have to Hurry up and Be Double then, so dat the Sharing can begin ![]() ![]() ![]() yup...mos def..how u my sweetie?? ![]() ![]() Lonely Wivout You Buttercup :'( aaww..dats so sweet of u daffodil.... ![]() Thankz Red Rose ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
uhuh Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
just being all by my self..... Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 09:09 PM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:19 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:03 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-09-2008 11:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 11:42 PM Topic: what you enjoy most being single l get to Eat all the Meat in my Plate Alone, lolllllllllllllllll stingy man..i beg share with me... ![]() LOLLLLLLLLL My Baby, We'll have to Hurry up and Be Double then, so dat the Sharing can begin ![]() ![]() ![]() yup...mos def..how u my sweetie?? ![]() ![]() Lonely Wivout You Buttercup :'( aaww..dats so sweet of u daffodil.... ![]() Thankz Red Rose ![]() ![]() aawww sugarbush..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
U go fear luv na... guys shuld get a rm ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 27-09-2008 07:55 PM Been free,,visiting and exploring holes,,nothing like dt. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
philo...why the eye popping?...those free holes got to be filled. Reply
Really? Reply
More ability to independent decisions but could feel missin out at times. ReplyI want to be remembered for making others happy, touching lives for positivity and making the headlines for being JUST Me
Quote from: mazi on 29-09-2008 03:00 AM philo...why the eye popping?...those free holes got to be filled. filled wit what pa mazi???
Quote from: chiomsx on 29-09-2008 03:27 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-09-2008 03:00 AM philo...why the eye popping?...those free holes got to be filled. filled wit what pa mazi??? abeg help me ask am ... ![]()
wit sugar stick of course..lol Reply
Quote from: chiomsx on 28-09-2008 02:22 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 09:09 PM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:19 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:03 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-09-2008 11:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 11:42 PM Topic: what you enjoy most being single l get to Eat all the Meat in my Plate Alone, lolllllllllllllllll stingy man..i beg share with me... ![]() LOLLLLLLLLL My Baby, We'll have to Hurry up and Be Double then, so dat the Sharing can begin ![]() ![]() ![]() yup...mos def..how u my sweetie?? ![]() ![]() Lonely Wivout You Buttercup :'( aaww..dats so sweet of WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
sweet ke Reply
I wonder where the Rest of the Reply Vanish Go oo Replyso l need to Write am Again na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: chiomsx on 28-09-2008 02:22 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 09:09 PM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:19 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 27-09-2008 12:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 12:03 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-09-2008 11:52 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 11:42 PM Topic: what you enjoy most being single l get to Eat all the Meat in my Plate Alone, lolllllllllllllllll stingy man..i beg share with me... ![]() LOLLLLLLLLL My Baby, We'll have to Hurry up and Be Double then, so dat the Sharing can begin ![]() ![]() ![]() yup...mos def..how u my sweetie?? ![]() ![]() Lonely Wivout You Buttercup :'( aaww..dats so sweet of u daffodil.... ![]() Thankz Red Rose ![]() ![]() aawww sugarbush..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Dis was wat l Asked Before: Which one Come be Sugar Bush again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami