Muslim Police Chief Shuts Redeemed Church Inside Police College (Page 2)

Date: 18-11-2011 6:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- embago at 19-11-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Madness ...
Posted: at 19-11-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-11-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-11-2011 10:36 PM
yu don talk em daddy Cool
baby what can i say, these religious groups are the most racist groups I've ever know in my life. Is always their way or no way at all...

Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flameo at 19-11-2011 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Sad Angry
Posted: at 19-11-2011 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eriflex at 19-11-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
Plz Muslim Police chief be reminded that this is the Government of the People by the people.This is Lagos a moderate community. Take your extremist ideas to where it belongs. We are a community that allows everyone to practice which ever religion they deem fit. Dont start what you will not finish.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 19-11-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
Well Boko Haram, arm robbers and kidnappers will soon lock you up too
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nanahenry at 19-11-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-11-2011 07:08 PM
Nigeria is a country where everyone uses his or her power anyhow ...I am sorry to say most people are religious fanatics but they claim not to be ...fcuk everyone that thinks all Europeans (the western worlds) are fanatics or racist. my school is a state university and the state is catholic state ,we have a catholic church in my school and a mosque for the Muslims.Meanwhile,in some Arab nations you are not allowed to carry the Bible and that is why I will never practise Islam(My grand parents were Muslims over half of my extended family are still Muslims)bcos there's no freewill in the religion.God himself gave the chance to obey His commandment or not...Muslims please change the way you think ...let the world rest a little bit ,who are you  to tell someone else that his religion is not accepted by God? I am sure I didn't hurt anyone with my comment. it is the truth and the truth they say is bitter.
..... BRO THANKS ALOT ... BECOS THIS MUSLIMS BROTHERS  ARE REALLY PUSHING US TOO HARD .
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 19-11-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish muslin terrorist
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- watkinx at 19-11-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 18-11-2011 07:42 PM
Mr man na you sabi

He just said something reasonable........Old fool think before you talk ok!
Posted: at 19-11-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stiwart at 19-11-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
God alone will fight his war
Posted: at 19-11-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 19-11-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
The duty of d police is to maintain peace & unity, dnt he knw his shutting down d church could lead to protest & riot? Who does he think he is? If it were to be d other way round, fight for don start since. This man must be insane.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonypride at 19-11-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
wahala dey oo!!!CHRISTIANITY  is the best religion jooo...
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adahmad at 19-11-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
tmaxdon pls pal i want to know one of those countries where christan is not allowed to carry bible, and pls try and find some other reasons why you will not practice Islam but not because of this and Islam is a home of freewill.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D9ja at 19-11-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 18-11-2011 09:21 PM
So what did Mr Presido say about dis?
de man get voice, e nor happy say dem nor close aso rock
Posted: at 19-11-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- guyibrahim at 19-11-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
next plz.............. this must be a lie!! if it's true then let see the picture of the church (short) beside a real Muslim can never do that......
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 19-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
If he sleep now and didn't wake up the next morning, they will say it is the witchcraft that kill him. Stupid officer.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 19-11-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni brothers in action
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 19-11-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 18-11-2011 08:41 PM
can u imagine,wat dooes he tink dat he is

Ask Ajanni
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 19-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 19-11-2011 04:47 AM
Ok let us imagine that its a Christian man who shut down an islamic place of worship what do you think will happen. But thank God that Christians know what is call real peace.

Abeg no talk dat thing again ooo...
Abi u wan start world war 3 for lagos?
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 19-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D9ja on 19-11-2011 10:57 AM
de man get voice, e nor happy say dem nor close aso rock
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- madgurl at 19-11-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-11-2011 12:03 PM
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

FOR UR INFORMATION, A DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF POLICE CAN NOT JUST WAKE UP AND TAKE SUCH ACTIONS ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO SECURITY . THE MAN MUST BE ACTING ON DIRECTIVES. REMEMBER LAGOS STATE HAS A COMMISSIONER OF POLICE . THERE MUST BE AN URGENT NEED FOR SUCH ACTIONS . CHRISTIAN OR MUSLIM DCP CAN NOT DO THAT WITHOUT THE CP'S KNOWLEDGE . THE LIVES OF THE WORSHIPERS ARE IN DANGER AND THE POLICE
 CAN NOT DISCLOSE SUCH SECRET TO THE PASTOR BEFORE TAKING ACTIONS .
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9