Chick becareful ko? Reply
And questions like this speak to exactly why Nigeria sits in the condition that it does presently...well..for too long (and probably a long time past now). Why focus on what sets us apart rather than what brings us together? All this tribal nonsense is just that..nonsense. How about people focus on matters that are of actual importance......this post doesn't surprise me...coming from a typical Nigerian I am sure. Reply
can't say anything for now................... Reply![]()
Na Hausa, Reply
THEN EDOS RE NOT NIGERIA -FULL STOP ReplyYou are a pig, senseless fool, where are u from? say it and i'll tell u, ur history fooooooooooooooooool
Quote from: The-s-man on 27-11-2011 11:04 AM Hey pals just want to get your view. AMONG THE NIGERIAN TRIBES, WHICH TRIBE BEHAVE LIKE REBELS? the very tribe you came from, very senseless post
@nnokwa3000 ReplyYOUR GENERATION phyuk DOGS AND ALL KINDS OF ANIMALS ALL OVER THE WORLD YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU FROM ANIMAL
phyuk Reply
na ajanni +cadanre Replyabi u wan hear am for my mouth? dem two come from nigel and chad republic come learn small english, u no see as dem deh terrorise dis forum sef? mallams!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I Enter Voice Mail Reply
why asking a question we all no the answer and know what there are doing :'( Reply![]()
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 28-11-2011 07:57 AM na ajanni +cadanre abi u wan hear am for my mouth? dem two come from nigel and chad republic come learn small english, u no see as dem deh terrorise dis forum sef? mallams!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() madboi
DZ POSTER IS D BIGGEST FOOL OF DZ YEAR OR RADA OF ALL TIME... no tribe dat aint rebelious unless de've nt been push d 2 da lyk sum felas already said in here.. Replyna ur type dey cause chaos 4 our country big fool.. go get a lyf... dumb ass. nd som of ya here shuld stop rainin abuse on FLYMAMACITA.. she ain't judging no tribe all she is sayin is wot she has heard abt doz tribes nd nt dat she is passin judgment unto any tribe..
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2011 07:32 AM the the edos are the most rebelious tribe that atack nigeria internationally. the country has no single rspect all bcos of this set of fags, are we the only poor country in africa/?/, why cant we save the face of the country for long that has a defame. i cant not bordly defend my country, i deny her using south africa instead all becos of this stupid tribe called edo sate. hoverinng around the street as if here is africa with their ugly fat body selling for cheap in the name of money, a young girl that should be in primary school has intention to come to abroad to have sex on the street like sub humans. attacking the of nigeria. an ashame of myself as a nigeria [/quot
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk [/color][/b]i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]() which tribe do you come from moron? you are a very stupid and senseless beast for saying this trash.
poster whatever yr intentions are for asking this question, Replysuit yrsef cos yr waking the sleeping dog.
Quote from: Giuseppina on 27-11-2011 04:47 PM POINT OF CORRECTION NT ALL TRIBES R REBELLS.....THE EDOS ARINT.FULL STOP girl u made every clear , u are very right.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)