Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks On The Death of Ojukwu (Page 5)

Date: 28-11-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- sophiebaby at 29-11-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2011 12:18 PM
The grammarian has spoken:

SMH, Talk about being mentally deranged

He says that the death of Ojukwu shows how transitory,how ephemeral life can be;meaning that life is so short and death which is a necessary end is for everyman irrespective of his strength and status.The second part is that what Ojukwu fought for (e.g injustice ) is still looming so large in Nigeria that it has assumed the image and stature of the mythical Greek god ,gorgon medusa the image of which anyone that looks at it, dies.

how much una go pay me for telling una the meaning?

Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 29-11-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
I know he is talking about somebodies death.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emperor21 at 29-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
This one na very big problem, i hail 9ja for producing another intellectual miscreant... 
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 29-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM
the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mekuza on 29-11-2011 07:07 AM
This a big virus in naija ooooooooooo
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- everyday247 at 29-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Anyway, those are the spices of life....! We need pple like him around to help us lighten our mood with those 'grammatical jargons'' GREAT ENTERTAINER...!!
Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-11-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 29-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
I need Obahiaghon Dictionary to understand some of these grammars.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 29-11-2011 12:41 PM
In my recent findings..obahiagbon in Yoruba means...'is this king wise?

My findings has showed that Patrick easily wooed ladies in his village with formulated English in the past, this is where he developed his idea...

My findings is the ultimate....

you are a big time lier
Posted: at 29-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-11-2011 12:52 PM
He says that the death of Ojukwu shows how transitory,how ephemeral life can be;meaning that life is so short and death which is a necessary end is for everyman irrespective of his strength and status.The second part is that what Ojukwu fought for (e.g injustice ) is still looming so large in Nigeria that it has assumed the image and stature of the mythical Greek god ,gorgon medusa the image of which anyone that looks at it, dies.

how much una go pay me for telling una the meaning?

Translator
Posted: at 29-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bukajosh at 29-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
this man is a real suspect.sss please scrutinize this onurebili .dont alow him close to the president cos
he might change from breath of fresh air to cease of fresh air due to hocus-pocus grammantology.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shamon at 29-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
haba. this is really crazy o. the man dey make us feel like say we no go school. Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- awolusi at 29-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
I THINKS THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME WE NEED TO LOOK INTO THIS MAN ISSUES......
Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- awolusi at 29-11-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
I THINK THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME WE LOOK INTO THIS MAN ISSUES.....
Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-11-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-11-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davidbenz at 29-11-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlesdozie on 28-11-2011 05:22 PM
Sir Patrick Obahiagbon with all due respect to your person and position I must say that the magmamus apoligma with which you speak is of an erratic confraternity with appropriate navigation. Nevertheless, i have been enigmatically propelled into to a celestial academia to reverberate with comprehension your ambiguous and rectikolopatical lexical utteration. Owing to the spirits of Oriribobo and intents of ajalacko which postulates the abrazinganation of the human soul, I humbly say, may the soul of the Ikemba I of Nnewi Eze Ndi Igbo  find unperturbed rest in the realms of nonchalant coercion of the immortal master of the world.
On the future of this great nation, the contributions of the Ikemba palastates the near gazervenis of the human inagmis, Nigerians. Let us not gaspirate the struggle of the ger-est-garcon by which our efforts shall infiltrate the corrupt practices bestowed on the juvenile visbaruze. Long live the Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon  of the Benin Kingdom and long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
...ypu made me laugh like i have'nt for a very long time...thanks for the therapy.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 29-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM
the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 29-11-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: awolusi on 29-11-2011 06:20 PM
I THINK THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME WE LOOK INTO THIS MAN ISSUES.....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin even Queen Eliza no fit blow this type hahah
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: awolusi on 29-11-2011 06:17 PM
I THINKS THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME WE NEED TO LOOK INTO THIS MAN ISSUES......
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10