Money or Sex??? (Page 8)

Date: 05-12-2011 8:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: draGon Lord
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Beauti4 at 6-12-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on  6-12-2011 05:42 PM
JUST WANT TO CORRECT THIS.... THE LOVE OF MONEY IS NOT THE ROOT TO ALL EVIL, BUT ITS THE LACK OF MONEY. IF WE ALL HAVE MONEY BELIEVE ME THERE WILL BE NO EVIL.  NOT BAD TO LOVE MONEY BUT WHEN YOU LACK MONEY, YOU DO ANY TIN TO GET IT

Black lies....
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- emekannonye at 6-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
MONEY SAID
M-Many shall die bcos of me
O-On me shall people depend
N-No body will live without me
E-Everybody is in need of me
Y-yet i am the root of evil
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-12-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on  6-12-2011 05:42 PM
JUST WANT TO CORRECT THIS.... THE LOVE OF MONEY IS NOT THE ROOT TO ALL EVIL, BUT ITS THE LACK OF MONEY. IF WE ALL HAVE MONEY BELIEVE ME THERE WILL BE NO EVIL.  NOT BAD TO LOVE MONEY BUT WHEN YOU LACK MONEY, YOU DO ANY TIN TO GET IT
logically yu re right Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Money and Sex ?? hmmm inevitable when it comes to the root of all evil

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kpairorosky at 6-12-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Elmon on  6-12-2011 12:14 PM

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kpairorosky at 6-12-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
In my Logical Opinion, i do think SEX is the ROOT OF ALL EVIL!!! Because, having a segxwal MENTALITY, You want to SPEND and MAKE more money, you ENTICE the Ladies, after which, You want to be FAMOUS (Men are willing to spend any amount of money all for the sake of sex. When they have achieved their desire, they start thinking of every other earthly thingz)...(SEX TOURIST) Why do people travel across countries to engage in sex with prostitute (Children)!!! SEX makes them spend money...I don talk my part...
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 6-12-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 09:11 PM

sup ma bro? heard d news of d great tree dat fell...after everything, life goes on ma bro. Good to hav u around...how u doing?

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 09:11 PM
perfectly correct
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamescruise at 8-12-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Doiong it right and wrong defines the deferences.... Socialy you wont accept Sex before marriage as sin and doin wrong deal to get money you will believe is good... The attitude you have for these two we make or mar you and then bring the sins.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osaigbovo504 at 8-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
 :)money is a big proble that ceasue evil.
Posted: at 8-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 08060509569 at 8-12-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
money answereth all things. therefore it is the root of all evil. there won't be a sort of kidnapping if not 4 the sake of money, there won't be prostitution, assasination and many other stupid things.... c'mon guys money is the root
Posted: at 8-12-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 8-12-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
money money money...who no wan like sex  Huh?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-12-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
i want money and not sex
Posted: at 8-12-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mercynwogu at 9-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on  5-12-2011 12:15 PM
Bible don talk am. The love of money is the root of all evil. For sex I,ll say like someone once said "you can loose money chasing women(sex) but you will never loose women chasing money"

supported
Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- creativecosmos at 9-12-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
neither
Posted: at 9-12-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 9-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-12-2011 04:30 PM
+ bad parenting in many cases

true

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-12-2011 04:31 PM
Its money, a lot of ppl can simply do ANYTIN for it......

there is a time u no go perform on d bed again but u will always spend money....

Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 08060509569 on  8-12-2011 10:47 AM
money answereth all things. therefore it is the root of all evil. there won't be a sort of kidnapping if not 4 the sake of money, there won't be prostitution, assasination and many other stupid things.... c'mon guys money is the root

agreed

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-12-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  5-12-2011 05:05 PM
so na money make adam and eve disobey God abi? na money make cain kill abel abi?

so do u think sex motivated these actions ?

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood