ME I NOR KNOW WATIN THIS PEOPLE SEE FOR THIS UK OOOOOOO.........................THEY ARE BAD PEOPLE Reply
UK CAN as well go to hail Reply
ANYWAY,NIGERIA NEED MORE DOCTORS THAN UK OR IS IT NOT TO TAKE CARE THE SICK ONES? NAWAA HOOOOO.MONEY DOCTORS. Reply
uk and nigerian govt are mad Reply
Wats wrong wit ds guys? Who do they tink dey are? ReplyThat's another way of tryin to pressure us into reversing gay Law I don't blame them,I blame our learned first class dude/citizens goin to beg them for what they can't settle wit in thier country
What ever......man must Survive but we wont support HOMOS Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 21-12-2011 04:40 PM UK go to hell bros, it is not go to hell. Nigeria educational institutes have to get their asses together. The type of graduates being chunned out are horrible and embarrassing. When other countries take suit, there will be no hiding place. Sale of Handouts business instead of active equiping the schools, drilling the students, fight cultisms in campuses, lecturing and up-to-date researches being carried out, etc. WE CANNOT DECEIVE THE WORLD. Wahala dey!
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-12-2011 06:19 PM UK dey craze They are not crazy. They maintain their standards and cannot lower it because of a corrupt at-all-lves Nigeria systems
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 21-12-2011 07:02 PM Loss of accreditation for our medical schools should be a very serious matter. It means that the quality of medical education in those universities are below standard. It means that the training that local doctor got is inferior. It is not the fault of the students or the professors or even the University. It is the refusal of the governments to fully fund the universities. This should be a wake up call to our leaders to stop the corruption, money grab, and support our higher education. Nigeria spend the lowest percentage of GNP on education of any major country in Africa. Ghana and South Africa spend more money on education than Nigeria. As long as Nigerian leaders refused to provide adequate funding for higher education, the medical education will continue to suffer. Soon other nations will follow UK's lead and reject our doctors. South Africa may do so soon. This is one reason why Nigerian leaders go overseas for medical service. They know what they created at home. Our current leaders are just determined to ruin our country for personal gains. A senator's annual compensation (salary plus benefits) is enough to fund a medical school in Nigeria. Add the stolen money to that, you can build and equip two specialist hospitals. dan fulani Dan, it is NOT only the fault of the government but a chain reaction: The Government, the Students and the Lecturers. Some of these students are not really intelligent to study medicines but their rich parents bought the admission of poor brilliant kids at the expense of the nation. Most lecturers sold copy and paste handouts instead of up-to-dated research materials, Cultisms, lack of seriousness on the part of some students, etc. etc. IT IS A CORRUPT SYSTEM AT-ALL-LEVELS
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 21-12-2011 07:02 PM Loss of accreditation for our medical schools should be a very serious matter. It means that the quality of medical education in those universities are below standard. It means that the training that local doctor got is inferior. It is not the fault of the students or the professors or even the University. It is the refusal of the governments to fully fund the universities. This should be a wake up call to our leaders to stop the corruption, money grab, and support our higher education. Nigeria spend the lowest percentage of GNP on education of any major country in Africa. Ghana and South Africa spend more money on education than Nigeria. As long as Nigerian leaders refused to provide adequate funding for higher education, the medical education will continue to suffer. Soon other nations will follow UK's lead and reject our doctors. South Africa may do so soon. This is one reason why Nigerian leaders go overseas for medical service. They know what they created at home. Our current leaders are just determined to ruin our country for personal gains. A senator's annual compensation (salary plus benefits) is enough to fund a medical school in Nigeria. Add the stolen money to that, you can build and equip two specialist hospitals. dan fulani @Dan Fulani, please let us accept the facts. CORRUPTION AT GOVERNMENT LEVEL IS THE LEGACY AND FOUNDATION OF NIGERIA GOVERNMENT FROM THE 1960s till date. A time when most Nigerians could not afford a Raleigh Bicycle reigning that time, our leaders then were cruising on Mercedes Benzes and Helicopters. What do we expect to materialize? We must not shift all to the present government which is living as Beneficiary and on the already FOUNDATION laid by the past leaders (Military and Civilian) inclusive.
THIS IS CRAZY!! Reply
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 21-12-2011 07:02 PM Loss of accreditation for our medical schools should be a very serious matter. It means that the quality of medical education in those universities are below standard. It means that the training that local doctor got is inferior. It is not the fault of the students or the professors or even the University. It is the refusal of the governments to fully fund the universities. This should be a wake up call to our leaders to stop the corruption, money grab, and support our higher education. Nigeria spend the lowest percentage of GNP on education of any major country in Africa. Ghana and South Africa spend more money on education than Nigeria. As long as Nigerian leaders refused to provide adequate funding for higher education, the medical education will continue to suffer. Soon other nations will follow UK's lead and reject our doctors. South Africa may do so soon. This is one reason why Nigerian leaders go overseas for medical service. They know what they created at home. Our current leaders are just determined to ruin our country for personal gains. A senator's annual compensation (salary plus benefits) is enough to fund a medical school in Nigeria. Add the stolen money to that, you can build and equip two specialist hospitals. dan fulani
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra