Guys what would be ur take on this. Give ur comments on the issue what ea it may be...
Guys what would be ur take on this. Give ur comments on the issue what ea it may be... Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
I BELIEVE ONE THE PROBLEM AFRICANZ ARE HAVING IN GENERAL AND NIGERIA TO BE PRECISE BCUZ AM A NIGERIAN AND ACCORDING TO YOUR POST,, MANY ARE STILL LIVING IN GREED AND TRADITION........ WHAT PARENTZ SHOULD BE WORRIED AND CARE ABOUT IS THE HAPPINESS OF D CHILDREN......, IT´S TIME THEY STOP CHOOSING PARTNER FOR THEIR CHILDREN OR WANTING THEIR CHILDREN TO BE WHAT THEY DECIDE.......WE ALL HAVE OUR LIVES TO LIVE....., PARENTS SHOULD ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN TO MAKE THEIR DECISION IN LIFE AND ALL THEY NEED TO IS BE 100% PATIENT AND PROPER ORIENTATION WITH THIER KIDS,, HEARING THEM OUT AND GIVING THEM THE SUPPORT THEY NEED TO MOVE ON IN LIFE, I BELIEVE BY SO DOING, THINGS WILL CHANGE FOR BETA Reply
Quote from: baskidudu on 11-01-2012 08:45 PM I BELIEVE ONE THE PROBLEM AFRICANZ ARE HAVING IN GENERAL AND NIGERIA TO BE PRECISE BCUZ AM A NIGERIAN AND ACCORDING TO YOUR POST,, MANY ARE STILL LIVING IN GREED AND TRADITION........ WHAT PARENTZ SHOULD BE WORRIED AND CARE ABOUT IS THE HAPPINESS OF D CHILDREN......, IT´S TIME THEY STOP CHOOSING PARTNER FOR THEIR CHILDREN OR WANTING THEIR CHILDREN TO BE WHAT THEY DECIDE.......WE ALL HAVE OUR LIVES TO LIVE....., PARENTS SHOULD ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN TO MAKE THEIR DECISION IN LIFE AND ALL THEY NEED TO IS BE 100% PATIENT AND PROPER ORIENTATION WITH THIER KIDS,, HEARING THEM OUT AND GIVING THEM THE SUPPORT THEY NEED TO MOVE ON IN LIFE, I BELIEVE BY SO DOING, THINGS WILL CHANGE FOR BETA U are right but the family is convinced she have him her honeypot water, that was why he changed his mind so drastically and doesn't want 2 hear from his own family anymore. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
no comment Reply
just passing Reply
Poster, the title of your post is different from the story. For this reason , u are idiot. Reply
ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Reply
This is beyond physical discussion. Reply
so wat? let it be. Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 11-01-2012 09:49 PM just passing coming back here
so aw does the topic relate to d story? Reply![]()
ask ram Reply
D poster is a failure, can not make good topic sentence 4rm ur write up. Dat is how u ppl always fail english Reply
jst peeped Reply![]()
Can't dis naijapals crew control some nonsenses in dis place? D poster dey CRAZE 4 wasting my time. Ewu (goat)! Reply
the topic and the story nor blend at all....I think say the guy turn imbecile (hissss). Reply
Lolllll honeypot juice you say n poster said honeypot water sound really funnyyyy. hey najia una no go kill persin. abi na you poster drink honeypot water Reply
Quote from: Kayzed1 on 13-01-2012 09:57 AM D poster is a failure, can not make good topic sentence 4rm ur write up. Dat is how u ppl always fail english wowowowowowowowowowowwoow
Quote from: Kayzed1 on 13-01-2012 09:57 AM D poster is a failure, can not make good topic sentence 4rm ur write up. Dat is how u ppl always fail english u dont av to call him a failure na... ![]()