Emmandazie at 14-01-2012 12:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-01-2012 12:17 PM
lol abeg sell am give us the money , nah d money we want lol
Na only babe withou car go ask to replace petrol with money now. Infact, I signed a cheque to one babe two days ago but she requested I change the cheque into fuel 4 her car! Whaow, Nigeria
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
truenaija2 at 14-01-2012 05:01 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-01-2012 12:45 PM
Na only babe withou car go ask to replace petrol with money now. Infact, I signed a cheque to one babe two days ago but she requested I change the cheque into fuel 4 her car! Whaow, Nigeria
lol u dont mean it d tin serioius like that?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Emmandazie at 15-01-2012 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I beg, make the strike continue oh! I di wait supply of fuel from my inner sources to approach one babe that don give me headache since long. But euuussssh, the supplier promise to bring it by Wednesday!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac