US Army prepares for Nigeria’s possible break-up (Page 13)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- gloxxy98 at 24-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
watever
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinsaud at 24-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 09:45 AM
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.
Thank you very much for your wanderful comment
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 24-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
i am really shock and disappointed at the response of so many here
asking and praying and begging and encouraging the american to come.
ignorance is a serious diseases .

do you know what you are saying?
has suffering dull our brains to the extend that we forget histories soon?
are we so self centred we don't care what happen to the next generation?
have we forget the divide and rule tactics of the west?
american government policy is always -
create the problem then provide the solution.
don't we know that?
how is Vietnam today?
how is Iraq today?
how is Libya today?

i will be back later to enlighten those who care especially our leaders.
i once support the break up but if for the sake of Americans alone
LET US FIND WAYS TO UNITE!!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 24-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 24-01-2012 12:22 PM
And Who said U.S is the world superpower ( I don't think you can address U.S AS SUCH when you have the Russians , France and China of this world. I only pity the Idiot Nigerians Calling for a breakup, Do you know what a break up is? When it happens; definitely the new Countries or Nations formed  will Reside in persistent conflicts ( Which can result to war) for years ( 10 YRS OR ABOVE) before they can realize themselves ( a particular ethnic group will immediately want to assume supremacy over others) MEANWHILE The U.S will take advantage of the situation to loot and steal, maim and kill. People calling for a breakup are fools and uncivilized, Ask Americans, even the united states went through turmoil, epidemics, famine and starvation, wars and much more ( do you think that the white men took grim risks to sail to Africa in search of man power which they took as slaves for nothing? it was as a result of extreme hardship, do you think the white men choose not to toil with education for nothing? it is to enable them find solutions to their day to day needs). In my opinion, Nigeria have not experienced enough to cause Nigerians to call for breakup of the Country, All we need is to stand for our right. Call for proper implementation of laws. Believe me or not, if the south or the East breaks up, the new Nation will be a war Zone ( The Igbos will eat themselves up because of their extreme love 4 money), then the extremely corrupt South will sacrifice themselves to JuJu in order to gain spiritual power. NO FOOL SHOULD MENTION BREAK UP AGAIN ( Nigeria can break up if countries like Iraq, Libya, Iran and other war zone countries breaks up)
wow..my brother, to be honest i have never seen a wise smart comment like you on naijapals,most of them here are calling for america help while and calling for civil war...thats very weird,i wish our pastors will large members will educate people who america is and what is their agenda whenever they go to a nation talking smoothly, they fund racism encourage racism even in churches arabs also the same even in the mosque,the only way is to unite kick out all corrupt politicians because all the politicians in aso rock are still the same politicians when we were in the school in the late 80s so we have to kick them out but not with violence..white and arabs are the real root of world wars crisis racism hate separation  but they re so smart in a way that people dont know.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-01-2012 09:14 AM
AJANI HUNGER GO SOON SMASH YOUR head, watch out IDIOT
as e kill your papa and mama during the biafra war . idiot
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sharonAyo at 24-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 24-01-2012 12:22 PM
And Who said U.S is the world superpower ( I don't think you can address U.S AS SUCH when you have the Russians , France and China of this world. I only pity the Idiot Nigerians Calling for a breakup, Do you know what a break up is? When it happens; definitely the new Countries or Nations formed  will Reside in persistent conflicts ( Which can result to war) for years ( 10 YRS OR ABOVE) before they can realize themselves ( a particular ethnic group will immediately want to assume supremacy over others) MEANWHILE The U.S will take advantage of the situation to loot and steal, maim and kill. People calling for a breakup are fools and uncivilized, Ask Americans, even the united states went through turmoil, epidemics, famine and starvation, wars and much more ( do you think that the white men took grim risks to sail to Africa in search of man power which they took as slaves for nothing? it was as a result of extreme hardship, do you think the white men choose not to toil with education for nothing? it is to enable them find solutions to their day to day needs). In my opinion, Nigeria have not experienced enough to cause Nigerians to call for breakup of the Country, All we need is to stand for our right. Call for proper implementation of laws. Believe me or not, if the south or the East breaks up, the new Nation will be a war Zone ( The Igbos will eat themselves up because of their extreme love 4 money), then the extremely corrupt South will sacrifice themselves to JuJu in order to gain spiritual power. NO FOOL SHOULD MENTION BREAK UP AGAIN ( Nigeria can break up if countries like Iraq, Libya, Iran and other war zone countries breaks up)

Stop calling people fools even if you think your comment is good
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 24-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awb000 at 24-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Pals please watch it cos the devil U know is better than the angel u don't know.

lets remain one naija.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexOnTheSide at 24-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
for many reasons indicated here and others that may be yet uncommonly known, the US would be positively disposed to the break up of Nigeria. driven by the frustrations of protracted, undetermined "private wars" it would be in Nigeria's best interest to break up. but, Nigeria's break up should not be at the behest of any foreign power, mighty or micro. if the people are not able to forge common unity pivoted on  equity, justice and freedom, then the time is right for us to negotiated a peaceful dissolution. now, is it the time, when anger in the land has not taken refuge in the many trenches of our blessed and endowed country.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 24-01-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
long overdue

Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- colemanj121 at 24-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
AMERICA Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? remember nothing goes for nothing, they know wat they want nd not the intrest of the odinary nigerian. ok
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olaide_ysf at 24-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 23-01-2012 10:17 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin  fear don de catch this one. seriously south sudan are far more happy on their own. who are you to judge them of what is happening their country, you want north sudan to continue ruling then with that satanic law call sharia right. E no go happen again and south nigeria will soon go same way.

Na true you talk my guy.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 24-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
I will rather be under the Americans and live to fight another day.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 24-01-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poloscally on 24-01-2012 05:23 PM
I will rather be under the Americans and live to fight another day.

Slave mentality...dats y these white skinned peeps keeps calling the blacks monkey.
When will the black Emancipate itself from this slave mentatlity Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 24-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
All these things are sign of the end times............
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etimoz at 24-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
What has America done to all you bastards who are here insulting them?... Are they IBB,ATIKU,BUHARI + BOKO HARAM? even if they come,it will be to help innocent people,and by the way if they take our oil,what concerns you? is it your oil? God blessed us with it.
 Brainless fools don't want Nigeria to divide because they want to keep stealing our wealth. All you muslim haters of America I'll personally track you through your IP or via your phone-sim and locate your house then blow your head off. My people in Niger Delta are being oppressed and you guys are here talking crap,you want to keep us as part of your Country because of your selfishness. phyuk all you blood sucking religious fools who kill innocent people for no reasons. And phyuk your evil religion for demanding you to kill in exchange for heaven,sadly ya'll will roast in hell fire. And if this offends you,phyuk you die.
  Cool
[/i][/b]
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 24-01-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on January 24, 2012, 12:22:24 PM

And Who said U.S is the world superpower ( I don't think you can address U.S AS SUCH when you have the Russians , France and China of this world. I only pity the Idiot Nigerians Calling for a breakup, Do you know what a break up is? When it happens; definitely the new Countries or Nations formed  will Reside in persistent conflicts ( Which can result to war) for years ( 10 YRS OR ABOVE) before they can realize themselves ( a particular ethnic group will immediately want to assume supremacy over others) MEANWHILE The U.S will take advantage of the situation to loot and steal, maim and kill. People calling for a breakup are fools and uncivilized, Ask Americans, even the united states went through turmoil, epidemics, famine and starvation, wars and much more ( do you think that the white men took grim risks to sail to Africa in search of man power which they took as slaves for nothing? it was as a result of extreme hardship, do you think the white men choose not to toil with education for nothing? it is to enable them find solutions to their day to day needs). In my opinion, Nigeria have not experienced enough to cause Nigerians to call for breakup of the Country, All we need is to stand for our right. Call for proper implementation of laws. Believe me or not, if the south or the East breaks up, the new Nation will be a war Zone ( The Igbos will eat themselves up because of their extreme love 4 money), then the extremely corrupt South will sacrifice themselves to JuJu in order to gain spiritual power. NO FOOL SHOULD MENTION BREAK UP AGAIN ( Nigeria can break up if countries like Iraq, Libya, Iran and other war zone countries breaks up)

Quote from: soyayya on 24-01-2012 01:50 PM
wow..my brother, to be honest i have never seen a wise smart comment like you on naijapals,most of them here are calling for america help while and calling for civil war...thats very weird,i wish our pastors will large members will educate people who america is and what is their agenda whenever they go to a nation talking smoothly, they fund racism encourage racism even in churches arabs also the same even in the mosque,the only way is to unite kick out all corrupt politicians because all the politicians in aso rock are still the same politicians when we were in the school in the late 80s so we have to kick them out but not with violence..white and arabs are the real root of world wars crisis racism hate separation  but they re so smart in a way that people dont know.

MY DEAR SAVE THIS YOUR PREACHING AND STORIES, THIS IS YOUR OWN IMAGINATION AND UNDERSTANDING. YOU ARE SCARED TO MAKE A CHANGE, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AS LONG AS HAUSA/MUSLIM IS CONCERNED, SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO SAY,LOOK AT NIGERIA TODAY NO SINGLE IMPROVEMENT WE ARE THE ONLY OIL RICH COUNTRY THAT DOES NOT IMPROVE FROM YEAR TO YEAR, WHO ARE THE GOVT. SAME GREEDY PEOPLE HANG AROUND AND RULE THE COUNTRY FROM THEIR MANSION. NOW ANOTHER PERSON IN THE NAME OF GEJ IS IN POWER THEY WANT TO DO ANYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWER TO BRING HIS REGIME DOWN UNLESS HE BECOME A MUSLIM. THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN MAINTAIN PEACE AND THIS SO CALL ONE NIGERIA IS TO PLEASE THE HAUSAS AND CONVERT EVERY NIGERIAN CITIZEN TO MUSLIM YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS. STILL.......YOU COMPLETE IT.  IF YOU TRY AND YOU DIDNT SUCCEED TRY AGAIN, THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING.HEAVEN HELP THOSE THAT HELP THEIRSELF. THE TIME HAS COME. WATCH OUT.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 24-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 24-01-2012 06:22 PM
What has America done to all you bastards who are here insulting them?... Are they IBB,ATIKU,BUHARI + BOKO HARAM? even if they come,it will be to help innocent people,and by the way if they take our oil,what concerns you? is it your oil? God blessed us with it.
 Brainless fools don't want Nigeria to divide because they want to keep stealing our wealth. All you muslim haters of America I'll personally track you through your IP or via your phone-sim and locate your house then blow your head off. My people in Niger Delta are being oppressed and you guys are here talking crap,you want to keep us as part of your Country because of your selfishness. fcuk all you blood sucking religious fools who kill innocent people for no reasons. And fcuk your evil religion for demanding you to kill in exchange for heaven,sadly ya'll will roast in hell fire. And if this offends you,fcuk you die.
  Cool
[/i][/b]

1. i dont like abusing or exchanging words with people on net.

2. name one or more countries that the American has helped without any hidden agenda.

3. Am A Niger-Deltan, real PH guy 4 ur info.

4. I pray Nigeria remains One, but my stand is, if  @ all we wana divide lets do it ourselves witout any external body expercially these American considering their track record.

5. did u say we ar being oppressed Huh? i feel ur pains too, but hold on a sec and think, if these Americans come to our aid the way u ar calling upon them to, its gonna be from frying pan to fire, they gonna take us back colonial era,mark my words!

6. Mayb some peeps might be offended by ur comment, but as for me am not offended Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 24-01-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
am not saying if it comes to brink of breaking up we shouldn't oooo,its gonna even favour moi, but HELL NO to the Americans coming to our Aid.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 24-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-01-2012 08:31 AM
as useless and stupid as ojukwu
u will soon join ojukwu in the grave, i do believe is spirit is still hunting aboki Angry
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16