The Man I n My L I F E 2 (Page 10)

Date: 24-01-2012 11:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- omomarty at 2-02-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:07 PM
Shocked Grin omomarty infact borrow dis kiss Kiss u r soo dangerous sorri i mean generous , chei u mean u want do threeesome ok , i no mind , but no cry oo if e leave u Grin

my boo nor fit leave me u nor knw? bcos omomartina na one nt two Wink
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:09 PM

Hmmmm you just make saliva small about that your sweet thing, Now im curious how e sweet  Roll Eyes You must have over added it up with sugar or honey ? thats why the guy dey rove am pass you... is even good you admit that the guy sabi eat am well well, you should be grateful to him small, some guys fit no sabi eat am at all and still dey will make the same thing the guy did to you, You will not even have good reasons to leave and forget them.  Grin Grin Grin

no chei dirtykid Cheesy  u don dey think too far, nooo e neva reach like dat ooh. i swear if e enter e  no go comeout again , not until i say soo, hin b my doctor gyno ,  Cheesy we no do anything , hin dey see am naa , n he even tell me one time say he like am , ma buddy too, d guy dey chase me around before ooo, but something happened he was afraid n stepped back , the whole chasing stopped but he never stopped seducing n staying inlove in whateva in me i dont know , but he stopped the chasing, n we were 2getha for two years , dats a good timelength to get me knocked off my feet Tongue
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-02-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:08 PM
honestly , no b lie u talk , how u take know  Cheesy u be hin bros Roll Eyes

Seems like i surrender her boobs to him with brotherly love Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  2-02-2012 05:14 PM
my boo nor fit leave me u nor knw? bcos omomartina na one nt two Wink

chei i like ur liver, ur rep high , ok where n when do we meet , but i don tell u , no cry ooo Tongue
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:17 PM

Seems like i surrender her boobs to him with brotherly love Grin Grin

lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-02-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:17 PM
no chei dirtykid Cheesy  u don dey think too far, nooo e neva reach like dat ooh. i swear if e enter e  no go comeout again , not until i say soo, hin b my doctor gyno ,  Cheesy we no do anything , hin dey see am naa , n he even tell me one time say he like am , ma buddy too, d guy dey chase me around before ooo, but something happened he was afraid n stepped back , the whole chasing stopped but he never stopped seducing n staying inlove in whateva in me i dont know , but he stopped the chasing, n we were 2getha for two years , dats a good timelength to get me knocked off my feet Tongue

Controversial issue, yr gyno, him dey see yr thing and tell u say he like am, but una didn't do anything since 2yrs, only chasing and seducing ... This story will make a good transcript in Nollybood if packaged properly.. Can i be the lead actor while you will be the lady, make i dey see the thing dey only chase chase you around like dog and seduce you like cat  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:22 PM
Controversial issue, yr gyno, him dey see yr thing and tell u say he like am, but una didn't do anything since 2yrs, only chasing and seducing ... This story will make a good transcript in Nollybood if packaged properly.. Can i be the lead actor while you will be the lady, make i dey see the thing dey only chase chase you around like dog and seduce you like cat  Grin Grin Grin

u know d thin is i was neva interested in him , n i also dont find anything attractive in a guy acting like a puppy, i want him to command it or ignore den i will develop interest, so later he just ignored me n was admiring n seducing , dats when i developed interest , at a point i fell inlove with him , it just happened all of a sudden , ofcourse he already lost interest n was just too scared to take the next step , it took soo long cos i didnt have him in mind n we were very close like friends so i told some secrets that i normally shouldnt tell , so he  discovered me in another n this discovery made him scared, but he was always looking at me for minutes wheneva i was around , its either my asss , my punnani or looking me in the eyes Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 2-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:19 PM
chei i like ur liver, ur rep high , ok where n when do we meet , but i don tell u , no cry ooo Tongue

which uclub u want make we go anyone u knw say na u get broken heart
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  2-02-2012 05:33 PM
which uclub u want make we go anyone u knw say na u get broken heart

i no know nah tell me d one wey you know make i choose Cheesy
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:31 PM
u know d thin is i was neva interested in him , n i also dont find anything attractive in a guy acting like a puppy, i want him to command it or ignore den i will develop interest, so later he just ignored me n was admiring n seducing , dats when i developed interest , at a point i fell inlove with him , it just happened all of a sudden , ofcourse he already lost interest n was just too scared to take the next step , it took soo long cos i didnt have him in mind n we were very close like friends so i told some secrets that i normally shouldnt tell , so he  discovered me in another n this discovery made him scared, but he was always looking at me for minutes wheneva i was around , its either my asss , my punnani or looking me in the eyes Grin

The red lines are what he used to trick you down, now you're been curious to know what he can offer, is in every lady out there, Whisper to any lady in her ears what you will love to do to her on bed or if you're all alone, she will always day dream of that, over curious ones will make it happen to see....  Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:40 PM

The red lines are what he used to trick you down, now you're been curious to know what he can offer, is in every lady out there, Whisper to any lady in her ears what you will love to do to her on bed or if you're all alone, she will always day dream of that, over curious ones will make it happen to see....  Grin Grin

i believe u joo, he was playing with me
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:44 PM
i believe u joo, he was playing with me

He set you on fire and then withdraw .. probably you gave him some reasons or lines that lead to his withdrawing ? check yrself properly.

Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:46 PM

He set you on fire and then withdraw .. probably you gave him some reasons or lines that lead to his withdrawing ? check yrself properly.

yeah i did , i told him my secrets n one other thing , but if he withdrew den i think he doesnt have the liver dat i need , its just that i fell inlove with him n not him in me Cool
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:52 PM
yeah i did , i told him my secrets n one other thing , but if he withdrew den i think he doesnt have the liver dat i need , its just that i fell inlove with him n not him in me Cool

Oya come whisper me that secret, i will still stick to the master plan  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 2-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:37 PM
i no know nah tell me d one wey you know make i choose Cheesy

o girl u never ready if u don ready just give me a call
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:53 PM

Oya come whisper me that secret, i will still stick to the master plan  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

lol "whispering" i hope u heard n i hope  u wont run away Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:55 PM
lol "whispering" i hope u heard n i hope  u wont run away Grin

I'm still lingering to hear it well, promise not to run any awoo... Me sticking till yr kingdom open  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
@omomarty i dey ready oo, i just no know anyone na hin make i say make u list some for me make i choose Cheesy
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 2-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-02-2012 05:58 PM
@omomarty i dey ready oo, i just no know anyone na hin make i say make u list some for me make i choose Cheesy

u nor even ask me whether i don ever go club? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2012 05:57 PM

I'm still lingering to hear it well, promise not to run any awoo... Me sticking till yr kingdom open  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

come closer let me whisper it again "whispering" did u hear it now Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11