Shocking Video: Boko Haram / Northern Youths Attack Police Vehicles In Kano (Page 5)

Date: 25-01-2012 8:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Adikpe at 26-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
I am not surprised because they are all boko monsters!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 26-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
The same wicked spirit that rejoiced in Pakistan and Afghanistan after 911 has unfortunately relocated to Northern Nigeria.  

Attention:

Their is a new "prince" that has arrived in Nigeria.  (Let he that hath an ear to hear, HEAR what the spirit of God is saying) Please Nigerians, do not make the mistake that my country (USA) has made.  This "prince" can not be dealt with through natural warfare.  This prince can only be displaced and bound up through the mighty forces of spiritual warfare.  

LET THE SOLDIERS OF CHRIST IN NIGERIA ARISE AND DO WARFARE! YOUR GOD (JESUS) IS WITH YOU!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 26-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 26-01-2012 10:53 AM
The same wicked spirit that rejoiced in Pakistan and Afghanistan after 911 has unfortunately relocated to Northern Nigeria.  

Attention:

Their  is a new "prince" that has arrived in Nigeria.  (Let he that hath an ear to hear, HEAR what the spirit of God is saying) Please Nigerians, do not make the mistake that my country (USA) has made.  This "prince" can not be dealt with through natural warfare.  This prince can only be displaced and bound up through the mighty forces of spiritual warfare.  

LET THE SOLDIERS OF CHRIST IN NIGERIA ARISE AND DO WARFARE! YOUR GOD (JESUS) IS WITH YOU!

THERE
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BBJKALU at 26-01-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
\My Documents\04 God is good all the time.mp3
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- meeda at 26-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Not all muslims r part of dis people, k?? Angry
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 26-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 26-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
God forbid
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvinoffor45 at 26-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
IMAGINE THE ABOKI YOUTHS REJOICING OVER A BOMB BLAST ATTACK UNLEASHED AT POLICE STATION IN KANO,BUT I DON'T BLAME THEM COS THEY ARE SUFFERING FROM A DISEASE THAT IS DEADLIER THAN HIV/AIDS WHICH IS SIMPLY CALLED ILLITERACY.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 26-01-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 26-01-2012 12:42 AM
This don't look good, and attitudes as yours and your "opponents" don't help.  Personally, I don't blame the folks in the video even if they are pro Boko Haram. All reasonable persons(as you Christian Southerns claim you are) should place the blame at the people who manipulate them.

Here's my question for Nigerians. Besides the Islamic reasons. Do Northerners have any legitimate reason to be anti Government. e.g Have they been marginalized etc. The only group in Nigeria that deserves to be anti government in my opinion are the Ogboni & Co.

Yes, there are thousand and one reasons to be anti-Nigerian government.
I`m not a pro-Nigerian government

BUT

there is no single reason anyboby has to be anti human and terrorist. You don`t turn to human eater because your government is bad. Again, the Koran passages that order you to kill Christians and Jews never demanded that the government must be bad before you do. So your argument and reality will never meet.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 26-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
i wnt curse,all i will say is God deliver them
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- engraminu at 26-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 26-01-2012 10:23 AM
see anger
dont go and die of high BP oo
but I will just return all the curses to the sender
if una get liver, make una divide Nigeria make we see
na oil wey dey south dey hold una, greedy people of the highest order
mtchew
na una wey dey south greedy.oil wey no be u or ur papa plant.jst bcos it happens 2 be in ur land,ur eager 2 devide d con3 2 enjoy d wealth alone.oil mony na blood money.even if d con3 is devided ur currupt leaders go stil chop all d money nd stil leave d masses sufferin.4k south,4k oil nd 4k u.God blessd d north
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 26-01-2012 10:18 AM
99.9pcnt of all d xtains on ds site are barbaric hypocrate,u suffer 4rm fallacy of composition.u claim 2 b educated but u ar as useless nd worthless as d ''k'' in knife wen pronouncin.gayism,Lesbianism,molesting,cultsm,armed robbery,money ritchual nd many other immoral tins orriginated 4rm d south nd east in 9ja.u stupid little piece of disgustin trash value ds lyf dat is limitad than the hearafter dat is unlimited.2 hell wit d 4kin oil in d south,d north will survive nd do well even if ds coun3 is divided.ghana has no oil but thr economy is far better dan 9ja's own.oil has only made us lazy.so all the haters of islam nd the north can go 2 hell nd rejoice wth d devil 4 all i care.fooooooolsss

Hahahahaa................. Aboki don vex. Nobody hates Islam buh we condemn what your boko brothers are doing in the name of your Allah. I doubt if trully Islam is a religion of peace as you people claim because, if it is, your blood sucking brothers would not be terrorising and killing non muslims. let me ask you, since your brothers started the killings and bombing, how mosque have they bombed? How many Imam and Alfa have they killed? These country should be divided so that we over here can have peace and control our own resources lets see how your leprosy brothers can survive. All you mentioned above originated from the South and East yet your people  stupidly and foolishly copied it. See how your brothers turned Naija upside down simply becos power has been removed from the North. You ppl are selfish, wicked and heartless. Pls, tell the first Boko Haramist (Babangida) and that old fool without a complete set of teeth (Buhari) to go back to the farm and leave Naija in peace. We no go die for una.  Who ever that supports evil, evil shall befall him all the days of his miserable life
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 26-01-2012 11:39 AM
na una wey dey south greedy.oil wey no be u or ur papa plant.jst bcos it happens 2 be in ur land,ur eager 2 devide d con3 2 enjoy d wealth alone.oil mony na blood money.even if d con3 is devided ur currupt leaders go stil chop all d money nd stil leave d masses sufferin.4k south,4k oil nd 4k u.God blessd d north

Thank God it is in our land. Na dat wan dey pain una wey make una dey kill our people over there?.  Since your wicked brothers doesn't want peace to reign, it is better we stay in peace when divided than been in pieces when together. Make una go rear cattle and plant groundnut and leave our God given resources for us o
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 26-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-01-2012 02:39 AM
The police have image problem as being enemies of the people. The youths may not necessarily support Boko Haram but just to rub salt into the police injury

GBAM,

Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)

LOL
Northerners ruled this country for 39 out of the 51yrs of her life what do they have to show for it?
They cornered money meant for their people into their own private accounts
Today the country is on its knees becos of your corrupt and greedy brothers
Who is the father and promoter of corruption in Nigeria? who made 419 lucrative in Nigeria? where does he come from?
una wan die on top oil, you call oil blood money, yet you people wan die on top
God bless all those who love peace in the north, but satan should punish all those who have brought this country to its knees, all those who have killed Christians in the North and those those who have supported them even in their hearts.  There is no peace for them.

They food wey una dey take make mouth, na una dey make am germinate?  If God decides to make sure it doesnt germinate what would you do?  Take it easy before u die of high BP, nonsense upon ingredients.
mtchew
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)

I can see the blessings in the North. Plenty of people suffering from leprosy and other diseases, blind and crippled people, beggers, yound men urinating blood from thier penis, lack of water, even as you claim you have food yet your people die of hunger and starvation. Na d blessigns bi dis?  Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 26-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
The thing is, at the end of the day, they become victims of what they so held in high esteem.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 26-01-2012 11:59 AM
LOL
Northerners ruled this country for 39 out of the 51yrs of her life what do they have to show for it?
They cornered money meant for their people into their own private accounts
Today the country is on its knees becos of your corrupt and greedy brothers
Who is the father and promoter of corruption in Nigeria? who made 419 lucrative in Nigeria? where does he come from?
una wan die on top oil, you call oil blood money, yet you people wan die on top
God bless all those who love peace in the north, but satan should punish all those who have brought this country to its knees, all those who have killed Christians in the North and those those who have supported them even in their hearts.  There is no peace for them.

They food wey una dey take make mouth, na una dey make am germinate?  If God decides to make sure it doesnt germinate what would you do?  Take it easy before u die of high BP, nonsense upon ingredients.
mtchew

No mind dem. Just imagine sey na aboki get the oil, wetin for happen to us? By now, dem for don kill all of us. make God punish satan and his agents o
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-01-2012 11:52 AM

Thank God it is in our land. Na dat wan dey pain una wey make una dey kill our people over there?.  Since your wicked brothers doesn't want peace to reign, it is better we stay in peace when divided than been in pieces when together. Make una go rear cattle and plant groundnut and leave our God given resources for us o

abeg help me tell this mumu
he is jealous
if he can help it, he would want a swap
no be our fault, na God do am
if him no like am, make him go fight with malu (cow)
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-01-2012 12:06 PM
No mind dem. Just imagine sey na aboki get the oil, wetin for happen to us? By now, dem for don kill all of us. make God punish satan and his agents o

God pass them, greedy fellowers
those wey want peace go see peace
those wey want war go turn against themselves
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10