Quote from: trolling on 10-02-2012 05:03 PM my idaful abeg no let dem spread their disease to yu, comot sharp sharp I don run oooooo make i sit don watch the end.1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 05:04 PM @ KEBELLA and SOPHIEBABY lol ya'll some stupid bitches, KEBELLA who are you that I have to lie about where I'm from I dont know a tap of african language straight english here stupid bitch yu luks lyk my dead granny ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@deboalabi262 He didt see a damn thang because I am american Reply@KEBELLA go suck a mean dick you nothing ass hoe @trolling exactly stay ya'll diseased infected asses in africa
Quote from: trolling on 10-02-2012 05:03 PM my idaful abeg no let dem spread their disease to yu, comot sharp sharp u don dump giftmurphy? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2012 05:05 PM correct kpako gurl How do u know... ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
''encule'' Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@KEBELLA you look like my dead dog bitch lol Reply![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 10-02-2012 05:06 PM I don run oooooo make i sit don watch the end. u no go finish yr research
@KEBELLA you fat ass hoe go eat your moma honeypot and suck your daddy dick you incested born as bitch Reply
abeg where my bench ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 1daful on 10-02-2012 05:08 PM How do u know... yu no see her hair ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 10-02-2012 05:09 PM u no go finish yr research I don finish nooooooow, i just de read comment. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
@KEBELLA exactly MY hair you weave wearing bald headed ass hoe nappy headed as bitch HAHAHAHAHAH Reply
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2012 05:11 PM yu no see her hair I notice am. ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
@whatever dont even give a shit what ur shitty name is take ur frustrated ass somewhere n' stop bitching ass peddler Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 05:07 PM @deboalabi262 He didt see a damn thang because I am american thanks 'preciaite dat, sticks n stones ..... i'm a gentleman, it would be stupid of me to engage yu, someone has to make a difference. @KEBELLA go suck a mean dick you nothing ass hoe @trolling exactly stay ya'll diseased infected asses in africa
@KEBELLA Bitch you MUST be the one that's frustrated I'm laughing at your silly ass stupid bitch Reply
Quote from: trolling on 10-02-2012 05:14 PM thanks 'preciaite dat, sticks n stones ..... i'm a gentleman, it would be stupid of me to engage yu, someone has to make a difference. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@bimbo when was d last time yu look at ur mirror buh yu so phyuking disgusting n' yu make me punk ,............gosh!!! big gurls wear Brazilian hair not that foultail ur wearing seriously yu luk more lik uncle Robinson Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2012 02:21 PM sophiebaby must hear this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() amebo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)