look at this frustrated maggot Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
where she see ur pics kwanu? Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sorry biatch get over it yu ve been jilted Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
you damn right, you said it right "THIS" talking about yourself you damn maggot....die bitch Reply![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2012 04:20 PM where she see ur pics kwanu? this ass woman dey confuse so many peepz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:21 PM you damn right, you said it right "THIS" talking about yourself you damn maggot....die bitch freaky A*#S ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:21 PM you damn right, you said it right "THIS" talking about yourself you damn maggot....die bitch Newbie, you dey yab like this at this level, wetin you go talk if you be upcoming.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
@KEBELLA stupid bitch read my previous posts they didnt get shit outta me bitch you poor ass cum slurping hoe go make some money you basic ass HOE if you gonna be a hoe at least be a high class HOE I know yo moma taught you well or is she a low class hoe just like you Reply
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:12 PM @KEBELLA you HIV having old dried up ass ugly ass dead ass nasty ass BITCH you ugly ass dried up ass nobody wanting yo ass bitch yo moma should have killed you and eaten you at birth when she saw that ugly ass face of yours you prostatuting ass nothing ass HOE dont no man want your nasty ass you old ass looking goat of a bitch na lie u failed this one coz me want the ass badly................ infact thats the best ass of all assess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-02-2012 04:23 PM Newbie, you dey yab like this at this level, wetin you go talk if you be upcoming.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() meanwhile..u fit borow me ur dictionary? i nid to check all dis english wey Kebella and Rashida dey spik o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
deboalabi262 dont even come at me if they talk shit to me I'm going to talk shit back now you tell me what is they're u ;)pbringing Reply
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:25 PM @KEBELLA stupid bitch read my previous posts they didnt get shit outta me bitch you poor ass cum slurping hoe go make some money you basic ass HOE if you gonna be a hoe at least be a high class HOE I know yo moma taught you well or is she a low class hoe just like you pathetic c*@t!! i dont even bother reading any of ur comments bcos it doesnt matter 2 moi....stop bitching n' get a life dicksucker ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-02-2012 04:26 PM na lie u failed this one coz me want the ass badly................ infact thats the best ass of all assess tell the futherphyuker boo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@ bling_is_back I guess that's why africa has the highest rate of hiv and aids that ass is infected trust me lol Reply
@KEBELLA I must be bothering you and you must be reading my replies because I see you responding to all of them you stupid ignorant heffa doe me a favor once again shoot yourself and ya bitch ass moma HOE entertain that bitch read that hoe Reply
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:30 PM @ bling_is_back I guess that's why africa has the highest rate of hiv and aids that ass is infected trust me lol no dear........... shez so fly fresh clean and lickable..... one taste and ur addicted
@ Voicer:rhashida15 ReplyI implore you to employ some restrain over this issue and try to quell your temperament by letting every comment of profanity fall into "black hole" and remain there... I also urge other parties involved to uphold the same effusive courtesy in return. IF,someone tip off on the wrong foot with the wrong word(s) or statement,it's best you correct that person bereft of foul languages.for crying out hell where exactly is our moral virtues and tactful civility?? Lay constructive inputs base on thorough cogitation and consideration which would not be perceived as offensive. I will however,continue to reiterate this fact.....................
@ Bling_is_back like I said infected and nasty looking Reply
Quote from: tutu88 on 7-02-2012 10:24 PM Yes sweety...I am nigerian....yoruba for that matter....I came to the USA wen I was but 4.... Nice profile. Im not saying that you have the right to express urself but u r no gud then her.... Everywhere we go, we have to set examples.... Yes she was wrong in the way she said it but im sure that she means no harm... And plz I came here as a lady and I shall leave as one... By the way I am an educated Nigerian with a bachelor in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and currently I am getting my masters in Molecular Biochemistry and Bioinformatics... All thru out my life I have encountered all sort of people...and I have met ignorant people...but the cure for ignorance is education.. educate her...all im saying is that if you dont have anything or any advice to give her then dont say nothing... or if u r curious ask her what she means by reputation and ask her why she thinks the way she thinks....and have her explain to u and then u can educate her in a respectful way. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares