Beacky at 7-02-2012 05:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) what do you mean by that nonesence, are Liberia guys better than Nigeria? off course NO. Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 05:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 7-02-2012 05:13 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dantem at 7-02-2012 05:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) you have noting to worry about if u are expecting LOVE dats what will get or u if u are expecting sumthing xx na u noooooooh Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ifemylove at 7-02-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) xpect wat u gv 2 him in return Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zaza08 at 7-02-2012 05:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) this na the best site ever, full of fun and happy NIGERIANS mostly our girls... truenaija i dey feel like pupping champagne on ur head.. u too much Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wallas at 7-02-2012 05:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pimp0472 at 7-02-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) i rest my case Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
What you expecting? .. What makes a Loving Nigerian guy different? from normal loving guy.... ordinary Liberial talking like this...what you expecting? you think, he is lying..... you should be happy 9ja guy loving you and given you all... shit !!! UK, US european they talk anyhow to 9ja guys liberia too opening mouth Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 7-02-2012 06:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 7-02-2012 06:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes now Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 06:40 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
basco20 at 7-02-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) well' personality matter for all relationship just been yourself Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mimo581 at 7-02-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) why won´t people be seeking an advice before thinking of dating Nigerians, when una dey spoil una own people. una go dey open mouth any how. look at the picture of the guy that got married to a white lady here una dey say he is 23 she is 60 he wants green card he want yellow card, is this true love is this this and that? una no fit close una mouth for once why won´t people be asking bullshit questions b4 thinking of dating nigerians. enh make una dey do am dey go. this is just the beginning of silly questions the foreigners will ask .we know some of our citizens are trying to kapput the image of our beautiful country but not withstanding. we are good people, we are very very good set of people and you and i know that. if this lady had not see for advice now and then una later see her pics an the naija guy here now una mouth go dey run. and na that same mouth una take dey tell her now what to do. Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 7-02-2012 07:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) why won´t people be seeking an advice before thinking of dating Nigerians, when una dey spoil una own people. una go dey open mouth any how. look at the picture of the guy that got married to a white lady here una dey say he is 23 she is 60 he wants green card he want yellow card, is this true love is this this and that? una no fit close una mouth for once why won´t people be asking bullshit questions b4 thinking of dating nigerians. enh make una dey do am dey go. this is just the beginning of silly questions the foreigners will ask .we know some of our citizens are trying to kapput the image of our beautiful country but not withstanding. we are good people, we are very very good set of people and you and i know that. if this lady had not see for advice now and then una later see her pics an the naija guy here now una mouth go dey run. and na that same mouth una take dey tell her now what to do.
@mimo581,For comment,i go give you award.You no get duplicate. Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 7-02-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) fcuking shit............where d hell was i when d thread was so freaky HOT  no one even alert me  join na, slap that gul for me Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 7-02-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) why won´t people be seeking an advice before thinking of dating Nigerians, when una dey spoil una own people. una go dey open mouth any how. look at the picture of the guy that got married to a white lady here una dey say he is 23 she is 60 he wants green card he want yellow card, is this true love is this this and that? una no fit close una mouth for once why won´t people be asking bullshit questions b4 thinking of dating nigerians. enh make una dey do am dey go. this is just the beginning of silly questions the foreigners will ask .we know some of our citizens are trying to kapput the image of our beautiful country but not withstanding. we are good people, we are very very good set of people and you and i know that. if this lady had not see for advice now and then una later see her pics an the naija guy here now una mouth go dey run. and na that same mouth una take dey tell her now what to do.
u urself talk something for the guy wey marry 60 yrs old gul, abi uno say word, so u dey gossip too Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |