300 million naira car used as a cab in Dubai (picture) (Page 5)

Date: 20-02-2012 1:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author:
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- sammy999 at 20-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
This post is so misleading because anyone who sees it thinks that is the only type of taxi used in dubai. That car is a buggatti veyron and it is the most expensive and fastest road car money can buy, many celebrities in hollywood and beyond cant even afford it. so if it is used as a cab, it will be for special people who can afford the hefty price and not every tom dick and harry. its just like hiring a private jet doesnt mean it is for everyone
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 20-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 20-02-2012 02:27 PM
I DONT THINK IS A TAXI.  MR POSTER, DID HE CARRY U AND HOW MUCH? BESIDES, THE CAR IS NOT IN A TAXI PARK.

abeg ask poster o... which kind taxi... people just come here and post rubbish!
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 20-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
No b madness na class. One man's meat is anoda's poison
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sammy999 at 20-02-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 08:36 PM
Insulting you? having called few hotels out there and i urge you guys to do the same, call Burj Hotel and they will tell you that they have series of car at there disposal for you to use as a cab while you stay there. the list goes on and on. The cab is according to people for one of the hotels there.

You speak about the Burj hotel as if anyone can just go and spend a night there, you are talking about a hotel where a night might be as expensive as $50,000, where you are given your own chef, butler etc. even the richest musician in nigeria may not afford the price of staying there,it is for the creme de la creme so it is rational that anyone who could splash out that much cash on possibly the most executive hotel should be driven an super car.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- napheu at 20-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
crap!!!!!!!!! no 1 uses it a a cab...u only hire, and it will cost more than ur crappy BMW.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 20-02-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
yes is a taxi

Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 20-02-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
no comment cos i have never visit dubai
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santjosep at 20-02-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Mr Sign Board wat do u av 2 say abt all dese comments on ur table. Y re u doin dis 2 ursef @ dis modern era u tink u can fool Nigerians. Baba wisen up
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 20-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
I hear..300000000naira.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbey18 at 20-02-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: negalways2001 on 20-02-2012 02:48 PM
your talk no hold water.I DON'T THINK THAT COUNTRY CAN ENJOY ANYTHING AFTER GADAFI DEATH. GADAFI IS THE BEST PRESIDENT IN AFRICA AND EVEN IN THE WHOLE WORLD. HE MIGHT BE SELFISH AND GREEDY BUT HE IS THE BEST PRESIDENT. THIS IS A PRESIDENT AND ONLY PRESIDENT IN AFRICA THAT PAY SOCIAL SECURITY TO HIS PEOPLE,THIS IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT ALL OVER THE WORLD THAT DID NOT ALLOW HIS PEOPLE TO PAY LIGHT BILL.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 08:33 PM
BEFORE y'alll say anything please click on the link below and you will see what i am saying. different cars been used as a cab out there.

http://www.binscorner.com/pages/t/taxis-in-dubai.html

you try ooooooooo
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- perryparkingson at 20-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
na new thing?? make una live that thing. moto pass human being. can 300 million naira buy a human being??? abeg e
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- philwaves1959 at 20-02-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
u know what mr softkid when next ur posting anything for people to read get ur facts right. how am i sure that in london where u are as per ur profile ur leg strong for ground, or running from the uk border agency. STOP MISLEADING PEOPLE, COS EVEN IN NIGERIA WE GATHER CARS. NEXT TIME GET DOWN TO THE GATE OF HARRODS SHOP U WILL ANOTHER CAR. BY THE WAY WHAT TOOK U TO DUBAI OR U JUST WANT TO RUN UR MOUTH LIKE CHOLERA SHIT. OLD BOY U FLOPPED OOOOOOOO
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 20-02-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 20-02-2012 02:27 PM
I DONT THINK IS A TAXI.  MR POSTER, DID HE CARRY U AND HOW MUCH? BESIDES, THE CAR IS NOT IN A TAXI PARK.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 20-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebikefe on 20-02-2012 02:43 PM
Mr. Poster, why u dey lie? U think we are kids here? U just want to use this medium tell us say u don go Dubai b4 and u rent BMW 3 series convertable and so what? Go to hell joor. 
Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingaustin at 20-02-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Robish,no 4 park dis car park?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingaustin at 21-02-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Na so una go dey praise Dubaiya abi na dubai lik say na heaven, i was dia last week,kekenapi still dey run 4 dia road lik 9ja
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wealth4us on 20-02-2012 04:39 PM
Pls Mr. Poster might be right though i've not taken that car as taxi before in dubai. But i can tell you that they actually use expensive cars that our rich men boast of here in naija as taxi there. Infact, anytime i'm in dubai, i make sure i take cars that our rich drives here as taxi to where ever i'm going. They used their oil money well and u can see it in their land in their citizens. I pray nigeria will get there one day.  Smiley

nigeria? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)hmmmmm
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 20-02-2012 06:31 PM
I will go away from this forum, it's becoming too childish.
yeah somehow
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 08:29 PM
Thanks bro, i was only passing the message as to what i saw. as i thought it was madness. roman abrahamovic yacht is 700million pounds and the guy is renting it out. I only wanted people's opinion, but it is pretty obvious some of the people's brain have been sucked by the heavy sun and rain in africa.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12