Mission Accomplished? 28 Years Old Man That Married Old White Woman Relocates (Page 18)

Date: 21-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 22-02-2012 07:12 PM
nobody body attacking you, are you not a yoruba blood, so i know how much you can reason. how do you know that is igbo when you dont even understand Mba. ibo are in every building in western world i know. no matter what, they no dey forget home. the visit naija, 4 to 6 times a year to meet their family. come to yoruba, the love depending on woman, even the one that marry 71yrs white woman, though they are hidding his name. 2 they are easy to forget where they came from, once they learn the new countries language. most of them are ashamed to be know as yoruba, and all claim to be lagosian in abroad. if any yoruba guy is in for  abroad for study or what, the parents will be sending him money from nigeria cos they know their laziness, he normally turn to a scammer. most, them are dam lazy. so my brother, we igbo, never hide anywhere. cos oyibo never rich to make person deny where he come from
I didnt say the guy is igbos and i just talk generally of my experiencing with igbo guys and i didnt generalised it,beside im not fighting for yorubas and agreed some yoruba guys are lazy and most of what u said was truth,some igbo guys going home everything just cuz some of there family are rich and sending them money,igbo people always help eachother and they love themselves than
anything,yoruba never help there brothers but stingy and killing eachother,i just dont like hearing over praise of igbo as if they are holy or whatever cuz i know how many igbo in prison in china,india,pakistan,nepal,malaysia talkless of Europe..please its better to keep quiet cuz you igbo people are arrogance and never agreed with truth.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 22-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
GOOD LUCK MY BRODA AND  MAY    OUR BABA GOD TAKE  U TO THAT PROMISE  LAND PEACEFULLY,   U WILL MAKE IT
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Crixtex at 22-02-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
guy d woman go live up to 100 yrs e o
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 22-02-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
 JOBLESS PEOPLE WETIN CONCERN UNA HATERS GO TO HELL
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 06:58 PM
na so brother dem just de hate on us because say we ova pass dem... Igbo man no dey go sleep for woman house, when i dey lagos all the yoruba and other tribes won marry igbo men but road no open for them, we no dey marry yeye pple and b4 we marry we de check background of the woman, we no be divorce type like yoruba and the rest of them, our children  de come from one father and one mother, no be other tribes wey de marry born for different men and different women, dat one na ashawo marriage.
nwoke ike.....iji okwu.....igbo kwenu....hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.......how nice it is to be an igbo man...
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 06:02 PM
Liar so you just got married 2minutes ago? Before u said u havent married and now ur married, well i dont need to answer u again,just to conclude it all. I also married to white but generally ur not acting as a responsible one. Period.
I dont care what nobody say here to me cuz i fear no one except God.

No am not married, cant i call my man how i want? Afterall we do have a son together.
Everybody knows in here that am not married, so. And if u dont see me as a responsible woman, well am sorry for that
bcos then it seems like i did something to give u the wrong impression. Gud night.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 22-02-2012 06:08 PM
Yes oooo na real sufferin, u shud com my houx com see wetin i dey do wif one of ur broda,, no b small tin ooo  Roll Eyes, this was her statement that made me reply her, am African and a proud Nigerian, treasure and sophybaby thanks, am not trying to be rude to no one,on this site i have never insulted a lady b4 here. if she calls her self a responsible lady will she say this in a public site? how she dey use her husband.

My dear and did u also see the other pals commenting on that particular thing i said? They laugh, because they
know am joking! I said that because i find it funny that people can generalize so easily, saying things like 'all white women
let our people suffer'. There are bad and good people everywhere, and i didn't enjoy u insulting me for nothing. If u would go back to the original topic or other on interracial stuff, u will see am not a hating person.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on 22-02-2012 06:12 PM
BUT 'only' 2X "outcome" frm five hundred sumtin poundings!? Chei!! ...
[shd be 7 or mo!]

Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
the other side of ritual...............is it the old woman that used the young man for ritual or is the young man that used the old woman for ritual?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

if this could be love<><><><><><><>that means.........hole na hole..........
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-02-2012 07:40 PM
No am not married, cant i call my man how i want? Afterall we do have a son together.
Everybody knows in here that am not married, so. And if u dont see me as a responsible woman, well am sorry for that
bcos then it seems like i did something to give u the wrong impression. Gud night.

Well,im not trying to be rude but if you recollect my comments my point was that truely white girl wount say what u have said but in all,may be u were joking and i took u wrong,cuz i dont like disrepecting women regarding nationality or colour and besides my wife is also white,so be happy and be good. Przykro mi jeszcze raz i jestesmy jedna,czesc.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 22-02-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
You the press need to let this story rest. What the hell!? Why do you flame issues unnecessarily? You feel you know why he got married to her....fine... let it rest.

I only hope and pray he doesn't get what he wants and then do something stupid when he feels he doesn't need the woman again.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 08:09 PM
Well,im not trying to be rude but if you recollect my comments my point was that truely white girl wount say what u have said but in all,may be u were joking and i took u wrong,cuz i dont like disrepecting women regarding nationality or colour and besides my wife is also white,so be happy and be good. Przykro mi jeszcze raz i jestesmy jedna,czesc.

Shocked Shocked pls google translate that for me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MAKAZ at 22-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
all of u are taking panadol for another man's headache y?
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
No be small panadol ooo.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 22-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: switzy on 22-02-2012 05:21 AM
@Poster ha!, i laugh at you!, the so called poverty stricken country produced the richest black man in the world, the so called poverty stricken country is in the 1st /5th best economy in Africa,this so called poverty stricken country [produces the best entertainment artiste/performers/actors in Africa I can go on and on, so what the Bloody Feathers are you saying? ...Not just because you were probably unfortunate and lived a sad life in Nigeria, does not make the country useless. You might as well stay in another mans country and be forming shit!, but you would always be a 2nd class citizen wherever you are . Dude there are people making their millions and billions diligently in Nigeria, get a reality check!, so you might as well rot where ever you are. It annoys me to see Nigerians insult their country, because no matter how bad the economy of the US OR UK, citizens always love their country...sad some Nigerians like you are not in the same category....Well, i will always Rep 4 9ja... ALWAYS!
[/quot

Are you trying to say that a country where over 80% of it population lives in poverty is not a poverty stricken Nation? I also represent Nigeria but I noticed that things are not working in my dear country the way the are supposed to.I realised that some countries in the western world that doesn't have half of what God has given to us are far better than us...It is when everyone realise that something is wrong with the system in Nigeria that is when we can all stand up to fight against corruption and some other man made disasters in Nigeria...I guess with your comment you are okay or maybe also from a rich home,mind you I am not also from a poor home..I lived a good life in Nigeria,I went to one of the best schools in my state but I know that some people are suffering...I think you don't want to face the reality maybe because one of your family members is in government....bros wake up ...Fela Kuti never lived in poverty but he fought throughout his life time for the poor  ones,only some idiots who manage to get out of poverty with money they got through illegal means talk like this....
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 22-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
I wish the couple all the best.... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-02-2012 08:16 PM
Shocked Shocked pls google translate that for me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Hahha przykro mi jeszcze raz i jestesmy jedna..
It means im sorry once again and we are one.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 22-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 22-02-2012 03:01 PM
mr poster u are misleading ordinary nigerians,if u spot him at the airport does,nt mean he s out ,maybe escorting his wife out,as long as the marriage was done in naija ,he hav to go later,after the paper work complete in which ever country the woman comes from,mr poster u be olodo !!!but anyways whats important ls that this criminal face guy will someday leave niaja,maybe he has been troubling naijas or naija hav beeen troubling him,

You are absolutely right the guy would have to wait for sometimes.......Na naija dey trouble the guy oo...
Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ufourme at 22-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Looks like an old man not old woman
Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeofmbano at 22-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Please can you tell me what will the boy call the woman is it mummy, sweetheart, darling, honey or my wife
Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29