if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: emmyemmy on 24-02-2012 09:11 AM you re a good midfielder but, Chelsea is bigger than u try the likes of Stoke Sunderland or Blackburn so that u can be playing regularly wish u all the best. Good advice.
Go were u can play football not that thing you dey play for che Reply
As u like it Reply
OK Reply
ok Reply
Dude,its a pitty morinho left chelsea early,he would have polish ur career but pl dnt think of going to russia. u still hav many yrs to play foothball bcos no club will notice u there moreover cold gonna hammerrr u in russia. think of small club like newcastle,stoke,westbrom etc. whom God has blessed,,, no shaking. goodluck Reply
do wateva u like Reply
SO DIS GUY STILL DEY PLAY FOOOTBALL Reply![]()
huh Mikel tht s a nice plz try ur future hence whr kk..Neva kill ur self with tht dopemu coach abeg oh u gat alot ahead of uu...we ngerians wil continue praying 4u kk Reply
do what ur mind say u should do Reply
that guy don turn bomb abeg carry go Reply
u are de men Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: emmyemmy on 24-02-2012 09:11 AM you re a good midfielder but, Chelsea is bigger than u try the likes of Stoke Sunderland or Blackburn so that u can be playing regularly wish u all the best. Mikil dn't 4get dat u & Mercy started playin football d same tym think abt dis ok
Is a good movement my guy Obi Mikel Reply
i don't blame him if he want to go, am a chelsae fan but since Andre villas-Boas come to mange the club everything just turn up side down, so if he is not happy ,he has to go to were he will be happy. Reply
IF THEM NO WANT YOU AGAIN, COME BACK HOME AND PLAY FOR BOKO HARAM , THEM GO THEY PUT YOU FOR EVERY GAME THEM PLAY, Reply
OMO U BETER LIVE THEM CHELSEA DON SET MANY PLAYERS HOPELESS DAT IS NOT CLUB,FIND BETER CLUB Reply
I don hear Reply