He can not be sent back to Ghana because he has a parental origin in Nigeria
Quote from: starlove1 on 24-02-2012 09:12 AM fake lawyer go back to your country ghana, after you have complete you mission in jail He can not be sent back to Ghana because he has a parental origin in Nigeria
Quote from: Idbabe on 24-02-2012 09:32 AM Only in Naija can dat happen. For 15 years? Y did he not go to his country and do dat rubbish, they would hv fished him out since. These are the class of ppl dat gives bad name to our country. God punish poverty The fact that his father comes from Ghana does not mean he is not a Nigerian. Remember, it takes two to make a child. Nigeria is his country.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-02-2012 09:50 PM hahahahhaha i no know oooooh my broda but this man format solid well well,look at the man well if person tell u say this man no bi lawyer u fit fight the person self. He is a Genus to defend people in the court for 15yrs winning cases as well,i dey call my lawyer,him go show me his certificate today. Cant laugh................. Finland guy what if your lawyer down there is a faked one too, What will you do coz no one will doubt this man 's not a professional lawyer by looking.
Fifteen years active with fake profession? He must be a professional dribbler, Nigeria is the only country such a thing occurs. Good luck Mr. Barr. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2012 08:23 PM wonderful , so this charge and bail fake lawyer fooled the court for whole fifteen years? he deserved an award after the service i wonder oooo
this oldman ought to been given a certificate for doing a job many with certificate could not do.....ee non easy Reply
HAHAHAHA Nigerian for all, you can be whatever you want to be, how could this person represent client's for over 15 year at the court?, they did not detect him, no good security system Reply
the truth can't hide it can only be delayed Reply
he shld be sentence 4 life imprisonment Reply
Dis shws dät 9jä is no-man's land, no security, wit diä bad system, & corruption is diä day by day formality. He served as fake lawyer 4 gud 15 yrs, y shld he get bellow 15 yrs jail sentence? Yyy dnt him b practicing in diä country, Ghana?? Bcös 9jä is no-man's land, where u cn do evrytin n go free wit diä bribery & corrupt system. If 9jä wil b thoroughly scrutinized, ppl will cöm 2 d knwlge dät mör dän 45% OLUWALE (fake) license & certs are in biz, profession, & academic institutions ppl still use dem 4 diä daily functions & activities, 4rm diä genesis of employment 2 diä retirement, wit diä corrupt system of preferential, & influential treatment & coverage. Dey cn only crucify a-nobdy witout messiah, but nobdy wil dare finger d big FISHES. Is a pity. I sorry 4 9jä!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a big joke. For fifteen years this guy have been representing people in courts without detection :'( Nigeria is a wonderful place to do business. Reply
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 24-02-2012 02:59 AM This man might have studied law in school, but very sure he did not pass law school, because there is no way some one can fake to be a practicing lawyer for even 5 years without being caught. Very sure this is not the true story. Are you forgetting this's Nigeria we're talking about? And saying, he "might have studied law in school, but very sure he did not pass law school" is making an assumption. Even if it's true, that's still a huge cause for concern and the more reason why he's not fit to practice. It's like someone going to med school or going to school to study Engineering and not passing and then faking a career as a Doctor or an Engineer. To be honest, I believe this can happen anywhere, but anywhere else ...it wouldn't take 15 years for the gov't to find out. Get the proper education and be solid in what you're doing or get out. People's lives are in your hands (in all three fields). No excuses. Be yourself.
Fabulous! Reply
good for him Reply
hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: lopez2424 on 24-02-2012 01:00 PM What a big joke. For fifteen years this guy have been representing people in courts without detection :'( Nigeria is a wonderful place to do business. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Shame on the legal system for not detecting for 15 yrs Reply
Shame on the Nigerian legal system for not detecting for 15 yrs Reply
If he successfully defended cases and won some of them for over this 15 years period, I thinks he deserves an award. Because he must be a genius. Did he get any formal law training in the course of his education? Please award him after his jail term. Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism