Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:45 AM WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! Lack what to say It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression. IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money. THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER. DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI!
Quote from: ucbooo on 29-02-2012 10:10 AM fulk the news and fulk Ajjani,s wife Why his wife and not him?
what is meaning you no have anything to post on naijapals. no thing concern me Reply
i love me
Quote from: wilat on 29-02-2012 09:33 AM sorry preaching? A fellow christian? i know say na me you dey refer to..........how u dey naa?? i dey feel you always ..seriously ooo if i know talk to you in a day, i no go happy oooo fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 05:22 PM most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple the mouth is yours, you can as well eat shit with it if you so wish.
It's depend on the individuals you're in contact with. As not every Yoruba Igbo and Hausa possessed these behaviors you're regarding as tribal characters. Although theirs general consensus that Before before Hausa's does not steals, thief or laying but now They ´re champions. Still not all of them so it depend on individuals you're dealing with, lets forgets about this tribal characters. Because it hapens here in Europe too and they're not Igbos, Hausas or Yorubas. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:45 AM WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! when useless and hopeless animals like you and your cohorts comment here, i always feel sorry for you animals...........do you know why?It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression. IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money. THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER. DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI! #1 no tribe in nigeria can be as successful in everything as the igbos #2 the igbos are the greatest tribe in the whole of africa #3 we are GOD'S own people #4 we are productive, intelligient, hardworking, and industrious than any tribe in african #5 we take development to any community, state or country we reside....... #6 without the igbos living in the north, the north will be a desert till today.........e.g sabon gari in kano and kaduna #7 both the male ad female igbos are beautiful and handsome...........we were specially created by GOD. so, no matter what you and your fellow abokis say about the igbos......we still remain africans greatest race. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 10:35 AM i know say na me you dey refer to..........how u dey naa?? i dey feel you always ..seriously ooo if i know talk to you in a day, i no go happy oooo Definitely na,u should know it is you..d thing just surprise me as u talk say na na sorry preaching. Oya we don dey talk shey u don happy now? How u dey today? i love me
jublow where ever u came from we the igbos dont care to know coz u dont worth to be an igbo person with out igbos in that your stupid north would u northerners know how to build a house and live in it the igbos came to north to open your eye change u from animals to human but since you have refuse to change to human continue to be animal the igbos will only treat you like animals which you are Reply
just passing Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 10:49 AM when useless and hopeless animals like you and your cohorts comment here, i always feel sorry for you animals...........do you know why? #1 no tribe in nigeria can be as successful in everything as the igbos #2 the igbos are the greatest tribe in the whole of africa #3 we are GOD'S own people #4 we are productive, intelligient, hardworking, and industrious than any tribe in african #5 we take development to any community, state or country we reside....... #6 without the igbos living in the north, the north will be a desert till today.........e.g sabon gari in kano and kaduna #7 both the male ad female igbos are beautiful and handsome...........we were specially created by GOD. so, no matter what you and your fellow abokis say about the igbos......we still remain africans greatest race. I see all the above written. I did not see even one of them practically. For your infor, I lived for long Igbo land and I know them better than they know themselves. There is nothing you can tell me about the MOST PATHETIC tribe in the whole world (IGBO). The most criminal of all creatures. No. 1 armed robbers producing tribe in Africa. YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: wilat on 29-02-2012 10:54 AM Definitely na,u should know it is you..d thing just surprise me as u talk say na na sorry preaching. Oya we don dey talk shey u don happy now? How u dey today? am ok and cool, and you?? fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:48 AM ME I COULDN'T SLEEP LAST 9T WOO. THE POSTER COME SAY OUT OF EVERY 10 IGBOS, 9 ARE ARMED ROBBERS. I HAPPENED TO HAVE MANY IGBO FRIENDS ON NAIJAPALS, BUT I BEGIN TO MISTRUST THEM. I COUNT THEM, THEY ARE TWELVE IN NUMBER OUT OF WHICH I AM SUSPECTING 11 ARE ARMED ROBBERS. ;HELP! HELP!! HELP!! ARMED ROBBERS ON RAMPAGE ON NP, ADMIN WE NEED HELP HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:21 AM I see all the above written. I did not see even one of them practically. For your infor, I lived for long Igbo land and I know them better than they know themselves. There is nothing you can tell me about the MOST PATHETIC tribe in the whole world (IGBO). The most criminal of all creatures. No. 1 armed robbers producing tribe in Africa. YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP! sometimes you need to close that your rabies infested mouth.......its becoming too noticeable. don't make me take on you......you might regret it... fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Seriously some Yoruba people does disgusting things most of the time and they are not to be trusted, they are very cunning. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 11:28 AM sometimes you need to close that your rabies infested mouth.......its becoming too noticeable. don't make me take on you......you might regret it... Shut up attention seeker! DONT MAKE ME TAKE ON YOU.....YOU MIGHT REGRET IT... Are you talking or singing? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
May God help us Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Igbo, Awusa, Yoruba. Reply
APC Reiterates Atiku, Obi's Alliance Cannot Unseat Tinubu In 2027
Moniepoint, OPay Slammed ₦1B Fines By CBN Amid Stricter Fintech Regulations
Man Films Two Secondary School Students Engaging In Inappropriate Behavior Behind His Window
Odunlade Adekola Reacts To Actress, Tosin Olaniyan's Outfit To His Movie Premiere
Comedian, I Go Save Laments Over Economic Hardship In The Country
Dancer Arrested For Giving Man a Bl0wjob in Public During Performance at a Nightclub
Man Calls Out Brother For Repeatedly Trying To Snatch His Girlfriends
Life Is Just Getting Started At 82 - Mama Rainbow Writes On Her Birthday
NTA Correspondent Arrested Over Edo Gov. Okpebholo’s Budget Broadcast Gaffe
Vice President, Shettima Reacts As Dangote Truck Crushes Two Borno Varsity Students To Death