This is getting more interesting
yes very interesting. I'm very impressed. Pls read all her beautiful comments tonight. She even quoted the bible as a shield against her enemies. MIRACLE!!
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Alleluyah .......... Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) (f) Definately every muslim must believe in the existence of prophet Isa(Jesus) and also believe in the injil (Bible),for the Qur'an is a very complete book delivered by Rasul, and it talked about the Injil. My faith as a muslim would be incomplete without a believe in the Injil(Bible) Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I don't mind at all. I'm all yours babes. Just skip the koran lesson but teach me more about the bible. I'm very willing to learn from anyone including you. Pls start teaching me ..........
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Alleluyah .......... No be small miracle ooo my brother. I'm so happy tonight.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It is said that, there is a very thing line between hate and love* This one belongs to christ* Alleluyah Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 14-03-2012 01:57 AM (12 years ago) (m) My dear, honestly i don't trust Muslims, i know them as much as i know the palms of my hands, they are perfect pretenders when they want to get you, Please be mindful! Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Definately every muslim must believe in the existence of prophet Isa(Jesus) and also believe in the injil (Bible),for the Qur'an is a very complete book delivered by Rasul, and it talked about the Injil. My faith as a muslim would be incomplete without a believe in the Injil(Bible)
Pls can you preach to me in english? I don't know all these names you are mentioning (injil, rasul Isa). Can you explain? thank you
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
My dear, honestly i don't trust Muslims, i know them as much as i know the palms of my hands, they are perfect pretenders when they want to get you, Please be mindful!
1peters 5:8 always on my mind.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It is said that, there is a very thing line between hate and love* This one belongs to christ* Alleluyah
truth!
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dejiroony at 14-03-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) (m) this na bulletproof? Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) (f) My dear, honestly i don't trust Muslims, i know them as much as i know the palms of my hands, they are perfect pretenders when they want to get you, Please be mindful!
It is only an evil man that runs even when nothing is chasing him. The same way you behave to people is same way you feel they would behave towards you,you usually put blood inside and spit out whitish substances and make people to feel you are good. If u are good to ur own self u won't have problem trusting others. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 14-03-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) 1peters 5:8 always on my mind.
A dead Muslim is a good Muslim Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Senegal at 14-03-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) It is only an evil man that runs even when nothing is chasing him. The same way you behave to people is same way you feel they would behave towards you,you usually put blood inside and spit out whitish substances and make people to feel you are good. If u are good to ur own self u won't have problem trusting others.
My dear, Muslims are everything that is wrong with the world today. If you deny knowledge of this fact, then you are not telling yourself the truth. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) (f) 1peters 5:8 always on my mind.
Definately I need 1peter 5:8. I am the only sheep in d middle of lions now and I just have to put 1peter 5:8 on my mind. I just saw all ur comment on earlier posts for 13 mar 2012,I saw all the insults u dropped. I dropped just one line there for u. "If u throw stones at me,I will throw cotton wool at u" and I asked if that made sense to you. I also saw from some of the comments that you and ur boifriend finland checked my profile and you saw my full name,I think it won't be a bad idea for me to know yours as well. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 14-03-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) It is only an evil man that runs even when nothing is chasing him. The same way you behave to people is same way you feel they would behave towards you,you usually put blood inside and spit out whitish substances and make people to feel you are good. If u are good to ur own self u won't have problem trusting others.
Fateewase, If you consider the crimes mohammed committed during his life time, you will discover that the devil took him for a ride, claiming that it was God who directed him. Secondly, you need not look further when you consider the crimes Muslims are committing all over the world today in the name of Islam. Accept Jesus today, only him can set you free! Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Definately I need 1peter 5:8. I am the only sheep in d middle of lions now and I just have to put 1peter 5:8 on my mind. I just saw all ur comment on earlier posts for 13 mar 2012,I saw all the insults u dropped. I dropped just one line there for u. "If u throw stones at me,I will throw cotton wool at u" and I asked if that made sense to you. I also saw from some of the comments that you and ur boifriend finland checked my profile and you saw my full name,I think it won't be a bad idea for me to know yours as well.
Babe just forget the past and let's deal with the present. Forget about March 13 2012 or any other day. You've agreed to preach the bible to me so go ahead cos i'm all ears. My real name is Madam Hoha as it is clearly written on my profile Pls i'm waiting for your lecture my dear fatima Ngueshima wase
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
My dear, Muslims are everything that is wrong with the world today. If you deny knowledge of this fact, then you are not telling yourself the truth.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
destinia at 14-03-2012 02:40 AM (12 years ago) (f) Modernisation Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |