![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
not everyone ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Every body choice is different and Soooo Reply
yea ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
yes is does. but individual matters i was in science but trying now to switch to personal management too. there is money money everywhere Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-03-2012 12:39 PM i understand nursing is very demanding ..more like a hot cake...or anything in science field..but most everyone go into science major..is there no other occupation that is also demanding like science field..why is it that in america people are going crazy to become nurse..MD...etc.? i understand money is there but is science income more higher than any field? funny post. thot you're in usa, nurse? Dr? Lawyers make 1000x more than doctors & nurses In d states.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() And what about showbiz? I need to know a Dr or nurse richer than Oprah Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 16-03-2012 02:01 PM funny post. thot you're in usa, nurse? Dr? Lawyers make 1000x more than doctors & nurses In d states. come again And what about showbiz? I need to know a Dr or nurse richer than Oprah LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
U no understand English? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 16-03-2012 02:14 PM U no understand English? sorry that one wasnt for you... make you be careful see question u dey ask me... ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: oyindabty on 16-03-2012 01:53 PM yes is does. but individual matters i was in science but trying now to switch to personal management too. there is money money everywhere come again LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-03-2012 02:18 PM sorry issokay. No vex eh that one wasnt for you... make you be careful see question u dey ask me... ![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 16-03-2012 02:25 PM issokay. No vex eh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-03-2012 02:27 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if everyone is in a science related profession , this world will be a miserable place "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
ofcourse infact if i happen to be there that wil be my occupation bcos i wil be exporting human parts to north 4 ritual Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-03-2012 02:19 PM come again i mean ther is money evrywhere even inside shit and dustbin that is PSP
u knw there are two many sickness nowadayz............so pple decided to go into science field bcuz u cannot complain of bad market ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Well me too like everytin abt DOCTORS Reply![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 03:37 PM ofcourse infact if i happen to be there that wil be my occupation bcos i wil be exporting human parts to north 4 ritual ![]() heheheheheeeeeee !!! so u go kill the person wey sabi wetin u sabi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
is not by force Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".