Beauti4 at 28-03-2012 04:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) Your thread has something to do with common sense and algebra-tic calculations. In which you know that women are superb in doing things like this.
To me, the only reason men cheats is bcos there are women out there who are willing to cheat with him. Else, he won't force no one to cheat with him, unless he is a rapist. Women, do apply common sense in what they do so they always have alternatives to backup their Medulla Oblangata Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 28-03-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) I dey ooo dey wait when you go bless me with 50scents ooooo. Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Honey....is dis away of confessing dat u have been cheating on me
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
so what will the both gain?
another partner Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
MR 50 Y B CAUS U ALWAYS GET CAUGHT CHEATING Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Honey....is dis away of confessing dat u have been cheating on me  NNNNNNOOOOOO MY DEAR JUST TRYING 2 C IF U DID N WITH WHO THATS ALL, ME CHEAT HHHHMMMMM ME NEVER Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
NNNNNNOOOOOO MY DEAR JUST TRYING 2 C IF U DID N WITH WHO THATS ALL, ME CHEAT HHHHMMMMM ME NEVER
I cant cheat on u honey.....I might embark long journey and stayed away too long but never to cheat on my wife..........u knew I love u so much
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Your thread has something to do with common sense and algebra-tic calculations. In which you know that women are superb in doing things like this.
To me, the only reason men cheats is bcos there are women out there who are willing to cheat with him. Else, he won't force no one to cheat with him, unless he is a rapist.
Women, do apply common sense in what they do so they always have alternatives to backup their Medulla Oblangata
PART OF WAT U SAID IS TRUE BUT MEN CHEAT B CAUS THEY R HORNY THINGS THAT JUST WANTS CAKE N EAT IT 2 MOST WOMEN B LOOKIN FOR ATTENTION!!! LOL Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I cant cheat on u honey.....I might embark long journey and stayed away too long but never to cheat on my wife..........u knew I love u so much
LONG JOURNEY 2 WER HER HOUSE PLZZZZ U EMBARK ON TOP HER RITE, U GOT LOT OF MAKEN UP TO DO MY DEAR TRUST JUST NOT THERE WIT @ ALL. Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wilat at 29-03-2012 12:10 AM (13 years ago) (f) If any lady wants to cheat on her boyfirend, am available but not married woman
i love me Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Honey....is dis away of confessing dat u have been cheating on me  HHHHMMM U ALL THE MAN I NEED "COUGHING" SORY WAS CHOKING!!! Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The No1 reason why I love u is dat u alwayz knw a way of winning back my heart.......... even when I caught u in d act. In fact am mesmerized by u.............And 4rm d day I set my eyez on u I felt my life will complete wit u. Even though you play away match sumtimez......... I still love u Honey
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 29-03-2012 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
WATEVER U DIDNT CATCH ME DOIN NUTHIN ME INNOCENT ME PLZZZZ MUST YO OTHER WOMAN, AAAAWWWW U SO SWEET WIN EVER U R AROUND I FORGOT HOW SWEET U WER CAUS I NEVER REALLY SAW MUCH OF U, BUT ITS COMIN BACK 2 ME NOW!!!! LUV CANT DESCIBLE WAT I FEEL JUST CANT PUT IT INTO WORDS MY DEAR BUT I WILL SHOW U NO DAM DOUBT ABOUT IT!!! Posted: at 29-03-2012 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow.............. I can feel it but I dunno if dis ur unexpected love is gonna last........but I pray it never ends anyway
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
As in to start cheating or to get away with it ? Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 29-03-2012 09:08 AM (13 years ago) (f) do u want to start?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
As in to start cheating or to get away with it ?
both
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 29-03-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) It's easier for Both!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
do u want to start?
Yes and i will share it wif d whole forum Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |