Quote from: FBI_CIA on 1-04-2012 12:26 PM Just stop by to say Hi me too, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good 4 ha Reply
we heared you but pls may we have the Reply
Genny you cant do that to me na Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 1-04-2012 12:02 PM I just pass to say Hi lol before that Hi master go stop here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Palers,una see wetin i dey talk,immediately i discharge na him the Hi Master show,i no even know say im dey my back.As i be the first person to comment on this post,him na the second.I get luck say i just dey pass throw away my own Hi,but him dey stop by to say his own Hi. If to say i stop,the guy for catch me ooo
Quote from: southpool16 on 2-04-2012 12:28 AM me too, me three.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 1-04-2012 01:06 PM Of all tribe na O boy, watch your tongue and think before vomming nonsense from your gape...tribal sentimentalist -okoro mangodoooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
bEST wISHES MY dEAR.................... tHAT'S YOUR ChOiCe!!! Reply
comment less jorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Reply
happy married life Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 1-04-2012 01:06 PM Of all tribe na ofe mmanu you see..........I hope their won't be news of wife battering, adultery, divorce and infidelity, that is always associate with celebrities marriage ?? just asking ![]() ![]() ![]() Guy live tribe matter of this . u be my man and I no want us to be arguing here...How u dey now? make we wish dem well if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
GENVIEVE I THINK YOU SAID YOU WILL NOT MARRY WHY ARE YOU GETTING MARRIED NOW LOCAL SHEP GIRL Reply
Good for them, atleast dem both do the Atiku runs together....Good luck Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
RIP Reply
RIP Reply
congradulations lady,i pray that God looks after you guys, you will grow old together and see your great-great-great grand children Reply![]()
NICE ONE DBANJ,SHE IS A REAL KOKOLET Reply
I hope its true. Reply
SURE SAY NO BE APRIL FOOL U DEY DO US SO? IF NA TRUE, CONGRAT SHA. Reply