I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 13)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 143
- somcee4u at 1-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
but Na true she talk Na , even here for NP the most noisy ones are Ibo boys and girls ,especially those villagers  amongst them , they will criticises and make noises where non exists in the first instance, onye Ara ppl
hu give monkey banana
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 1-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
I can see you are one of those Igbo jealous people here..now tell me what is wrong marrying an edo man?Huh?...is the igbo men more better than the do man???...why all the comment about this young woman who just say her heart?Huh?..why the igbos insulting her and referring this harsh words to the Edo men???
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:42 PM
I can see you are one of those Igbo jealous people here..now tell me what is wrong marrying an edo man?Huh?...is the igbo men more better than the do man???...why all the comment about this young woman who just say her heart?Huh?..why the igbos insulting her and referring this harsh words to the Edo men???
Nice question....dem be empty skull na.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somcee4u on  1-04-2012 10:44 PM
hu give monkey banana
Monkey dey call someone else monkey...

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 1-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
tonto dikeh as much as i know is no marriage material for any igbo man both home and abroad. she once said that she is a witch while explaining the reasons for one of the tattoo she is wearing, that alone has already disqualified her from marrying an igbo man because we don't condone witchery or illuminati. she has already chosen to be where she belongs. i wish her well once more.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lucas10 at 1-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-04-2012 10:49 PM
tonto dikeh as much as i know is no marriage material for any igbo man both home and abroad. she once said that she is a witch while explaining the reasons for one of the tattoo she is wearing, that alone has already disqualified her from marrying an igbo man because we don't condone witchery or illuminati. she has already chosen to be where she belongs. i wish her well once more.
Your comment is not necessary

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
My sister nor mind these fool...na mumu still dey worry dem na...Edo men are so good that's why the smart Igbo women come to marry dem..if not they wouldn't have. Will Edo can manage her..remember Edo not reject people..Edo welcome anyone with open hands lol..Edo for life

thanks  a lot
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
but Na true she talk Na , even here for NP the most noisy ones are Ibo boys and girls ,especially those villagers  amongst them , they will criticises and make noises where non exists in the first instance, onye Ara ppl

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somcee4u on  1-04-2012 10:30 PM
i dont doubt it dat is exctally wot u do to oyibo victim. Killer, armrobber

i will start with you
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 02:46 PM
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT NO IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY A LADY WHO CANNOT KEEP THE RULES OF MARRIAGES( U CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE AM COMING) i.e ADULTRY etc. THE SECOND REASON U AND UR LIKES ARE RUSHING TO BENIN MEN IS FOR ONE REASON AND THAT IS COS THEY DON`T CARE WHERE U GO OR HOW U MAKE THE MONEY. THEY ARE LAZY COWS AND GOOD ONLY FOR JIGOLOISM. (examples are not far fetched, take a trip to italy and see where a benin man will drive the wife or girlfriend to the red light district for ashawo job and come back later to pick her home after other have finish dududu with her and will still do dududu with her). THEY STINKS. I REST MY CASE. SO MISS DIKEH IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL COS U KNOW WHO U ARE AND THAT THOSE SLICE OF YAM WITH RED OIL IN BETWEEN UR LEGS CAN NEVER STAY IN A PLACE.
[/    kill yourself mumu dick sucker
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 1-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
I can see you are one of those Igbo jealous people here..now tell me what is wrong marrying an edo man?Huh?...is the igbo men more better than the do man???...why all the comment about this young woman who just saying her heart?Huh?..why the igbos insulting her and referring this harsh words to the Edo men???
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- philwaves1959 at 1-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:42 PM
This is actually what ton to means by Igbo men are to nosy...
U are just an example of it...waka

are u not working tonight or there is curfew. just shut and go to work before ur friends take over ur customers.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 02:46 PM
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT NO IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY A LADY WHO CANNOT KEEP THE RULES OF MARRIAGES( U CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE AM COMING) i.e ADULTRY etc. THE SECOND REASON U AND UR LIKES ARE RUSHING TO BENIN MEN IS FOR ONE REASON AND THAT IS COS THEY DON`T CARE WHERE U GO OR HOW U MAKE THE MONEY. THEY ARE LAZY COWS AND GOOD ONLY FOR JIGOLOISM. (examples are not far fetched, take a trip to italy and see where a benin man will drive the wife or girlfriend to the red light district for ashawo job and come back later to pick her home after other have finish dududu with her and will still do dududu with her). THEY STINKS. I REST MY CASE. SO MISS DIKEH IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL COS U KNOW WHO U ARE AND THAT THOSE SLICE OF YAM WITH RED OIL IN BETWEEN UR LEGS CAN NEVER STAY IN A PLACE.
your family stinks
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- somcee4u at 1-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:42 PM
der is no wrong marrying fr any tribe but y did she insult us dat we are nosy our husband's are not nosy but taking gud care of us
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 1-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
You are all disappointing me here, look if you are not matured enough to make comments in the public, please stay mute.
We know you all love your tribes, but we have a greater enemy to keep in check, which are the Hausa northerners.
They are killers and they are killing, don't forget! If we lose guard we may as well say goodbye to the most cherished dream.
BE WISE!!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- philwaves1959 at 1-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  1-04-2012 10:55 PM
your family stinks

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN NOW WE ARE HAVING THE JOGOLOS TALKING. OH BOY DO NOT BE OFFENDED COS IT IS NOT MY MAKING BUT U GUYS ALWAYS WANT IT CHEAP. SO BASED ON THIS NOTE AM AWARDING U THE FIRST CLASS JIGOLO OF ALL SEASONS.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:37 PM

OH YEAH I CAN NOW SEE WHY U ARE ANGRY COS BY SEEING UR DRESSING AND OTHER THINGS INCLUDING UR GHETTO LANGUANGE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY WORKING FOR U UP THERE. HOW IS ITALIAN CONNECTION JUST SAY HI TO ALL OF U PPL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

you are such an idiot
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 1-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-04-2012 04:27 PM
CONFIRME HAHAHAHA IGBO MEN  DON DIA  FINISH .. Cry Cry...DEY NO KNOW HOW TO DO WOMAN

no mind them cave men Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somcee4u on  1-04-2012 10:44 PM
hu give monkey banana

so, you never know say na monkey you be?
Posted: at 1-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 143

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe