I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 12)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 143
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 10:22 PM
She came from you ppl and belong to you ppl, we don't need her
She is not welcome in Edo state she should keep her remains in her tribe
My sister nor mind these fool...na mumu still dey worry dem na...Edo men are so good that's why the smart Igbo women come to marry dem..if not they wouldn't have. Will Edo can manage her..remember Edo not reject people..Edo welcome anyone with open hands lol..Edo for life

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
but Na true she talk Na , even here for NP the most noisy ones are Ibo boys and girls ,especially those villagers  amongst them , they will criticises and make noises where non exists in the first instance, onye Ara ppl
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
hi ebonyz or whatever, we should not run away from the truth. it seems to me that u have once being in that trade if not why are u upset. we have and u know it that ur boys are good for nothing. but let me go to d main issue on the forum, u and tontoh are birds of thesame feathers. DOO WELL IN THAT BIZ.
Look @ this idiot calling names.. Just shut it

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
but Na true she talk Na , even here for NP the most noisy ones are Ibo boys and girls ,especially those villagers  amongst them , they will criticises and make noises where non exists in the first instance, onye Ara ppl
Sense dey this your comment..

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somcee4u at 1-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 08:09 PM
my dear that guy  (interpo77) i dont know what he think he is if i have a gun i will not hesitate to shot him death
quote me interpo77 i am waiting for you
i dont doubt it dat is exctally wot u do to oyibo victim. Killer, armrobber
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somcee4u on  1-04-2012 10:30 PM
i dont doubt it dat is exctally wot u do to oyibo victim. Killer, armrobber
Shut it fool

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:21 PM
This is where you people cause trouble in this nation......why are you so jealous of this woman who has ay her mind to the world...what is wrong marrying an Edo man..is the Igbo men more better than the Edo men???...why not ask yourself why so many attress now days coming to Edo to get married...she has spoken the truth and for real the igbo men are really Nosy....How about the Igbo man that used theier wife,mother,brother,sis for money rituals....have you think about that you fool that do not know his left from right....

in fact my dear she should keep her remains for her ppl
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philwaves1959 at 1-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:28 PM
Look @ this idiot calling names.. Just shut it

U SHOULD HAVE ASKED HER WHAT THE ATTACKS ARE FOR. AND U DON`T CALL A PERSON FOOL COS THAT MAKES U D HIGHEST OF ALL FOOLS.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Are the oyibos your friend busy girl

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:31 PM

U SHOULD HAVE ASKED HER WHAT THE ATTACKS ARE FOR. AND U DON`T CALL A PERSON FOOL COS THAT MAKES U D HIGHEST OF ALL FOOLS.
I don't needs to know, but for say Edo men...makes you the fool...bush man...village nigger

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wima at 1-04-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
This is where you people cause trouble in this nation......why are you so jealous of this woman who has ay her mind to the world...what is wrong marrying an Edo man..is the Igbo men more better than the Edo men???...why not ask yourself why so many attress now days coming to Edo to get married...she has spoken the truth and for real the igbo men are really Nosy....How about the Igbo man that used theier wife,mother,brother,sis for money rituals....have you think about that you fool that do not know his left from right....
 well spoken i love these pis.... don´t mind the igbos guys making blunders here. keep it up guy.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
hi ebonyz or whatever, we should not run away from the truth. it seems to me that u have once being in that trade if not why are u upset. we have and u know it that ur boys are good for nothing. but let me go to d main issue on the forum, u and tontoh are birds of thesame feathers. DOO WELL IN THAT BIZ.

Look at this pole, bastard son of a wh*re watin be your own abeg go kill
Yourself
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-04-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)

i don't like being tribalistic or talking about tribe in this forum but i think i need to educate you in case you don't know. cultism and human ritual sacrificies started from the edo state through the ogboni fraternity that originated from edo state.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philwaves1959 at 1-04-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2012 10:32 PM
I don't needs to know, but for say Edo men...makes you the fool...bush man...village nigger

OH YEAH I CAN NOW SEE WHY U ARE ANGRY COS BY SEEING UR DRESSING AND OTHER THINGS INCLUDING UR GHETTO LANGUANGE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY WORKING FOR U UP THERE. HOW IS ITALIAN CONNECTION JUST SAY HI TO ALL OF U PPL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-04-2012 10:36 PM

i don't like being tribalistic or talking about tribe in this forum but i think i need to educate you in case you don't know. cultism and human ritual sacrificies started from the edo state through the ogboni fraternity that originated from edo state.
And you are not tribalistic abeg
Old talk

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lucas10 at 1-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing wrong marry an Edo man....it's her decision and why the Igbo men so jealous of any thing that concerns edo people....I still wonder why the Igbo fels there are the best tribe in Nigeria when they known that they are the worst to even think of been with....she said her mind and is good...Genieve is an Igbo Girl but she is in a Hot romance with non-Igbo,Stephenin okereke is an Igbo girl but yet she is getting married soon with an Edo man,Mercy Johnson got married too to an Edo man,Ini Edo also get married to an Edo man...and other that i do not know that got married to edo men....is choice and i believed she had a solid reason to that..so the man is lucky to have her.............Edo state is the best tribe in Nigeria that do not reject because we are not perfect...we received and repair the bad ones and make them Good........
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 1-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)

Guy I can swear that you're not from the south, cos no southerner would make such dumb comments as yours!
Sorry, you've failed and we remain united!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 10:37 PM

OH YEAH I CAN NOW SEE WHY U ARE ANGRY COS BY SEEING UR DRESSING AND OTHER THINGS INCLUDING UR GHETTO LANGUANGE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY WORKING FOR U UP THERE. HOW IS ITALIAN CONNECTION JUST SAY HI TO ALL OF U PPL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
This is actually what ton to means by Igbo men are to nosy...
U are just an example of it...waka

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lucas10 at 1-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
I can see you are one of those Igbo jealous people here..now tell me what is wrong marrying an edo man?Huh?...is the igbo men more better than the do man???...why all the comment about this young woman who just say her heart?Huh?..why the igbos insulting her and referring this harsh words to the Edo men???
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  1-04-2012 10:40 PM
There is nothing wrong marry an Edo man....it's her decision and why the Igbo men so jealous of any thing that concerns edo people....I still wonder why the Igbo fels there are the best tribe in Nigeria when they known that they are the worst to even think of been with....she said her mind and is good...Genieve is an Igbo Girl but she is in a Hot romance with non-Igbo,Stephenin okereke is an Igbo girl but yet she is getting married soon with an Edo man,Mercy Johnson got married too to an Edo man,Ini Edo also get married to an Edo man...and other that i do not know that got married to edo men....is choice and i believed she had a solid reason to that..so the man is lucky to have her.............Edo state is the best tribe in Nigeria that do not reject because we are not perfect...we received and repair the bad ones and make them Good........
Thumb up

Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 143