I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
otagermo at 3-04-2012 06:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) YOU ARE EVEN THE WORST,ARE YOU TRYING TO END THE FIGHT OR MAKING IT WORST?DON'T TAKE SIDE JUST BE PLAIN...IS JUST MY ADVICE
phyuk OFF!A*#S Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The extend of Igbo prostitute has reach an international level,if you go to Italy , Thailand, Spain, London etc in fact they are everywhere,just recently some of them were deported to Nigeria.....kai...what a shame this people has tarnished the image of this country.The activities of this prostitutes now reach churches where they sometime even seduced the so called man of God and other worshipers no wonder they go to this churches almost half naked.
Cheiiiiiiiiiiii shame
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ohohohohoho
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 3-04-2012 06:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.... I NO SEY YOU GO JUMP IN FOR THIS COMMENT..........NA ME DEY ADMIRE HER NAAW...ABI SHE NO SET BROS.....
ok nah go ahead oooooshe set ooo Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
steve222 at 3-04-2012 06:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 3-04-2012 06:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.... I NO SEY YOU GO JUMP IN FOR THIS COMMENT..........NA ME DEY ADMIRE HER NAAW...ABI SHE NO SET BROS.....
no vex oooo..i just ask oooooo Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Cheiiii shame oh
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Late comer
i am not jobless lyk u ashawo ur own na nite work Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Igbos faka A*#S  hahahahahahahahahahahaha look at you calling igbo land free land, free for where? with all the cases of arm robbery.molesting etc.even your brothers residing in the North used to tell us how wicked you people are,sometime they finding difficult to go to east.As for BBCHAUSA,the reason for the section to be accorded to Hausa is simply because,the language is more recorganized internationally then yours,there is Hausa service in various county such as Germany.Voice of America,Radio France,Radio Moscow,radio China,radio Iran,Radio Libya etc in fact Hausa was recently selected to be used in AU MEETING along with SWAHILI  No kill me wit laugh
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My name as hopea... I'm 40years old woman . My life (hopea) confession. I was once married to one village palm wine typer in onitsha. My sister who came from Italy looking good told me the life in Italy that if If I travel and be doing the same prostitution business she's into that I will be rich like her. I was broke and have no money to buy a common ticket. I killed my husband and solid his p*n**s. Then I used the money and traveled to Italy. Because I was so dumb and stupid @the same time, I never let no man use condom on me. Now you can see me suffering for HIV ..
Responses from People who read her life story. Amaka:hmm you bring a disgrace upon yourself and your family, this is what you get from being a coward. Peter: sorry the thing dey sweet you so ta... You nor come care about your health.. Useless pig . More responses.. Coming up.
Bitch I just got this from one of your co.. Keep rating You wanna battle words with me .. Bring it on shitting head. Bullshit.
u knw if u wana tell me ure a prostitude gal jst do dah in a more matured way. U jst so foolish 2 do all dese bcoz of money. Anyway u so childish. *puaaaaahh* i spit on u 4 being dis stupid. Dick riddin A*#S. Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i am not jobless lyk u ashawo ur own na nite work
go ask your mama whether she no do ashawo before she born fools igbos Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gbam
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i cant longer beg u to stop displaying ur ignorance because history had made us known that u guys are quite differnt from us. we can have some clashes with the edos but is not gonna last atleast when we say no more we guys understand each other. but u guyz are very far fetched when we say no thats when u will begin with baseless target!!! Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Hahahahahahahah
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
steve222 at 3-04-2012 06:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
otagermo at 3-04-2012 06:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) YOUR MOTHER ASS FIRST BITCH
SHUT UP DICKHEAD....YOU DONT TALK WHEN AM TALKING OR ELSE.....EGBE KA EBURU GI BURU NDI MURU.......SEE DOG NAME WEY YOU DEY ANSWER...PURE BOY.....A*#S Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |