HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 05:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) The only word u fit spell na ashawo.. E be like sa na your middle name be that.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 05:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) Chai...d war still dey go on??...One Nigeria indeed.... Even if d country is splited there wil still be things like dis bcos south south & south east may find themselves in one county and the tribal war wil continue. God did nt make mistake by creating various tribe...why d so much hate? My God av mercy on us.
Amen
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
TELL YOUR PEOPLE TO BACK OFF FIRST  >:(THE EDOS ARE GOOD PEOPLE Exactly
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) If I dey call PDP make una dey say action
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Igbo man send is wives and sisters to saudi arabia on pilgrimage prostitution, all those small girls that those pot bellied alhajis hide in their big agbadas while having sex with them in public what do you call them? sex slave abi? fools
Cheiiiiiiiiiiiii
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 3-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) GOOD SEY YOU NO JUMP DIS COMMENT......MAKE GOD PUNISH ALL OF UNA BINNI ASHAWO INCLUDING YOUR OLD SCHOOL ASHAWO MAMA
bros u be gentle man nah,,forget this thing nah ,,i abeg u .. Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
plz bianca how old are u?
oh daht? M a 150. So u r free 2 stat spilin awt rubish 4wm ya mawt. Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ASHAWO....HOW MUCH DO AGREED TO PAY YOUR SLAVE MASTER ABI MADAM?  CHEAP wh*re Oh your mother , abino
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 06:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) Y'all are over using the privilege of freedom of speech
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Gbam
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na Aboki dey fcuk igbo girls 4 abuja fools
Yes ohhhhh
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) No more fighting oo
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
The extend of Igbo prostitute has reach an international level,if you go to Italy , Thailand, Spain, London etc in fact they are everywhere,just recently some of them were deported to Nigeria.....kai...what a shame this people has tarnished the image of this country.The activities of this prostitutes now reach churches where they sometime even seduced the so called man of God and other worshipers no wonder they go to this churches almost half naked. Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) tonto dikeh ......... hot babe
For where?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Stupid ppl
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BECOS SHE NO SEND YOU, U DEY CALL HER ASHAWO HUH? YOU ARE A MAD MAN SHAME ON YOU PIG
Abino pig
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
See this HIV patient... Dry up like bone...... U need some medical check dear. Because all is not well with you. You're screable. I'd say "I promise to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth so help me God."
wow!! Well m sory u dnt evn knw d paticular pesn u passd ur hiv 2. Coz 4 ur info m nt a lez lyk u. Bonga fish lyk u wey don dry lyk skeleton bcause of ur hiv virus. Jst patiently wait 4 ur death, ur tym will surely come so no nid 2 rush owk. Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |