u r irritating....i swear

Quote from: agbonson on 2-04-2012 12:57 AM u r irritating....i swear ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 01:11 AM Bro Joe don Vex i nor see vex but madness
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:13 AM take your ogbanje spirit with you back to your hut....before i set you on fire. brainless idiot. set fire on your brainless mother head idiot
Quote from: agbonson on 2-04-2012 01:14 AM i nor see vex but madness i think he is on the street now
Quote from: agbonson on 2-04-2012 12:57 AM u r irritating....i swear ![]() ![]() WHO SAID SO? NO VEX NA QUIZ I ASK OOOOOOOOOO?
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 01:12 AM all you about is dogs and cows fcuking your mother, why lettting the whole world know of this? i thought you have bad mouth.....why quiting at the middle of the fun? you don't have time now..but you have time when you started insulting Igbos instead of commenting your own idea..? aint you ashame of yourself? bring in strong word , do you think i have time for a child like you go and kill yourself along with your family I promised not to insult peoples mum anymore but you pushed me to do it......anyway shaa am sorry for everything. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:13 AM take your ogbanje spirit with you back to your hut....before i set you on fire. brainless idiot. u need to visit madness hospital ![]()
Quote from: southpool16 on 2-04-2012 01:08 AM look at this son of armrober very soon you will be killed just like your father, monkey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:09 AM bring in strong words.....you seems to be getting tired? i remembered when my dogs did threesome on your mother and she was so happy with the dogs for given her a great fantasy. just like you are doing threesome with your mother and father you are cursed God forbide i see why your life is like this it was after the threesome sex saga that you were delivered and you mother was crying all night, while your father was busy fcuking a cow at the back yard of your hut.. i pity the poor and miserable woman.
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 01:11 AM end yours first idiot ATURU
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 01:17 AM i think he is on the street now Ebonyz,pls leave this fight,it does not worth it ok,have some rest.
Quote from: arsenal123 on 2-04-2012 01:18 AM WHO SAID SO? NO VEX NA QUIZ I ASK OOOOOOOOOO? NA WETIN I FEEL BI DAT...
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 01:20 AM just like you are doing threesome with your mother and father you are cursed God forbide i see why your life is like this WOMAN WRAPPER.......ANY WAY IT RUNS IN YOUR BLOOD...METCHEEEWWW!
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:18 AM i thought you have bad mouth.....why quiting at the middle of the fun? you don't have time now..but you have time when you started insulting Igbos instead of commenting your own idea..? I promised not to insult peoples mum anymore but you pushed me to do it......anyway shaa am sorry for everything. who is havin fun with you? now you know i was insulting you ppl why not check from the begining and see where i came in after about 11 pages , please dont go there you guys started it first and the show carried on what do you expect
Hahaahaaaa! ReplyDem don dey vex...
Quote from: arsenal123 on 2-04-2012 01:21 AM ATURU Arsey i de throw way salute ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 01:20 AM just like you are doing threesome with your mother and father you are cursed God forbide i see why your life is like this are you looking for popularity from me..? i can't give it to you now. its time i go to bed....catch you guys again. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: southpool16 on 2-04-2012 12:59 AM look at this son of prostitude mother may the spirit of death distroy you, that spirit of death will distroy your family 10x
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 01:23 AM Ebonyz,pls leave this fight,it does not worth it ok,have some rest. alright thanks
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 01:24 AM Arsey i de throw way salute ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh FIFI NWA AKA M DI N'ELU OOOOOOO....
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)