I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 17)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 143
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetguy44 on  1-04-2012 07:03 PM
TONTON OR TOMTOM U CALLED URSELF NO IBO MAN WILL MARRY A FLIRT  COS U ARE A FLIRT .BENIN PEOPLE DNT CARE THAT THE REASON U SEE THEM DOING PROSTITUTION AND BENIN PEOPLE SEND THEIR WIFE TO GO TO EUROPE AND DO PROSTITUTION  SO THEY DNT CARE EVEN IF U BE ASHAWO AS U ARE SO SHOT THAT UR STINKING MOUTH COS NO IBO MAN WILL MANGE U EWU GAMBIA.
bush man what are you doing here Huh?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 2-04-2012 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 12:04 AM
scared of you?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin who the hell do you think you are? i dont have time for rotten mango like you
i have made my point clear you are a disgrace to your family and any insult from you to any
woman GOES TO YOUR MOTHER THAT IF YOU HAVE ONE
I will keep insulting your mother because she does not worth my respect..........if she had listen to my advice she would not have slept with those animals..
   thats why you came out here on this social site to display the animal instinct in you,  my dogs will reject your honeypot.......hopeless and ignorant animal.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 2-04-2012 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:53 PM
i havnt got a problem dear, it doesnt feel nice when you see other tribe running mouth anyhow against other tribe when they themselves knew they are 100000 times worst
anyway thanks

ok dear but just let who ever that wants to talk continue talking because if you keep following this tread in this particular topic u might end up not having the chance to do any other thing today and even tommorrow, and all this agguements will not do us any better
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 2-04-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 12:07 AM
that is why you were banned from this site and you will be banned again coz you are worthless
useless and primitive forest baboon of benin kingdom........and as from today i will always attack and humiliate your ass here.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 2-04-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Do your thing Tonto.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 2-04-2012 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 11:53 PM
i havnt got a problem dear, it doesnt feel nice when you see other tribe running mouth anyhow against other tribe when they themselves knew they are 100000 times worst
anyway thanks

ok dear but just let who ever that wants to talk continue talking because if you keep following this tread in this particular topic u might end up not having the chance to do any other thing today and even tommorrow, and all this agguements will not do us any better
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  2-04-2012 12:16 AM
I will keep insulting your mother because she does not worth my respect..........if she had listen to my advice she would not have slept with those animals..
   thats why you came out here on this social site to display the animal instinct in you,  my dogs will reject your p**sy.......hopeless and ignorant animal.

you a bastard son of a wh*re , you dont even have a mother no to talk of respecting her
abeg go kill yourself armed rubber
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 2-04-2012 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
southpool has come let no man insult igbos again Angry Angry Angry Angry,,, i will personaly take on the fellow Angry Angry Angry,,,so the answer is no reasoneble igbo man will marry tom tom, basta, fertik
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 2-04-2012 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on  2-04-2012 12:14 AM
She does not want a "nosy" man because she is a wild girl and she wants to remain wild, even after she is married. She wants a man who is permissive enough to let her go clubbing, smoking, drinking, and making records. Tonto is a very wild person, I'm surprised about this recent news. I wish her the best sha...and I hope she cleans up her acts because marriage is for well-mannered people who are ready to build a home, not people who still want to live like juveniles.

you really make sense a lot
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  2-04-2012 12:21 AM
useless and primitive forest baboon of benin kingdom........and as from today i will always attack and humiliate your ass here.

like this forum belong to your family, i challenge you any time any day
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  2-04-2012 12:21 AM

just how you humiliate your MOTHER always bush MAN
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 2-04-2012 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2012 10:26 PM
but Na true she talk Na , even here for NP the most noisy ones are Ibo boys and girls ,especially those villagers  amongst them , they will criticises and make noises where non exists in the first instance, onye Ara ppl

@Ajanni you know you don't speak or understand English so keep quiet! Lips Sealed
I understand you should be at the gate, look at the time. "Meguard"
The word of conflict which they are deliberating over is nosy, not noisy.
Nosy means interfering or interested in things that do not concern one.
If you have nothing to hide, why should you be bothered if your lover
or partner is interested in your affairs? still having enough rooms for
your privacy.
Noisy of course is such which you are doing right now, talking about
something you don't understand. Yet you people still want to be the
leaders, can you see what is wrong with Nigeria? that's why we are
where we are today. Now go and put the dogs out of the cage and
remember to wash your uniform!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  1-04-2012 07:52 PM
YOU SHARAAAAAAAAP THERE!! COME AND SEE WHAT EDO WOMEN ARE DOING ON THE STREET OF COPENHAGEM. SHAME TO YOU ALL WHO CONDONE THIS ACTS.
come to bologna, napoli treviso and see IGBO women doing ashawo 20euros ode
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  2-04-2012 12:17 AM

thanks
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 2-04-2012 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 12:25 AM
you a bastard son of a wh*re , you dont even have a mother no to talk of respecting her
abeg go kill yourself armed rubber
Am 100% sure you don't know your parents........your mother was the originator of prostitution in nigeria and your father was the second in command to anini ( notorious arm robber).
     i understand your plight as an orphaned who has no parent... ..but its not my fault, hold your mother responsible for every of your misfortune.....ok          brainless animal  Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shawntyxl at 2-04-2012 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
why is it always the same idiots taking this tribe thing too far.. tribe or no tribe, you are all NIGERIANS! so stop arguin, no tribe is better than the other!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 12:35 AM

cheiiiiiiiiiiiii Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 2-04-2012 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  2-04-2012 12:16 AM
   thats why you came out here on this social site to display the animal instinct in you,  my dogs will reject your p**sy.......hopeless and ignorant animal.

very ugly post.... Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  2-04-2012 12:37 AM
Am 100% sure you don't know your parents........your mother was the originator of prostitution in nigeria and your father was the second in command to anini ( notorious arm robber).
     i understand your plight as an orphaned who has no parent... ..but its not my fault, hold your mother responsible for every of your misfortune.....ok          brainless animal  Cry Cry Cry

if there is a transformer near you please romance it for me your post doeasnt make sence
you are just trying to please yourself but unfortuntely your life is full of sadnesssssssssssss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 2-04-2012 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 12:35 AM

Guy this is last warning stop insulting igbos Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 143