Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 12:55 AM ogun kill all your family make accident kill u for italy animal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 12:55 AM ogun kill all your family make accident kill u for italy animal look at this son of prostitude mother may the spirit of death distroy you,
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 12:52 AM what heat? the one coming out from your MOTHER p**sy? burn in hell ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 12:52 AM what heat? the one coming out from your MOTHER p**sy? burn in hell its not comparable with the odour and stinky smell coming out of your mothers own..... after sleeping with animals she is now bedridden and waiting for donation from people..... let her roast and smell there, not my business .......i enjoyed her when i can but as for now....with her present health condition , i will only advice a bush animal to fcuk her... phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: agbonson on 2-04-2012 12:57 AM u r irritating....i swear ![]() ![]() true
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 12:43 AM i remembered vividly when about 8 aboki/mallams patronized your mother one Monday evening and she did not know the mallams where already filled with magani burantashi(viagra) and she was fcuked till her p**sy turned blue. if not for my assistance she would have died at an early age.......i hope she has quit that useless career of hers? just asking . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 12:50 AM you are beginning to weep like a baby now........it seems you can't stand the heat anymore? useless harlot and forest dwelling moron. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 12:59 AM its not comparable with the odour and stinky smell coming out of your mothers own..... after sleeping with animals she is now bedridden and waiting for donation from people..... let her roast and smell there, not my business .......i enjoyed her when i can but as for now....with her present health condition , i will only advice a bush animal to fcuk her... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() life don tiya you go stand for middle of the road and help yourself RIP in advance
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 12:57 AM repeat your comment? how? shallow brain go get a life Dumb, archaic and primitive daughter of a herbalist father and a harlot mother that fcuks both pig, cow, donkey and hyenas... this girl you life has be ruined.......no medication can help you, just take a bottle of acid and end your miserable life... phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 12:53 AM hahahaha hopeless idiot don't you have anything else to say..? must you repeat my comment... you are no-match for me. bush girl of kalahari desert. HHHHHHMMMMMMMMM.....
Quote from: Ominiscience on 2-04-2012 12:32 AM @Ajanni you know you don't speak or understand English so keep quiet! ![]() I understand you should be at the gate, look at the time. "Meguard" The word of conflict which they are deliberating over is nosy, not noisy. Nosy means interfering or interested in things that do not concern one. If you have nothing to hide, why should you be bothered if your lover or partner is interested in your affairs? still having enough rooms for your privacy. Noisy of course is such which you are doing right now, talking about something you don't understand. Yet you people still want to be the leaders, can you see what is wrong with Nigeria? that's why we are where we are today. Now go and put the dogs out of the cage and remember to wash your uniform! CHEIII! ! !! ..YOU DON KILL THIS MALLAM OOOOOOOO....
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:02 AM Dumb, archaic and primitive daughter of a herbalist father and a harlot mother that fcuks both pig, cow, donkey and hyenas... this girl you life has be ruined.......no medication can help you, just take a bottle of acid and end your miserable life... thta is exactly what your family is going thru, eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa sorry oh
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 12:59 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 12:58 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: southpool16 on 2-04-2012 12:52 AM you are a useles son of a bitch by saying that the smell of your mother honeypot drove your father away from the house rite, tell me why your mother honeypot smell soooo bad ![]()
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 01:06 AM the smell of your mother p**sy drove your father away from the house rite, tell me why your mother p**sy smell soooo bad ![]() look at this son of armrober very soon you will be killed just like your father, monkey
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 01:02 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() life don tiya you go stand for middle of the road and help yourself RIP in advance it was after the threesome sex saga that you were delivered and you mother was crying all night, while your father was busy fcuking a cow at the back yard of your hut.. i pity the poor and miserable woman. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: ebonyz on 2-04-2012 01:05 AM thta is exactly what your family is going thru, eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa sorry oh [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:02 AM Dumb, archaic and primitive daughter of a herbalist father and a harlot mother that fcuks both pig, cow, donkey and hyenas... end yours first idiot this girl you life has be ruined.......no medication can help you, just take a bottle of acid and end your miserable life...
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:09 AM bring in strong words.....you seems to be getting tired? i remembered when my dogs did threesome on your mother and she was so happy with the dogs for given her a great fantasy. it was after the threesome sex saga that you were delivered and you mother was crying all night, while your father was busy fcuking a cow at the back yard of your hut.. i pity the poor and miserable woman. Bro Joe don Vex
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 2-04-2012 01:09 AM bring in strong words.....you seems to be getting tired? i remembered when my dogs did threesome on your mother and she was so happy with the dogs for given her a great fantasy. it was after the threesome sex saga that you were delivered and you mother was crying all night, while your father was busy fcuking a cow at the back yard of your hut.. i pity the poor and miserable woman. all you about is dogs and cows phyuking your mother, why lettting the whole world know of this? aint you ashame of yourself? bring in strong word , do you think i have time for a child like you go and kill yourself along with your family
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters