capital NO..I prefer my Nigerian queen to a white woman in a black skin, calling theirselves African American Reply
This question is really important...i wont lie that Nigerian Girls have curves in the right places and they are pretty too,but to face the reallity and FACT big time American girls FLAW Nigerian girls in 90% more and please i am not talking about SEX there is more to a woman than SEX a Guy can teach even a REVEREND SISTER HOW TO phyuk. ReplyAmerican girls are VERY FRIENDLY VERY SEXY FUN TO HANG AROUND WITH CAN CONTINUE A DISCUSSION VERY ROMANTIC SHOW 100% LOVE and RESPECT if they know you really LOVE THEM RESPECTABLE & APOLOGETIC VERY SOBA WHEN SCOLDED ENJOY STAYING IN SHAPE The ONLY bad thing about FOREIGN girls in the World not only America is that SHE WOULD CHEAT ON U IF THE GUY IS BAD ON BED
why should choose when i can have both. .. Reply![]()
men i'm cufuse too, i need test Reply![]()
Quote from: donspirado88 on 3-04-2012 07:38 PM Theoritically I might be correct but sincerely I have not checked or tasted either of the 2 ![]() ![]() ![]() who shall we ask ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
I prefer African Women Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-04-2012 11:28 PM who shall we ask ask me... and i will tell you the truth ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donspirado88 on 4-04-2012 12:04 AM ask me... and i will tell you the truth ![]() ![]() dont worry let me ask ma self..........yes..u are practically correct ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
hmmm...mern, i prefer naija babes oooh....but anyone wey come my way... no be bad thing if i first try then i go then conclude;D Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm... Reply
Both of them since they are Africans.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
For someone who have been on both sides of the fence, Naija girls are more homely,and loving ReplyWhile the Akata girls can be very bitchy and deadly if you cross them.
Just passing by to say Hi to the Akata and the 9ja babes Reply
i love American girl they the best,sex is the great they straight and keep it real no pretends and no lies Reply
i love American girls they the best, sex is great they keep it real no lie no pretends Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-04-2012 02:20 PM This one na for the men in the house. I C
Yankee girls na war...If u wanna live long i beg marry 9ja girl oo coz yankee girl fit provoke ur life and do an undo to u. So, 9ja girls re still trying when it come to sex but not bad like yankee they go ride ur life with their damn sexy ass and styles. Reply
Quote from: donspirado88 on 3-04-2012 03:45 PM African-American can be rugged (super good) when it comes to sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Minister of women affair,you score 99,i take 1 pass you,na that 1 i take be ur professor for school