ALERT! ALERT!! ALERT!!!

Date: 05-04-2012 9:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 5-04-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
      Pals, This may not be interesting but I deemed it fit to share it with you. There are lots of Internet Scammers who use all sort of means to extort money from you, so wisen up and don't fall victim. This is the fourth message from different people I have recieved in between 2011 and 2012. The story may not be the same, but they are somewhat similar. read the recent story below and the pictures used by some of them

"Hello my dearest,

How are you today?. My name is Blessing Tombong Tamba, i am 24 years old girl 5'8 "tall from Gambia in West Africa,am seeking for a loving and caring man who will always be there for me to show me the real taste of love and i really thank God for you. I am presently residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal with my younger brother Tarfa Tombong Tamba who is 9 years,, as a result of the political crisis which happened in our country that lead to life imprisonment of my beloved my father Ex-Chief of Defence, Lt. Gen Lang Tombong Tamba of Gambia, together with former head of the Gambia Navy, Rear Admiral Sarjo Fofana, and seven other top politicians.

I and my younger brother are the only surviving soul of our imprisonment father. We managed to make our way to a nearby country Senegal where we are now living as refugees in order to secure our life since we don't have any other alternative.
Please i will like to know more about you, your likes and dislikes and what you are doing presently for a living now. I will tell you more about myself in my next mail. Attached here is me and my brother pictures.

Waiting for your reply as soon as possible.
Your love.
Blessing.
"

Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ciousman at 5-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Mehn,they have also sent that 2 me......just ignore it completely

Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FBI_CIA at 5-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa oohh

Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 5-04-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked :ohello
my name is blessing I am a female single, i came across your contact today
while searching for true love and friendship and i took interested in
it,if you don't mind i will like to know you much better, i will like
you to contact me via my email address ([email protected] )so that i
will tell you all about myself and my picture of me. Best Regard,..
blessing..
please contact me direct to my private email
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lambamoses at 5-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Thank u 4 that report.  I am a victim too, almost thesame mssge and bt different names. In my case they use names like CHAROSE DIOP, SULIATIBABY. Those frauders have hnternational links, and link to BANK OF SCOTLAND IN THE UK. They wil show u a convincing msg. Pls dnt believe coz @ last they will demand frm u some amoun of money. Dnt cöncent wth them pls.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 5-04-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on  5-04-2012 11:30 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked :ohello
my name is blessing I am a female single, i came across your contact today
while searching for true love and friendship and i took interested in
it,if you don't mind i will like to know you much better, i will like
you to contact me via my email address ([email protected] )so that i
will tell you all about myself and my picture of me. Best Regard,..
blessing..
please contact me direct to my private email

Hahaha..this was how she started

Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 5-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lambamoses on  5-04-2012 11:41 AM
Thank u 4 that report.  I am a victim too, almost thesame mssge and bt different names. In my case they use names like CHAROSE DIOP, SULIATIBABY. Those frauders have hnternational links, and link to BANK OF SCOTLAND IN THE UK. They wil show u a convincing msg. Pls dnt believe coz @ last they will demand frm u some amoun of money. Dnt cöncent wth them pls.

I wish I could lay my hands on most of the pictures they use. But I have deleted all of them. They're all fraudstars

Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
d babe fine sha

Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 5-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
As some people are enjoying their union , others are scaming people. Stupid.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 5-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
just stop by to say HI Shocked

Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osupia at 5-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2012 01:31 PM
just stop by to say HI Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin KB u don joine the spy group........
Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 5-04-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Omo na today you begin dey see this one? Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 5-04-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
No be new thing naa...............if u fall na u sabi

Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 5-04-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enimien at 5-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
I received the message too and another one that said i av won US visa lottery but i should pay 410 us dollar to process the visa. They are 419. Be ware.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-04-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on  5-04-2012 03:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin KB u don joine the spy group........
na wetin dey in vogue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 5-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  5-04-2012 04:32 PM
No be new thing naa...............if u fall na u sabi

you dey wish the guy fall maga?
 Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
old news!

Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 6-04-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-04-2012 10:15 PM
you dey wish the guy fall maga?
 Grin

maybe na wetin he nid naa Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero