somelove at 12-04-2012 01:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) suicide bombing is a sure a great way to get converts soul to islam..backward set of people in nigeria Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
arsenal123 at 12-04-2012 02:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
etimoz at 12-04-2012 02:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) After 40 years of holding power by their fellow northerners,not even one school was built for them. And some stinking Abokis still open their mouth to criticize President Good Luck Jonathan. Northerners stop being deceived by Buhari and Atiku,they have nothing to offer other than deceiving you to kill your self forth their own personal benefits. Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
arsenal123 at 12-04-2012 02:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) A*#S nyamiri - look @ the unintelligent tribalistic and religious nonsense u have written. U are raw and unrefined. I am not surprised if u are one of those armed robbers terrorising Nigeria, son of an armed robber!
UN-TRIBALISTIC MONKEY...I MEAN YOU AFOLABI MUSTAPHA....WHAT HAVE YOU GOT SAY ON THE ABOVE COMMENT BY YOUR CO BRAINWASHED MORON... YOU SEE THE PECK ON OTHER PEOPLE'S EYES BUT CAN NOT SEE YOUR OWN...HYPOCRITIC SET OF PEOPLE.... I HATE YOU... I HATE YOUR RELIGION... I HATE THAT RAPIST AND KILLER CALLED MOHAMMAD..I HATE THAT EVIL BOOK CALLED KORAN....DIE AND ROT IN HELL...AKUYA GOMBE! Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Barrytee at 12-04-2012 02:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) He want to send his  son there to learn bombing STUPID MAN Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
UN-TRIBALISTIC MONKEY...I MEAN YOU AFOLABI MUSTAPHA....WHAT HAVE YOU GOT SAY ON THE ABOVE COMMENT BY YOUR CO BRAINWASHED MORON... YOU SEE THE PECK ON OTHER PEOPLE'S EYES BUT CAN NOT SEE YOUR OWN...HYPOCRITIC SET OF PEOPLE.... I HATE YOU... I HATE YOUR RELIGION... I HATE THAT RAPIST AND KILLER CALLED MOHAMMAD..I HATE THAT EVIL BOOK CALLED KORAN....DIE AND ROT IN HELL...AKUYA GOMBE!
You are a dog vomit - a product of ashawo house and ape ancestors. Hate all u can. U don't matter a bit, dog Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
A*#S nyamiri - look @ the unintelligent tribalistic and religious nonsense u have written. U are raw and unrefined. I am not surprised if u are one of those armed robbers terrorising Nigeria, son of an armed robber!
who is this bokoharam? are you stupid, shut your dirty mouth banza Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
this project is good, but it is a lipstick on a pig Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
who is this bokoharam? are you stupid, shut your dirty mouth banza
Nyamiri A*#S, shut up your stinking pig-anus mouth Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
arsenal123 at 12-04-2012 02:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) You are a dog vomit - a product of ashawo house and ape ancestors. Hate all u can. U don't matter a bit, dog
YOU ARE A SWINE.. A PRODUCT OF MISSED SPERM....TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE...SON OF A CAMEL phyukER.....MAY THAT FINGERS YOU USED IN TYPING RUBBISH BE INFESTED WITH INCURABLE LEPROSY......DAN ISKA KAWAI!...NWUO OWNU IHERE! Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
telluzo at 12-04-2012 02:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) Almajiri + Hausa + Boko = Boko Haram. Jonathan keep wasting your precious time. When it elapses you seek for re-election come 2015. Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
franel at 12-04-2012 04:11 AM (13 years ago) (m) Pacing
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
moveee130 at 12-04-2012 09:34 AM (13 years ago) (m) Can you remember if you have asked to know the results of the niger delta militant sent out Nigeria Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
YOU ARE A SWINE.. A PRODUCT OF MISSED SPERM....TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE...SON OF A CAMEL fcukER.....MAY THAT FINGERS YOU USED IN TYPING RUBBISH BE INFESTED WITH INCURABLE LEPROSY......DAN ISKA KAWAI!...NWUO OWNU IHERE!
You are a product pig sperm and ashawo egg, dog vomit! Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
YOU ARE A SWINE.. A PRODUCT OF MISSED SPERM....TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE...SON OF A CAMEL fcukER.....MAY THAT FINGERS YOU USED IN TYPING RUBBISH BE INFESTED WITH INCURABLE LEPROSY......DAN ISKA KAWAI!...NWUO OWNU IHERE!
You are a product of pig sperm and ashawo egg, dog vomit!
U are a modafcuking malformed street dog of ashawo moda. Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nyamiri A*#S, shut up your stinking pig-anus mouth
mad cow Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajayi9ice at 12-04-2012 10:42 AM (13 years ago) (m) YOU ARE A SWINE.. A PRODUCT OF MISSED SPERM....TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE...SON OF A CAMEL fcukER.....MAY THAT FINGERS YOU USED IN TYPING RUBBISH BE INFESTED WITH INCURABLE LEPROSY......DAN ISKA KAWAI!...NWUO OWNU IHERE! You are a product of pig sperm and ashawo egg, dog vomit! Can't the both of you should just stop this your childish, unnecessary and violent exchange of words? Seriously there is a way you can both xpress your views without having to go through this rough edge you are both plying, just comment and move on, even if you feel insulted, you can at least try to correct the person politely or just totally ignore the person. PLEASE JUST STOP, ITS DISGUSTING! Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
You are full of shit to lump the North together for your insult and tribal bigotry, silly jackass! Are your armed-robber brothers not terrorists? Yet no one is lumping the East for collective insult.
you blithering idiot !! You've either chosen to ignore comments made by your donkey humping brothers or maybe you've not been reading them, either way, my comment is a blow-back to the numerous insults you phyukers heap on the igbos !!! Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
somelove at 12-04-2012 10:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) backward set of people... bugger like you..You have to give credit to us south that allow most of you to study in our region .. i think by now you should have be a Beggar.. generation of beggar ...no Hausa man you will go into his family you will never see beggar.. is in their blood Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
U stink 2 high hell, idiotic ibo man and tribalism
How ironic !!For a shit eating savage from a certain equatorial jungle, will come here and run his stinking debris infested mandibles, Yes I'm proud to be an Igbo man, but you dirty swine what the phyuk is your tribe ?? Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |