Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 34)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 41
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 08:10 PM
she shud be grateful that yu own her...........kip remoting her anytime..........she's just a SIMPLE TOOL in ur hand..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ohhh yeah...babe. She's no nut to crack. None whatsoever!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Like a remote, i toy around with her to my pleasure. Sit back and enjoy our ride babes, i promise you classic entertainment. With me on board, there's be no dull moment. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 08:13 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sorry boy, i can't help. Quoting me won't stop them from hunting you. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You're doomed to crash and there's nothing i can do to change that. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin your failure has only just begun. Like your sis fatee, it's always repetition of words. I'm sure i've read DILDO, p**sy, c*@t and CAT a million times in your comments. Grin Grin Grin Grin You need to change your "words well". It's clearly dry and nothing there to fetch. You're now becoming boring if i'm completely honest. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Sweet heart,You are very correct no two ways about it.They are all destined to crash.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 08:14 PM

May your father live to see you die miserably of that leprosy, you d*1*ck-headed Beast!

I SAY A BIG AMEN TO THAT....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 15-04-2012 08:18 PM
Yo, tell me how it makes you feel to call a lady a bitch, remember that my mom and your mom are ladies. I guess that makes you feel like a man.

PASTOR...WE NEED TO SEARCH YOUR HOUSE. YOU LITTLE BOYS IN YOUR BEDROOM.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 08:18 PM
U just xposing ur entire house hold here. all d diseases dey r suffering from is what u r talking bout here.....Idiot

You're a Moron and your death time is at hand, you ass-phyuking faggot!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 08:19 PM
HE IS AN ORDINARY DOG VOMIT... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

God created u perfectly, u made urself d other way round with Ganja.....oje lo yipada cos ijoba Orun ku si dede..
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 08:06 PM
Gbam! She was dying for my attention and i made her popular for the wrong reasons.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin She's got that, and now she wants more. Imagine an aboki dying to be famous? hahahahahahaha wonders shall never cease. At one point, she completely ignored me; but when no one was noticing her, she came crawling back to me. I made the bitch who she is today on naijapals. I told her clearly "i'll use you and dump you when i want cos i call the shot". Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin She thought i was joking but then i roped her back into an argument. I made her speak all the aboki language she could remember and then i dumped her little ass again. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin The bingo decided to ignore me again, but u can always count on me. I told Verah that when i'm ready for fatee, i'll definitely get her involved. Boom!!! I accomplished my mission. Here she is with me today again.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Trust me hun, the girl is a complete toy. The fact that i wanna ignore the small fly doesn't mean i won't play with her once in a while Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I've always told her, she's mine forever as far as naijapals is concerned.  SHE CAN NEVER AVOID ME. NEVER!!!!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Hahahahahahaha,look at this dog o,she wants to start claiming that she's wiser than her master,naa its not possible....who kips followin my posts and replying to it? YOU,who kips quoting other people's comments that referred to me? YOU,who keeps saying words to get at Fatee so she would notice her? YOU....so bitch spare me the cock and bull story and gimme something better. I only decided to play with u now cos I need to catch fun,when am thru with u for this part,I will dump as usual,u know na.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 08:19 PM

HAHAHAHA YOU ADMITTED IT THAT YOU ARE LOW AS MY FOOT. IDIOT, YOU WILL NEVER CHANGED, INTERNET HAWKERS....GET A LIFE

YOU ARE fcukED Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
With this your attitude and inability to answer my question and defend ur so called devilish religion.You are nothing but compound fool,test and trusted with guarantee!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)

HAHAHAHA YOU ADMITTED IT THAT YOU ARE LOW AS MY FOOT. IDIOT, YOU WILL NEVER CHANGED, INTERNET HAWKERS....GET A LIFE

There he goes again..."you're phyuked". Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin One would think he'll come out stronger but ooops! He disappoints again. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin If you can't even stand your fellow men, what's there to live for again? I'm sure you know what's next for you. Suicide! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 08:21 PM

You're a Moron and your death time is at hand, you ass-fcuking faggot!

LMFAO Angel of Death who will never die is at it again.......
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 08:18 PM

Hahaha...Here you fall again, double-timing gorilla. None of you Imbecile can even stand the test of time. No wonder your Islamic bitch came to your rescue. You're such a shame to your deadbeat dad!

LOOK AT YOUR RECORD? YOUR BITCH SOLDIERS LEFT YOU ON THE THE BATTLE FIELD...PRISONER OF c*@t....YOU ARE A SHAME TO YOUR FATHER. Oops..sorry your incest FATHER.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 08:23 PM
Hahahahahahaha,look at this dog o,she wants to start claiming that she's wiser than her master,naa its not possible....who kips followin my posts and replying to it? YOU,who kips quoting other people's comments that referred to me? YOU,who keeps saying words to get at Fatee so she would notice her? YOU....so bitch spare me the cock and bull story and gimme something better. I only decided to play with u now cos I need to catch fun,when am thru with u for this part,I will dump as usual,u know na.
You are nothing but compound fool,test and trusted with guarantee!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)

Yes oooo,the only most consistent bitch naijapals has ever produce,open reality bitch,I tamed her as my dog and she follows me everywhere like flies following shit Grin Grin Grin Grin,fatee is the only person that knows how to deal with her....1hen she's tired again she will rest and say thing behind my back to show she's afraid of my superiority. What a world.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 08:24 PM

There he goes again..."you're fcuked". Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin One would think he'll come out stronger but ooops! He disappoints again. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin If you can't even stand your fellow men, what's there to live for again? I'm sure you know what's next for you. Suicide! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Depression is meant for you that is worse than SUICIDE . With your low life style. You can hug transformer FOR ALL I CARE...STUPID FOOLS.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 08:23 PM
You are nothing but compound fool,tested and trusted with guarantee!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 08:28 PM
Yes oooo,the only most consistent bitch naijapals has ever produce,open reality bitch,I tamed her as my dog and she follows me everywhere like flies following shit Grin Grin Grin Grin,fatee is the only person that knows how to deal with her....1hen she's tired again she will rest and say thing behind my back to show she's afraid of my superiority. What a world.

TRUE TALK.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 08:27 PM
You are nothing but compound fool,test and trusted with guarantee!
Hahahahahha,u are d dumbest of all and that's why I dnt like exchanging talks with u...bet u need to go learn more bfre u talk to me. Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 08:28 PM
You are nothing but compound fool,tested and trusted with guarantee!

Buhahahahahha.....sound like a bitch that have been on my nerve. GROW SOME BALLS MAN HOE. Did your pastor called you into his private room today?
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 08:30 PM
Hahahahahha,u are d dumbest of all and that's why I dnt like exchanging talks with u...bet u need to go learn more bfre u talk to me. Grin

Hahahahaha....Don't blame him at all. he is being washing ladies c*@ts all his life. How do you expect him to get a good brain?
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 08:19 PM
Ohhh yeah...babe. She's no nut to crack. None whatsoever!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Like a remote, i toy around with her to my pleasure. Sit back and enjoy our ride babes, i promise you classic entertainment. With me on board, there's be no dull moment. Grin Grin Grin
God oo,shoo,see as my dog dey make me laugh,na fatee dey show movie,my dog wan claim say she dey show am.....chai dis my dog no go kee me ooo, open open,dis only dog that makes my day on np.....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 41