Ways most Nigerian men treat their wive

Date: 14-04-2012 7:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 14-04-2012 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
this is for the gentle men..my naija humble guys.
Theses are the ways they treats their wive,,.,and I wants most of the .....ones on np to learn from these.
Gentle Nigerian men they Give their women a surprise gifts or gift..because they know women love surprise gifts?.isnot just about the money is about he thought behind the gift.
 When they are spending time with their wive ..they give their wive all the attention.
They brag about their wive to their friends.
They always tell their wive how beautiful they are.]
They compliment their wive onBthings other than their look.
They protect their wive, and provide for them. Pamper them
They treat their wive like queens..same way Nigerian women treat them as kings.

Thumb up to my gentle naija men.. For those eying my naija bros ..no problem they are good.
List yours..on how most naija men treat their wive
Some pple head go burst now.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-04-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm i see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-04-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
M2 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-04-2012 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Sup sweetie where have you beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 15-04-2012 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm...This is good.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming