![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Rub.bishhhh! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
i believe dis poster has been refused a record deal by banky w daz y he is in dis tone pls allow him cry Reply
This is nonsence now, it doesnt make sense!!!!!!!!!!...lol...... Reply
nothing bad Reply
@poster, na jealousy dey worry u so.... they re just socializing thats all................ ReplyGod is the Light, Everlasting.....
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-04-2012 10:16 PM Although a known Ladies man, Banky W has managed to decieve the general public that he is a well brought up responsible young man that is successful and can have any girl he wants. Banky W, even if you fool everybody you cannot fool me, I know you, you are a born womanizer, Banky W was caught smooching a lady in public at MI abaga illegal music launch, it is a shame that a big star like Banky W will behave in such an irresponsibly, unacceptable and barbaric manner in public. Imagine if this girl is your fiancee or your sister, this kind of characteristic is not good for a celeb, not encouraging at all. The full gallery is below for confirmation (yes i make sure i got all the evidences and exhibits to back my claims, Banky W is a woman snatcher, wwohooooooo). Nametalkam You are a mad man for real.. ![]() >>>CLICK TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM M.I ILLEGAL MUSIC LAUNCH<<<
but i do not see anything bed with is photo Reply
na him fan Reply
So which one be ur own is that an info? or do call that a news. Reply
thats the way of naija celebrities,guls n boy flirting Reply
POSTER, E BI LIKE SEY, U GET BAD BELLE FOR BANKY W. Reply
His business Reply![]()
una too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
He is not married yet, he is single and free to mingle. Reply
I'm bored jare i thought this was going to be interesting Reply
pls poster try to give dese pals a real & notable news,,, so dat wen u voice it out in public & say we heard it from niajapal,no 1 wll laff @ us... Becos dis very 1 is very fake news & u jst gossip the guy 4 nothing. i need real news..... MR NAYOUTALKAM!!!!! Reply