Igbo traders plan to leave Maiduguri (Page 3)

Date: 27-04-2012 5:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- dizhadah at 27-04-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-04-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 01:25 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin No kill me with laugh abeg
A beg luagh luagh joor
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-04-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
There's an old African saying " a house fly that doesn't listen to advise follows the corpse to the grave" The handwriting is on the wall,
Those igbos who are still living in the north are indulged in self-delusion and self-deception !!!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nprince at 27-04-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
mugus,who are u complaining to,make una stay there dey build manssions for them there in desert y u have a level ground to develop and have peace,upon all the advice wen ojukwu give una in his life time still una no wan hear,now u are complainig,una no even dey shame to say it on air,nonces no come back stay,yeye.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Khalifa89 at 27-04-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Wetin una still dey wait for before, Aboki head no correct ooo, Na only how to kill them sabi...
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 27-04-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
There's nothing like "one Nigeria" the animosity the Housa man has for the igbos is implacable,
and they have a grand plan for the total distruction of the igbos, the Igbo man living in the north is just playing in to the hands of the Housas !!! ...... I'll rather live in poverty in a house of peace than live in plenty in a house of strife  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifeanyi2000 at 27-04-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
I don't really believe in One Nigeria any more. We're suppose to be our brothers keepers but the North have chosen the Destructive part.They want to rule Nigeria by all means.
Please my brothers and Sisters in the North. Leave the place for them if you love your life.
Remember they don't have any value for Human Being.
You all must leave now.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 27-04-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 27-04-2012 09:44 AM
leave n bulid ur states
 supported.
why are u helping to develop another man state leaving ur state underdeveloped. i as am igbo man from imo cannot buy a land in Abia or onitsha leaving my state. i must and have bought in owerri, after developing that, before i can think of abia or abuja where i live.
igbos use to be wise, some are soooo foolish these days
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 01:09 PM
Thank you my broda Wilson,sometimes i don't blame dem,some of dem move to North and stayed over 10yrs without going home.So most of dem don dey behave like malams already and they cant compete with the people in the east and south that is their fear.Some of them when they come back,they start to behave like ewu awusa.

How can someone stay in North for 5,6,7,8,10 yrs without going home for one day,in the same country Nigeria. But if na person wey travel abroad and stay 15yrs without traveling back home,dey will say im there to chase white women,but dem wey dey the same naija naija no dey go home.

Stupid people,let them remain dia,if hausa finish dem,na dem sabi.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...... nwayo kwa biko oo Nnam. Ihe di oku ga aju oyi biko.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steve200 at 27-04-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
and what are the igbo people still doing in any northern part of the country? what is that gold that they are still digging with there life? i consider it all foolishness
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 12:23 PM
My guy i no understand this my people,i do not believe that Ibos are still in the north despite all these bombing and killing records in all part of the North,and all the hausa warning since last year.The is part of the reason why Biafara lose the war,Ojukwu saw the hausa as evil people,he send massages to Ibos to come back home,they refused,he shouted and shouted and shouted they all made a deaf ear.

Just look at my Ibo people,there are still planning to leave Maiduguri Not they have left Maiduguri but planning to.Look at where they want to relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North. Is it not From Fry pan to the main Fire. How can they relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North when they can still use that chance to move to places like Imo,Abia,Anambara,Enugu,Rivers,Bayelsa even Lagos etc.

I will never be sorry for Any Ibo man,woman,boy or girl wey die for North this time because na im kill imself

My dear, it not easy to relocate. It sound easy but not easy. Let us keep them in our prayers that God will touch their heart to move down, North is not safe for them any more.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 27-04-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
No time for all these talking, u pple shld start going home ASAP..Making money is only for the living, run 4 ur dear life.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 27-04-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 10:37 AM
What are they still waiting for. Go back home and establish your business again.
Lady T, dont mind them, look at wat the guy said, that they are leaving there for nasarawa, benue etc. isnt that stupid of them, from frying pan to fire, that day, they will be driven out that state. i wonder wat will happen if they go to their state and establish. they are really pissing me off
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-04-2012 03:20 PM
Lady T, dont mind them, look at wat the guy said, that they are leaving there for nasarawa, benue etc. isnt that stupid of them, from frying pan to fire, that day, they will be driven out that state. i wonder wat will happen if they go to their state and establish. they are really pissing me off
My dear, is not going to be easy. Many of them are controling alot of things in the north. Most of their life savings is there and how do you want them to do those things, but there most be a way out. keep them in your prayers pls.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 27-04-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 03:23 PM
My dear, is not going to be easy. Many of them are controling alot of things in the north. Most of their life savings is there and how do you want them to do those things, but there most be a way out. keep them in your prayers pls.

yea it is not easy to relocate alife
i guess it would be easy to relocate when dead
they better leave all those things and come back to the east
leave everything for the greedy lazy man out there would soon run out of ideas
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 27-04-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 03:23 PM
they dont need prayers at all. they need to have a common sense.
it took them one day to leave east to the north and settle there, develop there, so it should take them one day to revert that decision. sale all ur stuff, business and go to umuahia, owerri, enugu, onisha ,aba etc and start a business. it will grow gradually. an old women does not forget the dance step of a music she knows how to dance.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-04-2012 03:29 PM
God will help them.   Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 27-04-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-04-2012 03:29 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-04-2012 03:31 PM
they dont need prayers at all. they need to have a common sense.
it took them one day to leave east to the north and settle there, develop there, so it should take them one day to revert that decision. sale all ur stuff, business and go to umuahia, owerri, enugu, onisha ,aba etc and start a business. it will grow gradually. an old women does not forget the dance step of a music she knows how to dance.
Eziokwu bu nkea.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 27-04-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
This should have been done long time ago. GO AND DEVELOP THE EAST-SIDE!!!!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor