JalanJalan at 15-05-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) christian bros and sis are the rooth causes of all the evils in our society, and thats just a plain truth so
Thank you, for we have seen una acts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! killing for Allah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ajannu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 15-05-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 15-05-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) @poster-only in your damn dreams!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-05-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) @poster-only in your damn dreams!
weldone sir!
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
interpo77 at 15-05-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) I C,it depends on individuals, the late ya,adua,s wife is muslim but she is blunt and controls him like sheep, Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 15-05-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) weldone sir!
Onye nze..oleghi ije?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 16-05-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) (m) Onye nze..oleghi ije?  obodo bu igwe bro
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 16-05-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) (m) Thank you, for we have seen una acts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! killing for Allah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ajannu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you sharrrrrrrrap there, monkey Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
you sharrrrrrrrap there, monkey
i can't just leave you for 1min innit? Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fubuo4life at 16-05-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) rubish, they hve been brainwashed that's why Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
rich222 at 16-05-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) (m) WELL AS FOR ME, ALL OF THEM ARE GOOD, IT A MATTER OF CHOICE, AS FOR ME I AM A CHRISTIAN BUT I MARRIED A MUSLIM GIRL, SO WHAT? AND NOW SHE FOLLOWS ME TO CHURCH, AND SHE IS NOW A CHRISTIAN, SHE IS A GOOD WIFE AS WELL, AND SO WHAT? Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Anassinho at 16-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) Yah dats d truth bwt dem evn though it's not % true Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
smile77 at 16-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
OLUSQUARE at 16-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) WHY ARE YOU GAYS MESSING THIS GREAT NATION CALLED NIGERIA IN NAME OF RELIGION, U BETA TAKE A MINUTE AND THINK HOW 2 MAKE DIS COUNTRY FR8 RATHER DAN DESTROYING ONE ANODA'S RELIGION THIS IS A SOCUAL NETWORK AND NOT A RELIGIOUS NETWORK I NEVA SEE IT IN BIBLE NEITHER QUR'AN THAN YOU SHLD SEE THE TRUTH AND COVER IT. JUST BE CAREFUL AND STOP CREATING ENEMITY IN THE SOCIETY. "FAKATI" Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 16-05-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
naughty boy!!  ... i leave you for 1min you start getting yourself into fights!!  how many times you want me to sit on your face?  .. Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fuckinjoe2 at 16-05-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) christian bros and sis are the rooth causes of all the evils in our society, and thats just a plain truth so
An ignorant, islamic jihadist, almajiri pest will always display his stupidity and foolishness in public without shame. hey man go get a life..........palooka flozzy retard.
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 16-05-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) idiot, useless and senseless, public nuisance Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 16-05-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
fuckinjoe2 at 16-05-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) (m) i can't just leave you for 1min innit?  Is more better you leave the old geezer alone before he blows you up in pieces...
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) (f) i can't just leave you for 1min innit?  Why would you leave him? Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |