Why are short people Loud? (Page 8)

Date: 16-05-2012 8:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20
- kebella at 16-05-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-05-2012 05:57 PM
I tot tall people don't get mad.. Why this nah.
i no fit laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2012 05:46 PM
Nne,oburu na aturu awusa a bu onye nke gi...manye ya ogbu na ukwu osisi....mmadu ejikwana T-2 were gwusaram egwu o...enwe kwaram ike igbu mmadu maka T-2 baby,enoguh said
nwoke oma ka odi nwanyi di imee ka odi di ya  Grin Grin Grin uche gi na T dikwa ya oooo adighi kwam ife eji agba na nti agba na anya Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-05-2012 04:22 PM
i am short, but people complain that am too quiet for their liking. i lost my first man because he think am too quiet for him, he said i don't argue words with him, even when he is wrong.....so it has nothing to do with short OR tall, it has to do with your character..
lucky yu at last we ve someone to speak up Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 16-05-2012 03:40 PM

short people feelings that society looks down on them for being short. Characteristics include, in any combination, talking loud, bringing other people down ,excessive pride /cockiness , infant short Stature becomes angry very quickly, and very violently. Typically is the effect of a lifetime of put-downs for being short.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:32 PM
Sweetie, nothing but i don't want any one to provoke me here. Is not all post you make comment. He he does not like it, let him go to the next post and warn him not to dare me again
media is just pulling ur legs ---------hs not the kinda person that trade words with pple here maybe is just a misunderstanding besides it might be ur own way to ve fun...........pls let go Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
I am short, and most of the men that approaches me are always very tall...I am not a noise maker neither am I quiet. But its not only short people that a loud. It also depends on the individual. One thing about me is that it will take me a long time to get mad, but when I do....I don't care whether u r in the presence of Apostles, Bishop or your parents. Another thing is that I am a trouble maker (to those that are close to me n if u don't hve knowledge & understanding skills, u'll take it personal) I will tell u the truth straight (most pple tall/short are always careful on this bcos they don't want pple to look at them as if they are bad) But I will say it on your face and u'll still remain my friend.

Where I used to work b4: this Lady manager used to take advantage of everybody but she tried me one day, and I gave it to bk to her. She reported me to d big boss and had no idea dat the boss and even the founders of this CO knows dat I don't take nonsense. When d big boss called I told her d truth.

If a guy intentionally touch my butt/Bosom  I'll slap him. Don't care if he will beat me/not.
If a police man stop me on d road cos I was speedin. I'll tell him I need to use some restaurant's toilet. If he ask me more, I'll tell him that they usually turn on their we-o we-o sound simply bcos they need to use some nearest restaurant toilet as well. Don't care if he's going to gv me ticket. When I get to court I'll tell d judge d same thing I told d policeman. D judge dismissed my ticket and advice me to be careful next time.

If u wants me to do something for u and you didn't tell me days ahead; I won't do it. If u want to fight, I will give it to you. I am a beary playful person, but i don't take nonsense.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-05-2012 04:22 PM
i am short, but people complain that am too quiet for their liking. i lost my first man because he think am too quiet for him, he said i don't argue words with him, even when he is wrong.....so it has nothing to do with short OR tall, it has to do with your character..

Ifemy don't mind some people o...everybody has their own individual personality and character that makes u unique. You change God's gene no matter what.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 16-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2012 05:46 PM
Nne,oburu na aturu awusa a bu onye nke gi...manye ya ogbu na ukwu osisi....mmadu ejikwana T-2 were gwusaram egwu o...enwe kwaram ike igbu mmadu maka T-2 baby,enoguh said

nwanna onwere ewu na akpa na ugbo gi??  kwue kam gbujie ya ukwu ozigbo Angry

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-05-2012 06:23 PM
ahba! wetin i do u wey u won shit 4 my head?

LOLZ  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha. He said after sheating on you, u will not complain. He meant to say after cheating not sheating which con resemble shit.....hahahahahahahahaha hahahahaha.....

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
loud in what? and what was that their rights being denied them?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 09:35 PM
loud in what? and what was that their rights being denied them?

Loud as in they talk to much. I don't knw which of their rights that has been denied. Haven't u meet short people b4?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-05-2012 09:29 PM

egwu adighi atu gi Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-05-2012 09:24 PM
I am short, and most of the men that approaches me are always very tall...I am not a noise maker neither am I quiet. But its not only short people that a loud. It also depends on the individual. One thing about me is that it will take me a long time to get mad, but when I do....I don't care whether u r in the presence of Apostles, Bishop or your parents. Another thing is that I am a trouble maker (to those that are close to me n if u don't hve knowledge & understanding skills, u'll take it personal) I will tell u the truth straight (most pple tall/short are always careful on this bcos they don't want pple to look at them as if they are bad) But I will say it on your face and u'll still remain my friend.

Where I used to work b4: this Lady manager used to take advantage of everybody but she tried me one day, and I gave it to bk to her. She reported me to d big boss and had no idea dat the boss and even the founders of this CO knows dat I don't take nonsense. When d big boss called I told her d truth.

If a guy intentionally touch my butt/Bosom  I'll slap him. Don't care if he will beat me/not.
If a police man stop me on d road cos I was speedin. I'll tell him I need to use some restaurant's toilet. If he ask me more, I'll tell him that they usually turn on their we-o we-o sound simply bcos they need to use some nearest restaurant toilet as well. Don't care if he's going to gv me ticket. When I get to court I'll tell d judge d same thing I told d policeman. D judge dismissed my ticket and advice me to be careful next time.

If u wants me to do something for u and you didn't tell me days ahead; I won't do it. If u want to fight, I will give it to you. I am a beary playful person, but i don't take nonsense.
haa!! why yu dey take dis post personal  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin we don hear yu thnx for stopping by Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- habiziz at 16-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 16-05-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: destino on 16-05-2012 09:55 AM
they definitely wan to be heard and respected

hear and respected are not enough for them...their second name is oliver twist..they always want more...trust that,they always want more.. sometime they want to act like a dictator..always wish if u could be under them..extremely difficult to deal with.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-05-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-05-2012 09:24 PM

hahaha i'm gonna intentionally touch your butt and Bosom ..in fact i'm gonna suck it without your approval  Grin.....just wanna see if u gonna slap me..

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 16-05-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 06:00 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 16-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 06:01 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
mmeri bu nke anyi Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 16-05-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 08:58 PM
nwoke oma ka odi nwanyi di imee ka odi di ya  Grin Grin Grin uche gi na T dikwa ya oooo adighi kwam ife eji agba na nti agba na anya Cool
anyi mu anya ka azu..kama doo dat bingo aka na nti ka owere nwa m nwanyi soro m nso Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 16-05-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-05-2012 09:29 PM

Power mike,biko iwe gi di oku da juo Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20