Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-05-2012 03:23 PM my sis, you are the one who always advice me not to fight.............pls ignore them Sweetie, am not fighting. The man just want me to notice him.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:25 PM Kebella pls stay away from this. Have you ever seen me answering people. abeg that place yu wan cultivate na my land pls just let it be unless yu made the post bcos of him even thou his not short my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:06 PM Go and drink acid if you don't like the post. babes this is unlike yu whats cracking ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kb Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 03:27 PM abeg that place yu wan cultivate na my land pls just let it be unless yu made the post bcos of him even thou his not short If na your land, make you fence am, make he no call who no dey call am.
haha i dey short naa, but dont have those things Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:27 PM Sweetie, am not fighting. The man just want me to notice him. alright then I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 03:28 PM babes this is unlike yu whats cracking Sweetie, nothing but i don't want any one to provoke me here. Is not all post you make comment. He he does not like it, let him go to the next post and warn him not to dare me again ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 03:29 PM If na your land, make you fence am, make he no call who no dey call am. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:28 PM kb Just mind your business here. And don't talk silly around me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ausnowx on 16-05-2012 03:31 PM haha i dey short naa, but dont have those things Don't worry dear, is just for fun.
really? really?? really??? ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Treasure2 take it easy, media is a cool guy, i know the truth hurts... but hey! u used to be a cool babe... comon forget i said and have fun aight Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:37 PM Treasure2 take it easy, media is a cool guy, i know the truth hurts... but hey! u used to be a cool babe... comon forget i said that and have fun aight
short people feelings that society looks down on them for being short. Characteristics include, in any combination, talking loud, bringing other people down ,excessive pride /cockiness , infant short Stature becomes angry very quickly, and very violently. Typically is the effect of a lifetime of put-downs for being short. GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:37 PM Treasure2 take it easy, media is a cool guy, i know the truth hurts... but hey! u used to be a cool babe... comon forget i said and have fun aight I made a post and i'm not running any one down, is a joke bc of what i witness at the airport, where a short lady almost pull down a big hall. If you don't like it, move to the next topic. Personally, i hate to insult people.
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 16-05-2012 03:40 PM short people feelings that society looks down on them for being short. Characteristics include, in any combination, talking loud, bringing other people down ,excessive pride /cockiness , infant short Stature becomes angry very quickly, and very violently. Typically is the effect of a lifetime of put-downs for being short. I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)