Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 4)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18
- lee22 at 27-05-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: happyone on 27-05-2012 08:25 AM
They don't even deserve to be in eurozone.no wonder eurozone is having crises when they keep including countries that have nothing to offer like romania,spain and e.t.c.the only economy i pity is germany and france.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you can say that again
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 27-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 27-05-2012 03:00 AM

Racism was created, by and large, by European imperialism and the slave trade as an ideological support and so it is unsurprising that it maintains the kind of structure and direction that it has.

Nonsense.
You have NO idea what you're talking about.
The Chinese are the true masters of racism.
Educate yourself.
The world is very, very big.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on 27-05-2012 09:53 AM
Nonsense.
You have NO idea what you're talking about.
The Chinese are the true masters of racism.
Educate yourself.
The world is very, very big.

Correct !
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 27-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 09:26 AM
But most ppl i know complain of racism in Italy..as its too much.

Those Italians refuse to speak English bcos they hav big pride ehn. [/color

MY dear please i dont want to sound rude to you, cos i have know you here for a while, but all of you are the same. i dont know what gives you people the impression that somebody wants to be like your colour.  IF every african should visit europe and come back, this world will be a racist ground.
         you marry black and have half cast, wasnt that your reason, like the rest of your german fatty. am not a racist till i come to europe, and you people are after black man for a reason and dont think they are dump. dont even asked if i have dated white, i have to a point gave her they marriage she wants. not that i want. How will you love a woman that calls you MONKEY, in the language she thinks you will not understand, and 3minutes claims she loves cos she is horney. Thank god i understands russian. Europeans are racist from all national. but soon, there next generation will be brown not white anymore,  SO dont come here and feel like heroin succeded in getting half cast. BLACK WOMAN are so dam  EXPENSIVE and dont mess with any brokes, thats why black man starts from the cheap in europe to get to the expensive one. so phyuk off, with you redneck.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 27-05-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-05-2012 09:49 AM
Ukraine follow for country,i dey see Ukraine like krine water wey go urine out when you don drink am.Dem no follow naaa,na countries like Mali,Yamen,chad,Niger,na im we go use compare Ukraine,dem no get nothing,hunger wan kill dem,no bi beg dem dey beg from EU to take Chop!!!!! hisssssssssssss
well said my dear, not only begging  they are criminals ashawo  Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 10:03 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 09:26 AM
But most ppl i know complain of racism in Italy..as its too much.

Those Italians refuse to speak English bcos they hav big pride ehn. [/color

MY dear please i dont want to sound rude to you, cos i have know you here for a while, but all of you are the same. i dont know what gives you people the impression that somebody wants to be like your colour.  IF every african should visit europe and come back, this world will be a racist ground.
         you marry black and have half cast, wasnt that your reason, like the rest of your german fatty. am not a racist till i come to europe, and you people are after black man for a reason and dont think they are dump. dont even asked if i have dated white, i have to a point gave her they marriage she wants. not that i want. How will you love a woman that calls you MONKEY, in the language she thinks you will not understand, and 3minutes claims she loves cos she is horney. Thank god i understands russian. Europeans are racist from all national. but soon, there next generation will be brown not white anymore,  SO dont come here and feel like heroin succeded in getting half cast. BLACK WOMAN are so dam  EXPENSIVE and dont mess with any brokes, thats why black man starts from the cheap in europe to get to the expensive one. so fcuk off, with you redneck.

U start with telling me u wont insult, but ur poor mentality cudn stop u from doing so. U talk about EU
but ur woman was from Russia,, can u explain ??  Huh? My son is a blessing not cos he is BROWN like u said but
bcos he is healthy and smart! And for ur information it was my husband that chased me, not the oda way around.
And bfor u start about paper matter, he was a made man already  Wink Ur kind of ppl are just jealous when u see us, cos
u cant beliv there is no benefit behind it! And when i see people like u on the street i laff, not small one but wicked laff  Grin
If ur woman called u monkey, u shud aks ursef if u are one. And next time if u want us to hav a conversation, dont
insult me cos am allergic to it. Am matured enuf to hear u like dat.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- italianburger at 27-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
WEDA THE OYIBO LIKE IT OR NOT DEY CANT DO WITHOUT BLACKS....GOD DON SIGN AM IT JUST A MATA OF TIME BLACKS WILL RULE THE WORLD...
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimo581 at 27-05-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
not al white but majority of them.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianburger at 27-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
TALKING ABOUT RECIST,THE ARABS ARE THE MOST RECIST PEOPLE ON EARTH...BUT FOR UKRAINE THEY ARE JUST BLUFF PEOPLE,THEY SHOULD ABOUT THEIR HUNGER AND ONLINE SCAMS THEY ARE DOING...JUST TAKE A LOOK AT ALMOST HALF OF ALL DATING SITES..IT UKRAINIANS..THEIR LADIES ARE ON THE STREET EVERYWHERE..GO TO PARIS,MODENA,EVEN IN SICICLI THEY ARE MOST INTO PROSTITUTION AND STEALING AS WELL.....WEDA THE WHITES LIKE IT OR NOT BLACKS WILL RULE THIS WORLD
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- priston at 27-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
is a mistake that they where created they are white niggers i hate them they are european niggers here lower class people they even suffer more than african cheap honeypot  in that phyuking ukraine 
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DaBoiVin at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
poor urine abi na ukraine kwa?
ppl wey no get notin for dia
place dey do racist things. ppl
wey de theaf gas from Rusia
dem no fit pay for it. ppl wey dey
sneak dey cross border come dey
seek assylum for western europe.
For amsteram and orda part of holland
na dem bi de main crimials.
We no blame dem na african leaders
we blame. To sey dem dey manage our
natural gift from God wetin go come
 Angry Angry Angry
concern vulture and clipper.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
The moment Africans start to respond by treating these senseless people the way they treat us, Honestly peace must hold but I  blame the Africans that see them as superior to them. Most of these hopeless ones are useless, non entity, they knew nothing only but to hate blacks just imagine the people defend in our home land no matter what they commit even when fellow black African spot you molesting some these wicked white people, the person will from nowhere come to rescue but just imagine this news, how can we stop them? some you love and cherish is the person hating and killing you, walahi, if I catch any of them in Naija, I must deal with him or her, this is tit for tat .

2ndly, what are the US and UN saying about it, are they waiting when the Blacks Africans start to revenge then, it will become a news? Obama and Ban Ki Mon are you hearing all these news, are getting these information?..... LATE BOB MARLEY SANG IN ONE OF HIS RECORDS AND I QUOTE HIM ; UNTIL THERE'S NO LONGER 1ST CLASS AND 2N CLASS CITIZENS OF ANY NATION, THERE WILL BE NO WAR.  Ukrainian are not better than Nigeria, they are poor country so, Naija people don't ever allow these idiots to mess around you especially in Nigeria, we are not racist but they are and are displaying so we cannot fold our arms any more. This is the time to act, thank you my fellow citizens and may we remain blessed in d Lord Amen.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 27-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- llbhuds at 27-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
rubbish... cos even the winner is a half swede half moroccan... so what are they insinuating?
africans are always the best take or leave it
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 27-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 10:15 AM
U start with telling me u wont insult, but ur poor mentality cudn stop u from doing so. U talk about EU
but ur woman was from Russia,, can u explain ??  Huh? My son is a blessing not cos he is BROWN like u said but
bcos he is healthy and smart! And for ur information it was my husband that chased me, not the oda way around.
And bfor u start about paper matter, he was a made man already  Wink Ur kind of ppl are just jealous when u see us, cos
u cant beliv there is no benefit behind it! And when i see people like u on the street i laff, not small one but wicked laff  Grin
If ur woman called u monkey, u shud aks ursef if u are one. And next time if u want us to hav a conversation, dont
insult me cos am allergic to it. Am matured enuf to hear u like dat.

u
           take you garlic smelling mouth off this site. well am monkey who has succeeded in making your men, and the likes of your father as honeypot licker. why wont you say is LOVE  bitch. IS Your family aware that have a kid or married to a monkey who has added value to ur pig life. Did i hear you say his made.  OYIBO Want to tell me what is made. listen, if he buys you cheap vodka and cigrate and keep you in a cheap apartment, thats made to you right. WELL ask any black man to tell you the truth about made.  Well for your info, i cant be in street bitch, when every nigga knows how to phyuk their ways into ur countries savings. I HATE when you honeypot whites tries to brainwash. cos we have known they tricks, Now what we hear is black or white doesnt matter. IT matters Redneck.      This your love in th.e air. i wish you well, but your fellow redneck cant still try, if not that you girls has made them less of a human. PLEASE DONT JUMP OFF THE WINDOW.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 27-05-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
HOLLAND IN 2008 PICKED NIKKY(WHITE) AS THEIR IDOL IN PLACE OF NATHANLIE A CONGOLESE (BLACK) WHO CLEARLY WON.

I AM ALWAYS PISSED EACH TIME I SEE OUR YOUNG BLACK SISTERS WITH OLD WHITE MEN......DISGUSTING.<, DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY SISTERS THEY HAVE MOLESTED AND KILLED IN EUROPE??
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 11:37 AM
u take you garlic smelling mouth off this site. well am monkey who has succeeded in making your men, and the likes of your father as p**sy licker. why wont you say is LOVE  bitch. IS Your family aware that have a kid or married to a monkey who has added value to ur pig life. Did i hear you say his made.  OYIBO Want to tell me what is made. listen, if he buys you cheap vodka and cigrate and keep you in a cheap apartment, thats made to you right. WELL ask any black man to tell you the truth about made.  Well for your info, i cant be in street bitch, when every nigga knows how to fcuk their ways into ur countries savings. I HATE when you p**sy whites tries to brainwash. cos we have known they tricks, Now what we hear is black or white doesnt matter. IT matters Redneck.      This your love in th.e air. i wish you well, but your fellow redneck cant still try, if not that you girls has made them less of a human. PLEASE DONT JUMP OFF THE WINDOW.

Maybe you should find somewhere else to spout your hateful, semi-literate diatribes. I don't see anything redeeming or useful in that whole stream of invective.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 11:37 AM
u
           take you garlic smelling mouth off this site. well am monkey who has succeeded in making your men, and the likes of your father as p**sy licker. why wont you say is LOVE  bitch. IS Your family aware that have a kid or married to a monkey who has added value to ur pig life. Did i hear you say his made.  OYIBO Want to tell me what is made. listen, if he buys you cheap vodka and cigrate and keep you in a cheap apartment, thats made to you right. WELL ask any black man to tell you the truth about made.  Well for your info, i cant be in street bitch, when every nigga knows how to fcuk their ways into ur countries savings. I HATE when you p**sy whites tries to brainwash. cos we have known they tricks, Now what we hear is black or white doesnt matter. IT matters Redneck.      This your love in th.e air. i wish you well, but your fellow redneck cant still try, if not that you girls has made them less of a human. PLEASE DONT JUMP OFF THE WINDOW.

Make u no get hart attack oo abeg  Grin Shud i go off the site bcos u say so  Huh?
And wot do u mean wit is my family aware ?  Grin Why wud my fam hav anytin against it huh? Besides i dont smoke nor do
i drink  Huh? So i dont knw wia u get ur facts frm? And i wish our app was cheaper cos d rent is killing us  Grin
Pls dnt b jealous cos he's a made man, ur luck will still com  Grin
It is ur choice to b a racist and if it makes u happy, gud for u. Judgement day will com, nd again i will b there laffing  Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 27-05-2012 10:09 AM
well said my dear, not only begging  they are criminals ashawo  Angry Angry
Thank you Lee,na dem throw start Love scam,dey can throw love format die!!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 11:54 AM
Maybe you should find somewhere else to spout your hateful, semi-literate diatribes. I don't see anything redeeming or useful in that whole stream of invective.
Cammy So u don carry ur own come for every conner for hia.I don talk am before say u bi oluku spy,i never know wetin u dey fine for hia. U no fit get shi shi from any bodi hia ohh !!!!
Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18