Bachelorette at 26-05-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Super Eagles and West Bromwich Albion footballer, Peter Osaze Odemwingie will marry his fiancee, Sarah Michael today, May 26.
The Edo State striker would say 'I Do' to his lover in a wedding ceremony holding in Manchester, England with some friends and family members in attendance.
We gathered that Osaze's fiancee is a British citizen and have been dating each other for a while now.
Osaze made his international debut as a substitute in a match between Nigeria and South Africa some years ago.
He was born by a Nigerian father and a Uzbekistani mother.
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 26-05-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
osamabinladin at 26-05-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Congrats my boy
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Congratulations my striker but if na ordinary person now all dis yeye girls go talk say na bcos of paper and money,so na wetin make osaze marry oyibo na
no mind dem
They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Solidstonez at 26-05-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 26-05-2012 09:36 PM
Congratulations my striker but if na ordinary person now all dis yeye girls go talk say na bcos of paper and money,so na wetin make osaze marry oyibo na
correct
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 26-05-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SAINTKITTS at 26-05-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) (m)
........ur brain is too sharp........you talk true anyway..........
GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Posted: at 26-05-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
italianburger at 26-05-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) (m)
you dey mind them...good for nothing girls
Posted: at 26-05-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
ZION7ZION at 26-05-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) (m)
i thought i saw him with a nigeria babe on NP last year weh dey talk say na en fiancee, he don drop all the disposable babes come marry his wife,Ladies abeg mek una no deh waste una time with any man weh no wan marry U, d most annoying thing, is that some of the ladies are so proud to tell their friends that they have been dating their boy friend for 4 , 5 or more years
Posted: at 26-05-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SAINTKITTS at 26-05-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 26-05-2012 10:34 PM
o boy na wetin u want make i say again....de girls always de use mouth finish all the guys wey marry oyibo but dis one i never hear anything
you no even give chance at all ......i hear you but don't mind naija girls ,because if you fellow their mouth man go do much mistake in life believe me....
GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Posted: at 26-05-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming