author=Blessd9jaBeauty link=topic=108835.msg3008399#msg3008399 date=1340318378] sorrow will not be any of our portion in Jesus name [/quote](Amen first) name all the local government chairman that were involved in that fraud
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Fraud is what some end up doing for a living due to lack of jobs and frustration Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
franel at 22-06-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Frustration is the wet nurse of violence. Transformation is my favorite game and in my experience, anger and frustration are the result of you not being authentic somewhere in your life or with someone in your life. Being fake about anything creates a block inside of you. Life can’t work for you if you don’t show up as you. Our frustration is greater when we have much and want more than when we have nothing and want some. We are less dissatisfied when we lack many things than when we seem to lack but one thing
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
THING is a five letter word that can be use to as a nickname for many objects. For example, many african parents are know for pointing to objects with their eyes and lips, for instance, mommy wants you to hand her the bowl with the chopped onions while she is stirring the pepper soup, she will motion with her lips, "Bring me dat "thing" over there"...lol! Being 9ja rocks for so many reasons! Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
reasons must be there for disqualified three contestant out of the twelve hip hop artist that came to that colourful award night party yesterterday
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Yesterday was a good day, but i believe today will be even better! Posted: at 23-06-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
better than the one have seen before
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
before I logout, follow me to share the grace Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Grace and love of the Almighty upon all of your precious lives Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lives that always received all the glorious gift from God is in me and you, by his word it shall be well with us.
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 24-06-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Us? Oh yes, we people need to be strong in faith and prayer, especially during these days of trials and tribulations. Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
franel at 24-06-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) tribulations? Fear none of those things which thou shalt suffer: behold, the devil shall cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days: be thou faithful unto death, and I will give thee a crown of life
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 24-06-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
life in turkey is so beautiful and peaceful am enjoying the good here
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Here in the US things are lovely as well... but the fuel prices keep going up Posted: at 24-06-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shydaimma at 25-06-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) (f) up i go all the tym
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
time is not on my side i need to play my game well to have the victory on my side
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 25-06-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 25-06-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) side by side i dey go
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 25-06-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) go for a jog or marathon race, you are O.Y.O, as for me, I will remain here coolin and chillin
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 25-06-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) chillin is what i need ryt nw.come take me out
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 25-06-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) out to where? hiss, joor go have your bath you are sweating
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |