Son Drags 96yrs Old Father To Court Over Plans To Re-Marry (Page 4)

Date: 31-05-2012 2:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-06-2012 09:22 AM
wetin i talk wen dey make vex so ..hmmm nawa..,,why every body for that nigeria blood dey hot..na the weather..nawa oooh..
I no vex oooo, small oga, you check am na, how dey foolish son want turn his father to nun.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 09:17 AM
a good son will also take good care of his father at old age now, there is noting he can do about that for sure
Don't mind the ye ye thing call son.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:28 AM
I no vex oooo, small oga, you check am na, how dey foolish son want turn his father to nun.
babe you surprise me ohhhhh...........at 96
i wonder what kind of life that will bring...................no let watin i talk vex you dear
i talk my own ohhh as i see am

Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
T2..why this hate ,,wetin i do u..u no want use eyes see me ,,why..wetin i do now ,,talk i no talk..u just carry me for mind for nothing..ok oooooh..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:29 AM
i quite agree with you on that one , he is a yeye son ..............................but to encourage the man to marry
at 96? i dont see any thing good in that ohhh and that is not the best solution

- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:29 AM
i quite agree with you on that one , he is a yeye son ..............................but to encourage the man to marry

- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-06-2012 09:23 AM
i know dear, then wife should be out of the way and let he look for a hse girl that will help out
i wonder how a young girl will marry 96 years old man without seeking pleasure outside

Beautiful one, you are a woman, but look deep into this man's story bc you give him this option of house maid. The man need a wife.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-06-2012 09:25 AM
Every thing is not sex......but we have to look at the other side of it
is sex not part of marriage?

Forget this your sex first.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:34 AM
Beautiful one, you are a woman, but look deep into this man's story bc you give him this option of house maid. The man need a wife.
ok ohhh if you say so dear

Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:35 AM
Forget this your sex first.
ok i hear

Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-06-2012 09:31 AM
babe you surprise me ohhhhh...........at 96
i wonder what kind of life that will bring...................no let watin i talk vex you dear
i talk my own ohhh as i see am

Nne, i not vex, my grandpa is still alife and we the grand children got him a wife and the woman is taking good care of him. What will my grandpa be looking for in a woman at this age???  All hell loose, this man need a wife.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-06-2012 09:33 AM
T2..why this hate ,,wetin i do u..u no want use eyes see me ,,why..wetin i do now ,,talk i no talk..u just carry me for mind for nothing..ok oooooh..
E be like say you no dey read again.  Why i go hate you kwanu???...Pls withdraw that hate...and pls read my comment on this topic.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-06-2012 09:33 AM

I see.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:38 AM
Nne, i not vex, my grandpa is still alife and we the grand children got him a wife and the woman is taking good care of him. What will my grandpa be looking for in a woman at this age???  All hell loose, this man need a wife.
ok i understand but no young babe will marry a 96 years old man ohhh maybe they can fine him a 72 years old woman
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-06-2012 09:41 AM
ok i understand but no young babe will marry a 96 years old man ohhh maybe they can fine him a 72 years old woman
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

If na 100 yrs sef gree the man, make he marry her, he need a companion in the house.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 1-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Wonders

Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-06-2012 09:33 AM
Dickman, why are you sounding like this. I don't like this.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
as una no like me ..make i comot na..people blood dey hot na..make i run go easy coffee go relax my ass..trouble no good ..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-06-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  1-06-2012 09:44 AM
Wonders
Hmmm, Thank Allah say the kidnappers left you off their hook at last.  Welcome on board.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-06-2012 09:43 AM
If na 100 yrs sef gree the man, make he marry her, he need a companion in the house.
now you are talking Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10