BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 20
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
i dey my good guy i dey hail reality nwa, white house dey gidigba no shaking, i dey wish una happy sunday but bros i no dey happy u see these bingos they will never go free by killing innocent souls.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-06-2012 11:56 AM
u sharrrrrrrrap there...

you , your madness don start again?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 11:58 AM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

you will neverever get over your madness , idiot
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- debel4real at 17-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
any christian from d south/east that died in this attack is on his own. but what joy or happiness the muslims derived after sucking our innocuousbloods? Angry Angry and why did my christian brethren over there in nigeria mostly in the north continue to fold their hands while this wild beast of mohammedeens kills them every now and then ? Angry >:(CAN president; are you watching ? not after you come here to give ultimate warning , if u did not do anything after this ! i will have no choice than to list you as a member Cry Cry  
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debel4real at 17-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 17-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 17-06-2012 11:08 AM
that is where my family stays, i thank God they are all intact and may God continue protecting them, leave north leave north, dem refused i no go talk again.
BROS AS U DON TALK TALK,DEM NO GREE.NO BE UR FAULT IF DEM NO WAN HEAR
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nigayoyo at 17-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:21 PM
now who told you Mohammad is a prophet? why did he kill the man who confessed Adultery to him? why did he kiss the penis of Hussein? why was he forcing non-Muslims to accept him as a messenger?.
why do the Sunni muslims kill the Shia muslims in Islamic countries? i.e. why is there strong enmity between the two factions?
In fact, the Shia Muslims are rejoicing over the death of the crown prince that died yesterday!

OH WHAT A RUBBISH RELIGION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingst at 17-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
If naija Govt. can't provide solid security then Churches should do it, besides its obvious that there must be bomb attack every Sunday's i guess some Churches in north should be very careful and vigilant, they should not allow cars and motorcycles into the Church premises.... Our Govt. is very busy now sharing Govt. money and properties so they don't care if someone is dying... There's nothing Govt. can do only God's intervention can save dis situation bcos this is God's battle.. They had bombed the house of our Lord surely they can't go free.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
hey if that small one from finlandguy vex u go hug transformer if i be u i will not let people know my religion, so u never know it that ur religion is a deases and problem to this beautiful world.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 17-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
http://<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WthZQtPtj20" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
I guess you don 't know where you are! if not so you wouldn't have the gut to kick against findlandguy facts about Islam and that evil novel call koran that any time you guyz finish reading it you must inflict pains sorrows agony, tears to the world. are you guyz not tired of sucking our bloods ? or is it bcos we didn't want to retaliate ? dumb get this fact! your koran is full of curses and evils you better repent n see light.....mtchewwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromi at 17-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.
                                                 TRUE TALK THAT IS WHO THEY ARE
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
u said it all this people na lucifer ooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM

You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trusted.May that hand you use to type finlandguy be affected with incurable leprosy and ikpuru.I wish i have a an ugly way to treat you muslims because you guys are animals,cows,pigs from bush with rusted brain ,i would have done it.Na you and your generation and all muslims that God will punish forever idiot to the highest order.

muslim will not bomb on Monday,They will not bomb on Tuesday,No bombing on Wednesday,Thursday no bombing,Friday wey una dey go musque go pray,una go no bomb,Saturday no bombing buy sundays wey xtains go to church,muslims will carry bomb pass mosque then driev car wey dem load am bomb go enter inside church and kill people for no reason,even if there is a reason.And you are here talking rubbing with ur stinking mouth.Idiot come and talk to me.

Your mohammed is stupid thief, a criminal and a rapist,what will u,your muslims and your co called mohammed and your coward blood sucking vampire allah do about it? Idiot like you.This is who people die every Sunday because they go to church,why una no dey bomb mosque on Friday? Why is it only churches and on Sundays? Fool.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwanwanne at 17-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad :(very sad one...at that,,nigeria is not the only country that has muslim's..why all this killings???
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 17-06-2012 12:31 PM
I guess you don 't know where you are! if not so you wouldn't have the gut to kick against findlandguy facts about Islam and that evil novel call koran that any time you guyz finish reading it you must inflict pains sorrows agony, tears to the world. are you guyz not tired of sucking our bloods ? or is it bcos we didn't want to retaliate ? dumb get this fact! your koran is full of curses and evils you better repent n see light.....mtchewwwwwwwwwww
Thank You Mkpume,that idiot did not know me,if him know he will know that i am naked wire,he wouldn't ave cross my area!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 12:27 PM
hey if that small one from finlandguy vex u go hug transformer if i be u i will not let people know my religion, so u never know it that ur religion is a deases and problem to this beautiful world.
Thank You My broda,make you warm ohh,
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joromi on 17-06-2012 12:34 PM

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.
                                                 TRUE TALK THAT IS WHO THEY ARE

It is well with you joromi
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 20