VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China (Page 7)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- aso4life1 at 10-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 11:44 AM
Aso It is well with you and You will never lack

Amen and you too

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 10-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 10-07-2012 11:50 AM
Anybody who have actually came on his own to Overseas, cannot and WILL NEVER give this unreliable advice because:

1. You had not talked or asked about what Nature of Residence Permit, which could make it possible to get admission?
2. To start ANY business is not like in Nigeria, where every d*1*ck, Tom and Harry including foreigners can just bump in and start. There are 'active government regulated and monitored' means to do so. Which entails these Rules and Regulations MUST be adhered to. They are not the DEAD NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT RULES AND REGULATIONS.
3. The Rent, Food and normal Daily living expenses Must be catered for.
4. Who will help him? Someone who made his money through Drugs or evil 419, HARD WAY?
5. In all, the NATURE of HIS RESIDENCE PERMIT matters a lot on WHATEVER a foreigner can do in any foreign land.

So bros, Sorry, I doubt, really doubt, if you have been left to fend for yourself anywhere. He who feels it knows it.

Yet, I say No tolerance to drugs. Rather he should take the LONG ROUTE OPTION:
1. Find a Malay woman to marry to regularized Stay.
2. From their, Every journey starts, by being good to the lady: honest and be good husband, if she is worth it. If she is those bad ones, as an Igbo man, be patient, as many did during trade apprenticeship in Nigeria. After you use her establish yourself, OFF YOU GO. But if she is a good wife, STAY WITH HER for your continuous success.

In all, the problem is the N I G E R I A as a USELESS COUNTRY FOR IT'S CITIZENS. A very misreable nation where a person who has not sponsor cannot go to school, instead of the government establishing Institutions that can help the people.

PRESIDENT BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA said: We need Big and Powerful Institutions not Big and Powerful men as it is.

Thanks for that Bro. the guy need advice and I gave him but I think you are wrong..... I sponsored myself to here and I don't think he need any shop rent before he can start any business,  if he deposit something with the school, they will definitely collect his passport and change it to student visa for him.  With that, he can stay in the school for a while.

However, I thank you for pointing out my errors and commendations...you can call the guy number to advice him better as I think you are both in the same country now...or what do you think?

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mankind101 at 10-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
The problem is that  en nigeria  is only the Igbos that  don't  have access  to  the 9ija  oil money, employment, even en  govt
decisions making. So why wont they travel all over the world to make their ends meet. How many  Abokis 're any where   outside  nigeria?
Until nigeria is devided ,if not this will continue to take place.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 11:48 AM
Aishatu or what ever you called ur name. You think you are fast but you are a dump fool. If to say Vulture na better meat the people wey dey go market very early morning for don catch am finish. For ur information this is an old post here,this same post was posted here on May 20, 2012, 08:04:44 PM (1 month ago) by Bachelorette.( //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107406.0.html )

So this is an old story,You hate on Ibos cannot do anything and it can't make you or ur generation more then Igbos in 10 decades to come.

It is better for me to be a drug dealer and  a 419,at least i am taking the risk by myself,with my own personal life,if i were caught,i will bear whatever is  the consequences myself without involving innocent people or without killing innocent people.If if succeed,i will be rich,wealthy,live fine,buy cars,go to my village or state and clear one forest and develop it from the money i made from 419 and drug,and for that moment i created job opportunities for some people who will be constructing my mansion,i promote sell for people selling building materials,i aid the less privilege from the money,i do a lot of things,i enjoy my life and flex,even establish business,help my family.

So it is better for me to be a 419 or drug dealer than to carry gun and bomb,going to market places,schools,government houses,peoples houses,churches,public places,bombing, killing and shading bloods of innocent people ,destroying houses,schools,church,houses,buildings,which rather leads to underdevelopment,poverty,unemployment in the name of one useless mumu mohammed and coward allah like musilims do.

I don tell u say since we mohammed rape you finish at ur tender age,your brian has been so corrugated that you now think with your anus,eat with your anus and shit from ur dirty gworo mouth.Go to the grave and look for mohammed and ask him what he did with your menstruation after molesting you,he is the one responsible for the misfortune of your miserable life and not Igbos.

IGNORE HER, SHE ATTENTION SEEKER, HOW OPEN? I HOPE SHE DEY OK, I GO INBOX HER LATER
AND HOW YOU DEY TOO? I NO FORGET TO ASK OHHHN  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mankind101 on 10-07-2012 12:03 PM
The problem is that  en nigeria  is only the Igbos that  don't  have access  to  the 9ija  oil money, employment, even en  govt
decisions making. So why wont they travel all over the world to make their ends meet. How many  Abokis 're any where   outside  nigeria?
Until nigeria is devided ,if not this will continue to take place.

ManKind It is well with you.I rather be a 419 and a drug dealer than to carry bomb and gun and start killing innocent people at public place,place of dia worship,working places,market,etc for a mumu and coward set of ingrets called mohammed and allah wey no know anything.

At least,if i do the 419 and the drug,if were caught,i face the alone without involving women and children in their houses or place of work, and if i succeed,i use the money better my life,change peoples life,enjoy life,build houses,buy cars,crate job,develop my state,my village,give my people electricity,water and even do dia road..

But allahu akaurbaru will only end up living in undeveloped state,village,no good house,no car,no flexing,living in hunger and leprosy and at the end going on a suicide mission,killing dia self and killing thousand of innocent people because mohammed has promised them 72 harlots in hell fire
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 10-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 11:50 AM
Aishatu or what ever you called ur name. You think you are fast but you are a dump fool. If to say Vulture na better meat the people wey dey go market very early morning for don catch am finish. For ur information this is an old post here,this same post was posted here on May 20, 2012, 08:04:44 PM (1 month ago) by Bachelorette.( //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107406.0.html )

So this is an old story,You hate on Ibos cannot do anything and it can't make you or ur generation more then Igbos in 10 decades to come.

It is better for me to be a drug dealer and  a 419,at least i am taking the risk by myself,with my own personal life,if i were caught,i will bear whatever is  the consequences myself without involving innocent people or without killing innocent people.If if succeed,i will be rich,wealthy,live fine,buy cars,go to my village or state and clear one forest and develop it from the money i made from 419 and drug,and for that moment i created job opportunities for some people who will be constructing my mansion,i promote sell for people selling building materials,i aid the less privilege from the money,i do a lot of things,i enjoy my life and flex,even establish business,help my family.

So it is better for me to be a 419 or drug dealer than to carry gun and bomb,going to market places,schools,government houses,peoples houses,churches,public places,bombing, killing and shading bloods of innocent people ,destroying houses,schools,church,houses,buildings,which rather leads to underdevelopment,poverty,unemployment in the name of one useless mumu mohammed and coward allah like musilims do.

I don tell u say since we mohammed rape you finish at ur tender age,your brian has been so corrugated that you now think with your anus,eat with your anus and shit from ur dirty gworo mouth.Go to the grave and look for mohammed and ask him what he did with your menstruation after molesting you,he is the one responsible for the misfortune of your miserable life and not Igbos.

GBAM ! GBAM TRUTH NO DEY HIDE, SHE/HE IS JUST NEW TO NAIJAPALS AND WANTS TO SEEK AN ANTENTION. BROS LONGEST TIME  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 12:09 PM
IGNORE HER, SHE ATTENTION SEEKER, HOW OPEN? I HOPE SHE DEY OK, I GO INBOX HER LATER
AND HOW YOU DEY TOO? I NO FORGET TO ASK OHHHN  Grin Grin

I dey fine and Reality is fine,she is busy with her school stuff,but i will send your greetings to her.How ur side naa,i hope say you dey kamkpe no shakement. It is well with you !!!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 10-07-2012 12:15 PM

GBAM ! GBAM TRUTH NO DEY HIDE, SHE/HE IS JUST NEW TO NAIJAPALS AND WANTS TO SEEK AN ANTENTION. BROS LONGEST TIME  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Chairman,i dey ohhh i don first hail you before well well,if you check back u go see am, i be like say u dey busy you no see am that time.How ur side naaa how your people and how is life for Spain,i hope say you dey well. Una don carry euro 2012 go again,una still hold our wolrd naa,una don become football lord naaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Congrats
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 10-07-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-07-2012 12:02 PM
Thanks for that Bro. the guy need advice and I gave him but I think you are wrong..... I sponsored myself to here and I don't think he need any shop rent before he can start any business,  if he deposit something with the school, they will definitely collect his passport and change it to student visa for him.  With that, he can stay in the school for a while.

However, I thank you for pointing out my errors and commendations...you can call the guy number to advice him better as I think you are both in the same country now...or what do you think?

Well bros,
u tried to offer help. But the problem in foreign countries remains NO WHERE to ask for help to even pay a deposit to the school and most countries in the West will NEVER listen to you if the Visa you entered the country with has expired, or it's a Tourist Visa or Business Visa, and all of a sudden you want to change it to a Student Visa which is long time Visa.

In view of these predicaments, the solution remains: 1. God and 2. To rally round by all means in search of willing lady for marriage. Many of these ladies are happy enjoying their singles and do not want to be entangled with any permanent man, talkless of a black African who may turn to be a burden on her happiness and single life. However, Marriage to a citizen remains the BEST OPTION. From their, the journey to life starts.
1. She may help pay the school deposit,
2. Help to regularize the Residence Permit.
3. Help to get a Work Permit, before he can talk of any job at all, which you opined above.
4. Start a business. By Rent, I mean his House Rent where he has to live before talking of business. One needs a place to put his head and body? abi?
5. Then work hard or search for capital for the small business.

THESE PROCESSES TAKES YEARS AND THE FOREIGNER IS AT THE MERCY OF IMMIGRATION AUTHORITIES WHO DURING THE SEARCH FOR A WOMAN MAY PICK HIM AND DEPORT HIM TO NIGERIA, where the Government of Nigeria remains the MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD, with its Officials as never-do-well government workers and politicians who are occupied with CORRUPTION and how to get rich quick syndrome thereby forcing their citizens out of the country to seek greener pastures because of the big corrupt money challenge it poses.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 10-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 12:21 PM
Chairman,i dey ohhh i don first hail you before well well,if you check back u go see am, i be like say u dey busy you no see am that time.How ur side naaa how your people and how is life for Spain,i hope say you dey well. Una don carry euro 2012 go again,una still hold our wolrd naa,una don become football lord naaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Congrats

SORRY O I NO SEE AM, WE THANK GOD JARE MY BROTHER ! HOW FAR HOW IS LIFE IN FINLAND? MY REGARDS TO UR FAMILY O.
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 10-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 10-07-2012 12:26 PM
Well bros,
u tried to offer help. But the problem in foreign countries remains NO WHERE to ask for help to even pay a deposit to the school and most countries in the West will NEVER listen to you if the Visa you entered the country with has expired, or it's a Tourist Visa or Business Visa, and all of a sudden you want to change it to a Student Visa which is long time Visa.

In view of these predicaments, the solution remains: 1. God and 2. To rally round by all means in search of willing lady for marriage. Many of these ladies are happy enjoying their singles and do not want to be entangled with any permanent man, talkless of a black African who may turn to be a burden on her happiness and single life. However, Marriage to a citizen remains the BEST OPTION. From their, the journey to life starts.
1. She may help pay the school deposit,
2. Help to regularize the Residence Permit.
3. Help to get a Work Permit, before he can talk of any job at all, which you opined above.
4. Start a business. By Rent, I mean his House Rent where he has to live before talking of business. One needs a place to put his head and body? abi?
5. Then work hard or search for capital for the small business.

THESE PROCESSES TAKES YEARS AND THE FOREIGNER IS AT THE MERCY OF IMMIGRATION AUTHORITIES WHO DURING THE SEARCH FOR A WOMAN MAY PICK HIM AND DEPORT HIM TO NIGERIA, where the Government of Nigeria remains the MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD, with its Officials as never-do-well government workers and politicians who are occupied with CORRUPTION and how to get rich quick syndrome thereby forcing their citizens out of the country to seek greener pastures because of the big corrupt money challenge it poses.

Thank you bro. is it possible for you to contact the guy on his number he previously released? I agree with you that our government is useless...May God help us

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 10-07-2012 12:32 PM

SORRY O I NO SEE AM, WE THANK GOD JARE MY BROTHER ! HOW FAR HOW IS LIFE IN FINLAND? MY REGARDS TO UR FAMILY O.
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
We dey well here no shakemental Jere,God be with You,it is well.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SIXFOOTER at 10-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
THIS A MUST WATCH VIDEO FOR ALL NIGERIANS! THE QUESTION IS COMPLEX! THE CULTURE! THE GOVERNMENT! I THOUGHT OF DEATH PENALTY BEING RE INTRODUCED HERE IN NIGERIA! THEN I THOUGHT IT WAS ON IN CHINA AND YET IT DID  NOT DETERR THE CRIMINAL MINDED! PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP WITH A MEANINGFUL SUGGESTION TO ENS THIS MENACE
EKO4 GOD
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SIXFOOTER on 10-07-2012 01:06 PM
THIS A MUST WATCH VIDEO FOR ALL NIGERIANS! THE QUESTION IS COMPLEX! THE CULTURE! THE GOVERNMENT! I THOUGHT OF DEATH PENALTY BEING RE INTRODUCED HERE IN NIGERIA! THEN I THOUGHT IT WAS ON IN CHINA AND YET IT DID  NOT DETERR THE CRIMINAL MINDED! PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP WITH A MEANINGFUL SUGGESTION TO ENS THIS MENACE
EKO4 GOD

Cool
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beaury at 10-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 10-07-2012 09:45 AM
Carrying drug is evil, but still better than bombing and shooting innocent citizens, drugs are used for medication, only that a few people are allowed to carry them legally.

Well said. Mehn!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)

IGBOS Drug Dealers Unknown In Foreign Jails.

Drug traffickers: ‘Number of igbos in foreign jails unknown’
By John Ameh, Abuja

The Director-General of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, Mr. Lanre Ipinmisho, said on Thursday that the number of Nigerians involved in the trafficking of hard drugs across international borders had taken a frightening dimension.

Lanre Ipinmesho, DG, NDLEA

He called for additional support for the agency by all segments of the Nigerian society to combat the problem, which, he said, was fast destroying the country.

Ipinmisho, who appeared before the House of Representatives’ Committee on the Diaspora, headed by Mrs. Abike Dabiri-Erewa in Abuja, disclosed that as at 2005, about 1,120 Nigerians were languishing in jails outside the country for drug-related offences.

The NDLEA boss admitted that the figures were grossly underestimated as the agency did not have the figures for 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009.

He blamed the lack of reliable statistics on the alleged non-compliance with Section 45 of the NDLEA Act by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Ipinmisho said, “This section mandates all heads of Nigerian diplomatic missions abroad to forward to the NDLEA every six months, statistics of Nigerians in jail abroad for drug offences.

“Lack of cooperation stems from foreign countries particularly the Western world of United Kingdom and the United States of America.”

Reacting to the statistics provided by Ipinmisho, Dabiri-Erewa and other members of the committee expressed shock, saying that the situation demanded urgent intervention from government.

She said, “Obviously, this is not good for us as nation. It is not good for our image. The NDLEA needs massive support, in funding and logistics.”

“At the level of the committee, we shall try and assist by collaborating with the Committee on Foreign Affairs to overcome some of your challenges.”

“These countries refuse to provide relevant information relating to Nigerians involved in drug trafficking in their countries on grounds that double jeopardy exists in the Nigerian law –Decree 33 of 1990.”

Giving a breakdown of current available statistics, he said that over 600 Nigerians were in jail in Thailand as at 2002, out which 521 were transferred home between 2003 and 2008.

There were 229 in Russia (2001); 226 in Pakistan (2006); 28 in Indonesia (2003); another 12 in the same country in (2004); and 25 in Italy (2004).

“As can be seen from above, the statistics available are not up to date and very unreliable as the agency neither has the capacity nor the resources to gather these statistics.

“The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has a very crucial role to perform in this respect”, he added.

But, quoting from the 2008 report of the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime for West and Central Africa , Ipinmisho stated that out of 1,357 couriers arrested, “Nigerian citizens were by far more detected nationally, accounting for about 57 per cent of the total arrested.”

He noted, “Between 2005 and 2008, at least 46 tons of Cocaine were seized in West African Sub-Region; this is alarming when compared with the fact that before then, the entire continent hardly seized a ton.

“About 3.4 tons of Cocaine were seized from 1, 357 West African couriers on commercial flights from West Africa to Europe between 2004 and 2008.

“53 per cent of those arrested in South Africa in 2005 were Nigerians while in 2006, 31 per cent of those arrested for drug trafficking in France were Nigerians.”

The DG, who told the committee that the “problem was getting more alarming”, said it had reached a point where out of every 100 suspects arrested, 55 per cent were Nigerians.

“Sadly, 90 per cent of these Nigerians are from the South-East, especially Anambra State .

“We have been engaging the South-East governors, traditional and religious leaders in discussions and they are doing something about it,” he stated.

Locally, he revealed that Kano State had the highest number of consumption of all illicit drugs, while the South-West supplied 90 per cent of Cannabis Sativa (Indian hemp) in the country.

Meanwhile, the House in plenary, mandated the joint Committee on the Diaspora, Foreign Affairs and Justice to investigate within three weeks and submit a report on the circumstances leading to the killing of a Nigerian, Shefiu Salaudeen, in Ukraine on January 18, 2009.

http://www.punchng.com/article_comments.aspx?theartic=Art2009012339235

Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Recently, I raised this issue, and myself and the thread created were adjudged bigoted. Today, it has been reported on this same site, though on another thread (http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-439215.0.html ) that the underlisted, ALL OF THEM IGBOS, are either awaiting execution or serving life jail sentences in Indonesia. Are you guys now willing to repent and swallow your words?

1. Kingsley Okonkwo
2. Michael Titus Igwe (Real name-Izuchukwu F. Ezimoha)
3. Uchenna Cajethan Onyenworo
4. Ekperedike S. Olekama,
5. Adam Wilson (real name-Emmanuel Okari)
6. Hillary K. Chimezie
7. Eugene Ape
8. Humphery Ejike
9. Okwudili Ayotaeze
10. Obinna Nwajiagu
11. Daniel Enemuo
12. Fredrick Lutter (Real name-Benjamin Obiora)
13. Sylvester Nwaolisa
14. Gabriel Nnadi
15. Dennis Anumona
16. Ikenna Ezenwune
17. Stephen Rashid
18. Joseph Ndaba
19. Ken Michael
20. Obinna George

=================================================================================

SHENZHEN: A Nigerian man received the death penalty Tuesday in Dongguan, Guangdong province, after being convicted of drug trafficking. Experts say it is the first case in the southern manufacturing city in which a foreigner has received a death sentence for drug trafficking.

His sentence was handed down from the Guangdong Higher People's Court. The execution still needs the review and final approval of the Supreme People's Court.

Osonwa Okey Noberts, 37, was found trading nearly 6 kg drugs to Chinese drug dealers at his rented apartment in Baiyun district of Guangzhou from February to April 2008, according to the investigation.

"Osonwa Okey Noberts took the drugs from the suppliers and sold them to the lower-tier buyers in China. The amount of heroin reached 5,978.1 grams. He deserves the most severe punishment," said a press release by the Intermediate People's Court of Dongguan, where the final verdict was announced.

Zhang Dongxiang, the 27-year-old Chinese girlfriend of Noberts, received a death sentence with a two-year reprieve for assisting the illegal trade.

They lived together starting in July 2007 but when she discovered almost six months later that the Nigerian was trafficking drugs, she rented another room next to their apartment to facilitate the trading and provided necessary help.

Two other Chinese drug dealers, Wu Xianjun and Jiang Xuzhi, also received death sentences with two-year reprieves for drug trafficking and employing people for the illegal activities. Policemen found guns and bullets in their homes when they were arrested in April 2008.

The Guangdong Higher People's Court upheld the convictions of the first trial at the Dongguan Intermediate People's Court in June last year but reduced the sentences on four of the convicts after taking into consideration their appeals, the report said.

According to China's criminal law, trafficking of more than 50 grams of heroin can warrant the death penalty.

Official statistics showed that drug trafficking by foreigners is becoming rampant in Guangdong.

Four foreigners, along with five other suspects, have been in custody since they were caught in Shenzhen for allegedly smuggling 144.5 kg of heroin from Pakistan in September 2009.

The Guangzhou Intermediate People's Court heard eight drug-trafficking cases, involving nine Africans, were involved, in November 2008. Eight received a stay of execution, while the ninth person was sentenced to life imprisonment.

Source:China Daily (http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/90001/90777/90855/6915525.html )

Whenever you hear this kind of news, before you hear the name of the perpetrator, one can always bet it's an Igbo name. Why is this very very predominant amongst the Igbos lads and lasses. Traditionally, I respect the Igbos for their industriousness and creativity, but what's happening these days?

Who's Who in the Drug Peddling Hall of Shame.

1. Osonwa Okey Noberts, 37-year- old man (http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/90001/90777/90855/6915525.html )

2. Ngozi Eneh, a 36-year-old mother of three (http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/northern_ireland/8239390.stm )

3. Vivian Chioma Metu, a 39-year-old woman (http://www.vanguardngr.com/2010/03/25/woman-39-conceals-1-5kg-of-heroine-inside-hair/ )

4. Stanley Nwanne Igbokaeze, a 47-year- old man (DOB 30 09 61) (http://www.bia.homeoffice.gov.uk/sitecontent/newsarticles/2009/july/nigerian-man-charged-in-drugs )
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 12:17 PM
I dey fine and Reality is fine,she is busy with her school stuff,but i will send your greetings to her.How ur side naa,i hope say you dey kamkpe no shakement. It is well with you !!!
THANKS

Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebenizza at 10-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
this story sound's sorrow, but neverthelss hustle continue, every countries were involve in trafficing national and internation of narcotics and human trafficing  insufficient, not only nigeria. for (discriminating agains), igbos are wise i.e, they always into . here in western world blns are white but africans do exaggerate, my self is buying the idea to bring them back home.  western world  will be paying you untill your limit while ur adentity will distroy , my fellow brother life is not in asian  countries and be out from prohibitve to country
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beaury at 10-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mankind101 on 10-07-2012 12:03 PM
The problem is that  en nigeria  is only the Igbos that  don't  have access  to  the 9ija  oil money, employment, even en  govt
decisions making. So why wont they travel all over the world to make their ends meet. How many  Abokis 're any where   outside  nigeria?
Until nigeria is divided ,if not this will continue to take place.

Well said! mehn!
and they are still stealing the oil money from the government. thats why u see fight and bomb every where cos a Christian and a southerner is there now. They dont want him to rule in peace cos they alwayz want the power to themselves alone having spent 38yrs already. av always said that people should stand on their ground, Buhari will never rule this country again,
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line