SMH! Adams Oshiomhole Cruises About In Helicopter Due To Bad Condition Of Roads

Date: 09-07-2012 10:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 9-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Edo state governor, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole’s, claimed that he has fulfilled his state agenda which includes provision of good road but it came to a surprise has the governor abandon roads  as a means of campaigning and uses helicopter.

He was criticized by observers who think that he should have repair the roads instead to avoiding it.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kahn007 at 9-07-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Guy!!u disappoint me!!24/7 I dey follow u die on ds twitter.no b u post as dem attack several tyms!!evn if road nko!na until they kill abi!!!u tink say evri go b mumu lyk u!!!he fight run,live to fight anoda day.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 9-07-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kahn007 on  9-07-2012 11:17 PM
Guy!!u disappoint me!!24/7 I dey follow u die on ds twitter.no b u post as dem attack several tyms!!evn if road nko!na until they kill abi!!!u tink say evri go b mumu lyk u!!!he fight run,live to fight anoda day.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imokhai at 9-07-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
I totaly agre wit kahn dis topic dosent make sence
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 9-07-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Poster did you know that you are a FOOL? You are nothing but a fool and dead man walking, i hate coming across people like you or reading news of useless nonentities like you, i pray that you get you sense back, God punish you for trying to spoil the name of a good man, other governors wey dey enter Helicopter before never do quarter of waiting Adams Oshiomhole don do for Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole may your days be long and may God give you wisdom to do more.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
   THIEF THIEF GOVERNOR       LOOK AT HIS FROG EYES
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 10-07-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:08 AM
   THIEF THIEF GOVERNOR       LOOK AT HIS FROG EYES

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-07-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Where's your source
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 10-07-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
Naija govt don tire me...well,dats edo state cup of zobo
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 10-07-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 10-07-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
i don't believe this post a bit, because this man has been a good governor to Edo State, just like Fashola. i don't know where this poster got this from
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on  9-07-2012 11:53 PM
Poster did you know that you are a FOOL? You are nothing but a fool and dead man walking, i hate coming across people like you or reading news of useless nonentities like you, i pray that you get you sense back, God punish you for trying to spoil the name of a good man, other governors wey dey enter Helicopter before never do quarter of waiting Adams Oshiomhole don do for Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole may your days be long and may God give you wisdom to do more.

this guy is angry... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- clement0244 at 10-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
poster u want make PDP assassinate am b4 election ?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 10-07-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 10-07-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Mister Poster, just be careful of what you are posting, must you ost all rubish that come's to your desk? Edo governor is the   only governor that can move around with Edo people, why don't you ask Jonathern and his wife about nigerian road? people of Edo state are happy with their Governor Mister poster. if you take to this attitudes of posting all rubish I don't think this web will last long? Law suit will close it down very soon, and is like you ppl don't have editor or a relaible editor
mend your linking pots
Posted: at 10-07-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 10-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
Poster be careful, this is a big lie
Posted: at 10-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 10-07-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
Poster, how much did PDP pay you for this lousy propaganda of yours?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 10-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
Radio without Battery you are a fool, where you dey wey dem attack this same Governor, you want him to die before the elections? Oloshi.......all your posts is nothing but nonsense.   you just copy and paste, then write your conclusion......idiot

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 10-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kamsy12 at 10-07-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
I wonder the caliber of illitrates that run this site. I also blame people that even comment on things post by zombies. If I were the poster of this rubbish I will just take a cup of raw ACID and die because I am a disgrace to my family. How many sentences did you make that you committed 6 errors? You cannot even spell 'have', 'avoiding' etc  and grammatically you are dead. It is high time the editors of this site looked into this dumb posts. It is projecting Nigeria's image and the image of this site in a bad light!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7