SMH! Adams Oshiomhole Cruises About In Helicopter Due To Bad Condition Of Roads (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2012 10:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Erons18 at 10-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:08 AM
   THIEF THIEF GOVERNOR       LOOK AT HIS FROG EYES
...............HE DON THIEF FROM U B4?Huh??
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:08 AM
   THIEF THIEF GOVERNOR       LOOK AT HIS FROG EYES
EWU WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM, HE THIEF YOUR MONEY? WHY YOU DEY CRY?
YOU FINE PASS AM? PUT YOUR PICTURE MAKE WE SEE STUPID FOOL

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 01:37 AM
i don't believe this post a bit, because this man has been a good governor to Edo State, just like Fashola. i don't know where this poster got this from
YOU DEY MIND AM, HE IS AN IDIOT

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jp-free on 10-07-2012 02:50 AM
Mister Poster, just be careful of what you are posting, must you ost all rubish that come's to your desk? Edo governor is the   only governor that can move around with Edo people, why don't you ask Jonathern and his wife about nigerian road? people of Edo state are happy with their Governor Mister poster. if you take to this attitudes of posting all rubish I don't think this web will last long? Law suit will close it down very soon, and is like you ppl don't have editor or a relaible editor
mend your linking pots
IS WELL WITH YOU DEAR

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kamsy12 on 10-07-2012 06:44 AM
I wonder the caliber of illitrates that run this site. I also blame people that even comment on things post by zombies. If I were the poster of this rubbish I will just take a cup of raw ACID and die because I am a disgrace to my family. How many sentences did you make that you committed 6 errors? You cannot even spell 'have', 'avoiding' etc  and grammatically you are dead. It is high time the editors of this site looked into this dumb posts. It is projecting Nigeria's image and the image of this site in a bad light!

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 10:28 AM
     HOW DO YOU KNOW HE IS NOT STEALING MONEY? 

HELP YOURSELF AND DRINK ACID YOUR LIFE IS WORTHLESS

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Erons18 on 10-07-2012 10:48 AM
...............HE DON THIEF FROM U B4?Huh??
ASK HIM,

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 11:23 AM
HELP YOURSELF AND DRINK ACID YOUR LIFE IS WORTHLESS

LOL, DID I HURT YOUR FEELINGS?    DID I NOT FUCCK YOU WELL LAST NIGHT?   TALK TO ME BABY GIRL
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:08 PM
   LOL, DID I HURT YOUR FEELINGS?    DID I NOT FUCCK YOU WELL LAST NIGHT?   TALK TO ME BABY GIRL
WHY DONT YOU ASK YOUR MOTHER , SHE IS IN THE BEST POSITION TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTION

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 12:12 PM
WHY DONT YOU ASK YOUR MOTHER , SHE IS IN THE BEST POSITION TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTION

I KNOW WHY YOU DEY VEX.......... U DON MISS YOUR PERIOD AGAIN.  OYA TAKE MY NUMBER  07507442868
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 10-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 12:12 PM
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:29 PM
     I KNOW WHY YOU DEY VEX.......... U DON MISS YOUR PERIOD AGAIN.  OYA TAKE MY NUMBER  07507442868

THE honeypot STILL DEY PAIN YOU?    COME MAKE I NACK AM AGAIN
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-07-2012 12:30 PM

YOU WAN JOIN?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 10-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
All these are pre-election sling shots but Edo people are wiser
they would vote Adams/ACN
PDP should know Edo state has left their grip
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 10-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Poster you are a big fool,i can see some people don't like development
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 10-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:08 PM

Mr man be reasonable for once,na watin islam tell you be this?make you arrange your self,stop insulting people and women,we know muslims don't value people but we christians do
Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:35 PM

THE t*t* STILL DEY PAIN YOU?    COME MAKE I NACK AM AGAIN
WATIN YOU TAKE DEY NACK? THE TINY STICK BETWEEN YOU LEGS? HISSSSSSS
 UNCIRCUMCISED HE GOAT
[/b]

Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:35 PM

THE t*t* STILL DEY PAIN YOU?    COME MAKE I NACK AM AGAIN
WATIN YOU TAKE DEY NACK? THE TINY STICK BETWEEN YOUR LEGS? HISSSSSSS
 UNCIRCUMCISED HE GOAT[/b

Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 12:29 PM
419 GO TO HELL

Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 10-07-2012 01:21 PM
Poster you are a big fool,i can see some people don't like development
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7