SMH! Adams Oshiomhole Cruises About In Helicopter Due To Bad Condition Of Roads (Page 4)

Date: 09-07-2012 10:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 10-07-2012 01:23 PM
Mr man be reasonable for once,na watin islam tell you be this?make you arrange your self,stop insulting people and women,we know muslims don't value people but we christians do
WELL SAID DEAR

Posted: at 10-07-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 01:55 PM
419 GO TO HELL

COME HERE,LETS MAKE SWEET LOVE.......JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT...I WILL FEED YOU MY CARROT AND phyuk YOU LIKE A RABBIT!!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 10-07-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
How do knw
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shynur44 at 10-07-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
look at his head like that of a frog ....lol. he is simply scared of possible assasinations
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 10-07-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kamsy12 on 10-07-2012 06:44 AM
I wonder the caliber of illitrates that run this site. I also blame people that even comment on things post by zombies. If I were the poster of this rubbish I will just take a cup of raw ACID and die because I am a disgrace to my family. How many sentences did you make that you committed 6 errors? You cannot even spell 'have', 'avoiding' etc  and grammatically you are dead. It is high time the editors of this site looked into this dumb posts. It is projecting Nigeria's image and the image of this site in a bad light!
Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 10-07-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 10:28 AM
     HOW DO YOU KNOW HE IS NOT STEALING MONEY? 

whatever
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 10-07-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 01:53 PM
WATIN YOU TAKE DEY NACK? THE TINY STICK BETWEEN YOU LEGS? HISSSSSSS
 UNCIRCUMCISED HE GOAT
[/b]
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 01:53 PM
WATIN YOU TAKE DEY NACK? THE TINY STICK BETWEEN YOU LEGS? HISSSSSSS
 UNCIRCUMCISED HE GOAT
[/b]

YOU TELL ME SAY YOU LIKE AM LIKE THAT.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 10-07-2012 04:16 PM
look at his head like that of a frog ....lol. he is simply scared of possible assasinations
AND HOW DOES YOUR HE GOAT HEAD LOOK LIKE BASTARD
RUN BACK TO BUSH

Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 10-07-2012 04:23 PM

SHE ALREADY CALLED...... SO WETIN BE YOUR OWN
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 04:02 PM
    COME HERE,LETS MAKE SWEET LOVE.......JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT...I WILL FEED YOU MY CARROT AND fcuk YOU LIKE A RABBIT!!
WHY DONT YOU START THE SWEET LOVE MAKING WITH YOUR phyukING MOTHER, THEN TO YOUR phyukING
SISTER AND THEN END IT UP IN YOUR FATHER ASS, DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT

Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 04:02 PM
    COME HERE,LETS MAKE SWEET LOVE.......JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT...I WILL FEED YOU MY CARROT AND fcuk YOU LIKE A RABBIT!!
WHY DONT YOU START THE SWEET LOVE MAKING WITH YOUR phyukING MOTHER, THEN TO YOUR phyukING

Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 04:30 PM
WHY DONT YOU START THE SWEET LOVE MAKING WITH YOUR fcukING MOTHER, THEN TO YOUR fcukING

YOUR honeypot BE LIKE IBADAM EXPRESS WAY.....THE THING SWEET NO BE SMALL THING

NA WA O......I NO EVEN KNOW SAY YOU GET SMALL PRICK

Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 10-07-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Nawaa oh,9ja which way sef, my coffee just de cool
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukbad at 10-07-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
The  poster nd his supporters must be  PDP  AGENTS.
Wake up wire-less radio, I am not frm Edo state.
You ppl don`t appreciate Gods gift. Oshiomhole is above a governorship,
his is my man for PRESIDENCY 2015. cheesy
Posted: at 10-07-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 04:33 PM
   YOUR t*t* BE LIKE IBADAM EXPRESS WAY.....THE THING SWEET NO BE SMALL THING

NA WA O......I NO EVEN KNOW SAY YOU GET SMALL PRICK

SO YOUR MOTHER honeypot IS LIKE IBADAN EXPRESS WAY
KEEP ON phyukING HER IS GOOD FOR YOU AND DONT FORGET TO ALWAYS DRINK
HER MONTHLY MENSTRUATION IS ALSO GOOD FOR YOU

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ukbad on 10-07-2012 04:44 PM
The  poster nd his supporters must be  PDP  AGENTS.
Wake up wire-less radio, I am not frm Edo state.
You ppl don`t appreciate Gods gift. Oshiomhole is above a governorship,
his is my man for PRESIDENCY 2015. cheesy

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 10-07-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 05:02 PM
SO YOUR MOTHER p**sy IS LIKE IBADAN EXPRESS WAY
KEEP ON fcukING HER IS GOOD FOR YOU AND DONT FORGET TO ALWAYS DRINK
HER MONTHLY MENSTRUATION IS ALSO GOOD FOR YOU

I APOLOGIZE FOR DEVOURING YOUR honeypot

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 10-07-2012 05:16 PM
   I APOLOGIZE FOR DEVOURING YOUR t*t*

SAY IT TO YOUR MOTHER

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 10-07-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7