Nelson Mandela's 94th Birthday: World Leaders Pay Tribute (Page 4)

Date: 18-07-2012 11:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Ifemylove at 19-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE MAN I LOVE SO MUCH..*NELSON MANDELA*
Posted: at 19-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
HBD

Posted: at 19-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- priceless87 at 19-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Happy birthday, great grandpa. Much love Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HELLO1212 at 19-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
While there's no question about the lager than life image of mandela,its pertinent to ask what would have happened to his image if upon release from prison,he concentrated in redressing the socioeconomic inequality that faced his people (blacks )other than appeassing the the same people who wasted most of his life.Why die it take them 27years to finally realise the,why is mugabe a bad person today?because he speaks the ruth why was lumumba killed,nkurumah u.  miliatzea,sankarah murdered?they all stood for the peoples right,the truth is that in africa we know our heros
Posted: at 19-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bennydo at 19-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
happy birthday dearest papa
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 19-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- legionkiwi at 19-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
respect , sir, i dey tip my cap 4 ya
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimsmith865 at 19-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes hapi birthday 2 u papa
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 19-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
HBY my ICON,wsin LonG LifeE nD PRospERitY..
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 19-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO KEEP U STRONG AND WISE
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MandateofGod at 19-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
I have a dream that one day a 'Mandela will rule this country and take us out of the wood.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 19-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
DEAR GRANDPA OF AFRICA (MANDELA):

MAY YOUR DAYS ON EARTH BE LONGER!
MAY GOD GIVE YOU ALL THE STRENGTH YOU NEED TO STAY HAPPY AND ALIVE!
YOU ARE A REAL MAN!
YOU ARE A STATESMAN!
YOU ARE A HERO!
GOD BLESS YOU FOR THE SACRIFICE YOU MADE FOR OUR CONTINENT (AFRICA)
STAY FOREVER BLESS!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

A NIGERIAN IN FINLAND
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 19-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 18-07-2012 03:51 PM
Where is the love, peace and stability in Africa? With all due respect, are you sure you know the meaning of those words?

Islamic religion did not allow the words to reign. Madiba Nelson Mandela showered them.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 19-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HELLO1212 on 19-07-2012 09:42 AM
While there's no question about the lager than life image of mandela,its pertinent to ask what would have happened to his image if upon release from prison,he concentrated in redressing the socioeconomic inequality that faced his people (blacks )other than appeassing the the same people who wasted most of his life.Why die it take them 27years to finally realise the,why is mugabe a bad person today?because he speaks the ruth why was lumumba killed,nkurumah u.  miliatzea,sankarah murdered?they all stood for the peoples right,the truth is that in africa we know our heros
I am so pleased to know that african like you still exists. Keep shinning the light of wisdom and knowledge man. That's what we really need now as a people to break free from this bondage of ignorance we're in. Ignorance kills, but knowledge liberates!
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 19-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 19-07-2012 02:19 AM
I LOVE YOU,HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY HERO AND MENTOR...MORE DAYS AHEAD
AYE AXE MAN!!!.

FOOLISH CULTIST...WHAT CONSIGN MANDELA WITH AYE AXE MAN....CULTISM IS EVIL DESIST FROM IT OR SOON YOU WILL MEET YOUR DOOM LIKE YOUR OTHER MEMBERS...AXE MAN MY FOOT....HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 19-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 19-07-2012 12:53 PM
I am so pleased to know that african like you still exists. Keep shinning the light of wisdom and knowledge man. That's what we really need now as a people to break free from this bondage of ignorance we're in. Ignorance kills, but knowledge liberates!

WE SHOULD STOP RANTING AND FACE OUR LIFE PROPERLY,THE HATRED SOME OF YOU BLACK HAS FOR THE WHITE PEOPLE WILL NEVER MAKE US MOVE FORWARD,TAKE A LOOK IN NIGERIA TODAY,WE HATE EACH OTHER ALL IN THE NAME OF RELIGION,ARE THE WHITE PEOPLE THE CAUSE OF THAT?IS BOKO HARAM FROM THE WHITE MAN?THE WHITE MEN HAS LONG LEFT US,IS GREED AND FOOLISHNESS THAT IS MAKING US TO BE BACKWARD.EVEN IF MANDALA BETRAY HIS PEOPLE AS YOU JUST MENTIONED,AS LONG THE COUNTRY IS IN PEACE AND UNITY,THEY HAVE ACHIEVED A LOT,STOP BRAINWASHING PEOPLE AND LET THE GOOD MINDED PEOPLE CONCENTRATE.TAKE YOUR PREACHING TO YOUR MUSLIMS BROTHERS?WE DONT NEED IT.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 19-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 19-07-2012 01:12 PM
FOOLISH CULTIST...WHAT CONSIGN MANDELA WITH AYE AXE MAN....CULTISM IS EVIL DESIST FROM IT OR SOON YOU WILL MEET YOUR DOOM LIKE YOUR OTHER MEMBERS...AXE MAN MY FOOT....HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 19-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 19-07-2012 02:19 AM
I LOVE YOU,HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY HERO AND MENTOR...MORE DAYS AHEAD
AYE AXE MAN!!!.

Aye Axe Man is a USELESS and NOT FOR SERIOUS MINDED PEOPLE LIKE MADILA NELSON MANDELA. If you were thought so, understand that it is a brain-wash teaching to lure victims into the shit cultists. Think and use your head prudently.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessingg at 19-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
i luv u sir, u ar my meteor, may GOD give u d grace 2 live more & more IJN amen?
Posted: at 19-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5